Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz

Pure Plant Extracts for a Visibly Younger Look in the Under-Eye Area. For All Skin Types. Ultra-texture helps firm & tone under-eye area. Helps reduce appearemce of shadows bags crowsfeet. For special safety and performance in the sensitive under-eye area this Eye Complex Firming Cream is blended so ultra-light it can be used day or night.
Overall rating:
4.41 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
75 out of 83(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
drae22
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
it's okay
 March 8, 2014
"It's moisturizing and eye concealer and make up go on smoothly. Haven't noticed any changes in appearance, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasProud
fromHondo, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product does a good job of firming.
 February 23, 2014
"This is a very nice eye cream that does firm as it is supposed to. It feels heavy but soaks in well. I alternate eye creams but will probably continue to order this one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atrox
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 January 10, 2014
"Wonderful eye cream that is not too heavy or too thin. I used under makeup or alone. No scent. Will keep buying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellenK
fromGlendale, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 December 19, 2013
"I have a very sensitive and thin skin. This product worked so well for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lillyta
fromAlberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice product
 October 24, 2013
"I like it, I am at my second jar. Thanks"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMeridian, ID
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this!
 September 12, 2013
"Great Consistency- easy to use and I can put eye shadow on over it very easily!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TakodaCloud
Age:55-64
Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream - 0.75 oz
 August 14, 2013
"This product is a miracle in jar. It does everything it says and more. My under eyes and lids have never looked better. It soothing, and the wrinkles and puffiness are gone. I highly recommend this product, and you will very happy with it. I'm on my second jay, and getting ready to order my 3rd, and know it will be on my Vitacost list forever."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hepburn
fromVancouver, BC, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THE CONSISTENCY
 July 25, 2013
"I said in another review that I haven't "met" a Reviva product up to now that I haven't liked - I love all I've tried. This eye cream is no exception. I love the feel of this cream, it's like a gel & cream combined and feels just right, not too greasy. Now having said that, I've only just started using it, so cannot say for sure if it's going to do what it says. Reviva prices are just so reasonable but just one thing - I really wish that they would make them in larger sizes. I say this mainly because I cannot find them on sites in Canada where I live and of course have to add on additional shipping, no more than any other U.S. site, but it certainly adds up. Anyway, instead of "suffering" to be beautiful, I have to "pay extra" than my U.S. neighbours to look good!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mnsteger
fromNorth Port, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great price, diminishes wrinkles
 June 27, 2013
"I use this regularly and like the way it's absorbed by my skin - not oily or greasy, can be used under makeup or alone. It has noticeably made a difference in the skin around my eyes, and I've been using it with the eye serum alternating days and nights. The price is fantastic which is why I bought both and I'm glad I did!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kivim
fromAlexandria
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nothing special about this eye cream
 May 29, 2013
"nothing special about this cream - does not do anything. Do not be fooled by a price. If you want something that works guess you need to pay more than $6"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TatVas
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice product
 May 24, 2013
"I am using this cream for 2 weeks and see improvement!
less wrinkles.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
therbach
fromRio de Janeiro , Brazil
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 May 18, 2013
"I am very happy with the purchase of this eye cream! Since I started to use this cream, I feel the skin of my eyes more refreshed and much less bloated!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
msmel
fromSanta Clarita, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great price, very good product
 May 5, 2013
"I love the fact that this product is basically fragrance free, very moisturizing and not greasy. I don't see an incredible "firming" quality, but I am very happy with the moisture it adds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lolach
fromWisconsin Dells, WI
Age:55-64
The best product at the right price
 May 2, 2013
"I really don't know how many eye creams I tried to address dryness and bags in the eye area to end up disappointed and looking for a new one I could try. This product has been the best I have found, with an affordable price, that keeps my eye area moist, no dark circles, no swollen eyes. I love it and recommend it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
katmt
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not for me
 May 1, 2013
"This product has great reviews, and majority rules, so it may just be that this wasn't for me, but I'm in my mid twenties and have a skin care routine meant to prevent aging and keep my skin healthy. I wanted to incorporate an eye cream and got this because of the reviews. After a couple weeks of using it, I noticed the skin under my eyes was dry and I actually started to have dark circles, when I didn't before. I started using pure coffee butter instead and now the skin around my eyes looks and feels amazing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ewalina
Good product.
 April 25, 2013
"At 65 I need something for my eyes and I find this easy to use and seems to help fine lines."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ctvermont
fromweston, vt
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this product is great
 April 20, 2013
"this product is working great. works better than the store bought eye cream, and it doesn't irratate my eyes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sagenut
fromStudio City, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
fine lines and dark circles
 April 20, 2013
"I've been using this for years and best one so far. I'd like it to be organic but still it's a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YZhuang
fromGrand Forks, ND
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product at reasonable price
 March 24, 2013
"I have been fall in love with nice eye cream since the first time I tried it. It's a nice product, light but effective. I like it very much!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suzannah1
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product
 March 21, 2013
"Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream is a light moisturizer that wears well under makeup. I like it very much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next