Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags

USDA Organic. Naturally Caffeine Free. 16 Wrapped Tea Bags. Traditional Medicinal gets their organic peppermint form the good folks at Trout Lake Farm in the Pacific Northwest for over three decades. They were one of the pioneers in the development of the organic movement and kindred spirits in their search for highest quality sustainably produced herbs. After all these years they still provide them with organic peppermint so rich in essential oil - which gives mint its characteristic taste - you'll notice it by the tingling sensation in your nose from the moment you put the tea bag in your cup.  . Organic Peppermint - Mentha x piperita. Personality - Calm cool and collected uplifting. Herbal Power - Soothes your belly and alleviates digestive discomfort. Reason to Love - Mentha x piperita more commonly known as peppermint is one cool dude. Sure you'll find it in candy canes breath mints toothpastes. But Traditional Medicinals thinks perfect plain old peppermint tea is the place where it really shines. Peppermint people everywhere will rejoice in the clean fresh invigorating taste of the mintiest peppermint they've ever found anywhere. Taste - Undeniably pepperminty aromatic and refreshing.
Overall rating:
4.911 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 out of 45(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wisewoman2
fromSanta Monica, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
High quality peppermint tea
 February 4, 2016
"Traditional Medicinals is a company that has high standards and offers some of the purist ingredients in their teas. Their peppermint tea is very flavorful and is exceptional in helping digestive issues."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warmandbreezy
fromTucson
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing product!
 February 4, 2016
"If you experience occasional indigestion after meals, this works wonders. I serve it after each meal. Friends and family are amazed how well it works for them. They have ordered this for themselves as an alternative to antacids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mama04
fromSt. Augustine, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Peppermint tea at its best
 January 20, 2016
"If you like peppermint and tea then you get the best of both worlds with this tea. I love the flavor and drink it most nights after dinner. The peppermint isn't overwhelming or artificial tasting. The best thing about it is it's organic. You can't beat the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeansandChicken
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Lovley tea1
 January 7, 2016
"What I love about the peppermint is that it mixes well with tons of other herbal teas. My boyfriends fav. is the chocolate yerba mate with peppermint and I love putting it in teas like raspberry leaf, green tea, horsetail, etc..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ang2211
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
excellent!!!
 December 30, 2015
"love this tea!!!
smells and tastes great.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bcsubaru
fromnorth carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 December 23, 2015
"Love this tea always helps tummy after I have eaten something sweet, great relief"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karon
fromCanton, gA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome Product
 November 5, 2015
"Traditional Medicinals is my go to tea product. I feel the products are pure and company is honest."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFN123
 October 25, 2015
"A great, refreshing tea to drink daily especially during the colder months."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madelina
fromLake Placid, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good quality !
 October 14, 2015
"It is my favorite peppermint tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromEnglewood FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Traditional Medicinals are one of the finest teas.
 October 3, 2015
"I have used Traditional Medicinals for many years, all flavors but for the last 8 years I have been drinking just the peppermint tea, it has a rich peppermint taste that is very soothing to me, the essence of peppermint also makes me feel cozy. I trust Traditional Medicinals and so glad that it is organic. You can't go wrong with their teas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
G411
fromSugar Hill, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love, love, LOVE!
 September 28, 2015
"I ordered this to help with some health issues. I wasn't looking forward to drinking peppermint tea to be honest. I drink a ton of tea and peppermint has never sounded too good to me as a tea. I was so wrong! This tea is amazing. I add vanilla Stevia drops and now it's something I crave and have to make sure I don't drink too much. It has also helped me with the issues I bought it to begin with. Highly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ivoryday
delicious
 June 26, 2015
"Very delicious and refreshing, highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mocitygranny
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Good flavor
 June 20, 2015
"No strong taste from Green Tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chemistry
fromCelina, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very pleasent tea
 May 7, 2015
"Love the company - I enjoy over 15 different teas from them all the time. This one I just tried this month. Very pleasant and comforting. love it as all others."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kmangia
Traditional Medicinals has the best packaged teas
 May 1, 2015
"I love Traditional Medicinals teas. They do what they say they do such as Breeze Easy. Their Peppermint is a good tasting tea that the whole family loves."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IMHealthy
Very good!
 April 28, 2015
"Mmmm!! Good and tasty! Nice quality of tea bags."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBerkeley
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Pepperment
 April 18, 2015
"This Peppermint Tea is the best product on the market
consistency excellent flavor and quality. The healing vapors
envelope you like being in a Field of Mint !
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromMI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This Tea is a great buy
 April 13, 2015
"Uplifting & breath freshening!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovestocook
Gender:Female
good tea!
 April 8, 2015
"this is a very good tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Traditional Medicinals Herbal Tea Organic Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatFL
fromOrlando, FL
Excellent tea
 March 27, 2015
"This tea has excellent peppermint flavor and is organic. It's pretty much the perfect tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next