Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz

Pure Plant Extracts for a Visibly Younger Look in the Under-Eye Area. For All Skin Types. Ultra-texture helps firm & tone under-eye area. Helps reduce appearemce of shadows bags crowsfeet. For special safety and performance in the sensitive under-eye area this Eye Complex Firming Cream is blended so ultra-light it can be used day or night.
Overall rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
84 out of 93(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mdbchris
fromFlordia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Moisturizing but not lifting or firming
 November 4, 2014
"I've been using this product for about a month. I do not see any change in my eyes or skin. The cream is very moisturizing and it takes a while to dry but other than that nothing. I've got to stop buying into these products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KHartman
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A favorite
 September 5, 2014
"Wonderful cream -- not greasy and easy to dab on in the right amount (rather than too much, which is often the case). One of my absolute favorite products and the VitaCost cost can't be beat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Animix
fromToronto, ON
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great eye cream
 August 23, 2014
"I've tried several different eye creams on the past that would leave me wanting more moisture or would be too greasy to apply under makeup. However the gel like consistently of this product offers a refreshing and moisturizing application without being greasy at all. As for the for mining properties, I can't really comment seek as I have not experienced any fine lines.
It truly is a wonderful day time eye cream that works wonder for my sensitive skin. Not to mention that the ingredient profile and cost are amazing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MER1
fromTyngsboro, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Non-irritating & nice consistency
 July 11, 2014
"I've been using this cream at night and and Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 in the morning. Nice consistency and non-irritating. Have seen an improvement in fine lines and also an improvement in dark circles. Not sure if it's a combination of both that's helping."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catedoz
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 June 20, 2014
"I started using Reviva Lab products after reading all the great reviews. I like this eye cream because it is thick and it seems to hydrate the area around my eyes well. It's also non-irritating. I have sensitive skin and can use all of the Reviva products without breaking out."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Emmer
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Definitely firms, seeing improvement in lines
 June 19, 2014
"This definitely firms my under eye area. It has taken a few weeks of use, but am starting to notice less fine lines around my eyes as well. It is very moisturizing as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
valkyriekee
fromSEATTLE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
it works
 June 10, 2014
"I can totally see a difference when I use this. It does de-puff and smooth. I use it on the area between my nose and cheeks for puffiness and it works there also. I also used it around my chin towards the high neck and it tightened. It is a great helper to have around. I have other eye creams for more wrinkles etc. But I will keep this around forever. My Husband actually used this on his own too, as there is very little fragrance. I ordered a second one. The ingredients are limited and good also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
valkyriekee
fromSEATTLE
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
does what it says
 May 21, 2014
"it seems to work... I retain water after any salt and have tried using this lately. It works. It is not drastic like a harsh fragrance laden French named type that tortures animals, but for under 10 bucks and noticeable change in eye area and reduced lines, I am getting more....I will get another serum to add to the regimen by andalou, but I will keep this as a staple. It goes under my makeup just fine also."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
drae22
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
it's okay
 March 8, 2014
"It's moisturizing and eye concealer and make up go on smoothly. Haven't noticed any changes in appearance, though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasProud
fromHondo, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product does a good job of firming.
 February 23, 2014
"This is a very nice eye cream that does firm as it is supposed to. It feels heavy but soaks in well. I alternate eye creams but will probably continue to order this one."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atrox
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 January 10, 2014
"Wonderful eye cream that is not too heavy or too thin. I used under makeup or alone. No scent. Will keep buying."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ellenK
fromGlendale, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 December 19, 2013
"I have a very sensitive and thin skin. This product worked so well for me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lillyta
fromAlberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice product
 October 24, 2013
"I like it, I am at my second jar. Thanks"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMeridian, ID
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this!
 September 12, 2013
"Great Consistency- easy to use and I can put eye shadow on over it very easily!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TakodaCloud
Age:55-64
Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream - 0.75 oz
 August 14, 2013
"This product is a miracle in jar. It does everything it says and more. My under eyes and lids have never looked better. It soothing, and the wrinkles and puffiness are gone. I highly recommend this product, and you will very happy with it. I'm on my second jay, and getting ready to order my 3rd, and know it will be on my Vitacost list forever."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hepburn
fromVancouver, BC, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE THE CONSISTENCY
 July 25, 2013
"I said in another review that I haven't "met" a Reviva product up to now that I haven't liked - I love all I've tried. This eye cream is no exception. I love the feel of this cream, it's like a gel & cream combined and feels just right, not too greasy. Now having said that, I've only just started using it, so cannot say for sure if it's going to do what it says. Reviva prices are just so reasonable but just one thing - I really wish that they would make them in larger sizes. I say this mainly because I cannot find them on sites in Canada where I live and of course have to add on additional shipping, no more than any other U.S. site, but it certainly adds up. Anyway, instead of "suffering" to be beautiful, I have to "pay extra" than my U.S. neighbours to look good!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mnsteger
fromNorth Port, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great price, diminishes wrinkles
 June 27, 2013
"I use this regularly and like the way it's absorbed by my skin - not oily or greasy, can be used under makeup or alone. It has noticeably made a difference in the skin around my eyes, and I've been using it with the eye serum alternating days and nights. The price is fantastic which is why I bought both and I'm glad I did!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kivim
fromAlexandria
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
nothing special about this eye cream
 May 29, 2013
"nothing special about this cream - does not do anything. Do not be fooled by a price. If you want something that works guess you need to pay more than $6"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TatVas
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice product
 May 24, 2013
"I am using this cream for 2 weeks and see improvement!
less wrinkles.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream -- 0.75 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
therbach
fromRio de Janeiro , Brazil
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent product!
 May 18, 2013
"I am very happy with the purchase of this eye cream! Since I started to use this cream, I feel the skin of my eyes more refreshed and much less bloated!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next