Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz

Complete Oral Care. All Natural & Alcohol Free with Organic Herbs & CoQ10. Gluten Free. Soy Free/Vegetarian. No Sodium-Lauryl Sulfate. No Artificial Sweeteners or Preservatives. Daily cleansing and rinsing with PerioBrite Natural Mouthash helps promote healthy teeth and gums. This great tasting mouthwash does more than keep breath fresh and clean - it promotes periodontal health. Dentist formulated PerioBrite Natural Mouthwash contains soothing organic herbs well-known for their cleansing action while Co-Q10 Folic Acid Oregano Cinnamon and Clove support tissue and gum health. As part of an oral health program it naturally moistens gum tissue for long lasting effective results. PerioBrite Natural Mouthwash energizes your whole mouth with a cool sparkling minty-fresh sensation.
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(266 reviews) 234
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
216
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
251 out of 266(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hapahaole
fromStamford, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A healthy mouthwash!
 January 21, 2016
"This mouthwash was recommended to my husband by his periodontist 10 years ago. We have been using it for all these years and love the taste and the way it makes our mouth feel clean. Also knowing it doesn't have all the bad ingredients that most mouthwashes have is comforting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EcoBobbi
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would Recommend
 January 5, 2016
"I have been using this product for a few months and I really enjoy it. I prefer mouthwash fresh, clean and unsweetened. This product not only satisfies my preference but leaves my mouth feeling healthier."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RStrat
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A product you can feel good about using....
 January 3, 2016
"Love this mouthwash and use it everyday knowing there are no unwanted ingredients. Great for dental health!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
j2design
fromeast hampton, new york
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Nature's Answer PerioBrite Natural Mouthwash
 December 22, 2015
"Have been using this mouthwash for about 6 months..great product..in my can't live without category…my mouth fresh..not medicinal..has stopped my gums from bleeding…found it on Vitacost and it is terrific value..great service..fast delivery.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
naturalPJ
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
All Natural Mouth Wash !
 November 9, 2015
"Tastes a little herbal you definitely don't get that strong tingling you would get from listerine !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
islandquilter4
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
its ok , but i am not thrilled with it
 November 2, 2015
"I cant say whether its a good product or not, I will use it up but I don't like the taste at all..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seacow
fromOxnard, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really like it
 October 26, 2015
"So much better than what you'd find at the grocery/local drugstore.
A capful does the job. Great flavor, good price. I'll definitely continue to purchase
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MrG69
fromsaint augustine
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Has an awful taste*
 October 4, 2015
"Is it the too many cooks spoil the broth syndrome? 'not sure but the herbal blend of dozens of nasty flavors like Echinacea is probably to blame - I got this and "The Natural Dentist" brand in Peppermint - and the latter is the better choice (read; a lot simpler - less ingredients, and a 5 star mouth rinse)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Musicgirl2468
fromLansing, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Mouthwash I've Ever Used
 September 25, 2015
"I absolutely love this mouthwash. It has so many natural and healthy ingredients in it and leaves your mouth and breath feeling so fresh and clean. Something to be aware of is that the taste is a little different than most mouthwashes because has different herbs in it, so it's not specifically a minty taste, but I still love it and would highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peki
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great mouthwash!
 September 17, 2015
"I discovered Vitacost by accident one day and now LOVE their natural mouthwash--I alternate between the Cool Mint and the Winter Mint. I hadn't been to the dentist for 7 months (got off my 3-month schedule), and she praised the condition of my gums--which had been an issue in the past. I haven't done anything different for mouth care other than this mouthwash so I attribute my good checkup to this product, which I use in the morning and during the night if I take up with a dry mouth. Give it a try!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JEP4
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Superb oral hygiene product!!!
 September 5, 2015
"Found this product in a health food store years ago. . .it's a wonderful (natural) oral rinse for gum health & fresh breath! I've used it for a long time & have been very happy w/ the results. I'm even happier now since I save $ by purchasing it at VITACOST!! "Cool Mint" is perfect for me since it's not an overpowering flavor / scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
maubal
fromIsrael
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Good product
 August 5, 2015
"I've just received this mouthwash, and it looks good, that is, it does the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vader
 July 31, 2015
"This is a good product and has av fresh flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drbutterfly
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing
 July 16, 2015
"Fresh breath and healthy gums! I love this brand!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ykrfjt
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GREAT!
 July 12, 2015
"I love this mouthwash. I feel my mouth is extra clean after used! 2 thumbs up!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Metadoc
fromChicago, IL
Have they changed it?
 June 29, 2015
"My husband thinks that they have changed this product. The labeling has changed and I wonder too. It doesn't seem to have as much medicinal qualities to it as it once did."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ilaj
fromSouth FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Got for my 81 yr old mother
 June 6, 2015
"My mother said this "gets the job done"."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Majick
fromSeattle, WA
Gender:Female
Great tasting mouth wash
 June 4, 2015
"This mouthwash has a great flavor and does not burn my mouth like other mouthwashes have in the past."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CYang
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Clean Mouth, Great Taste!
 May 31, 2015
"I really love this product. And unlike most reviews that states its herbal or medicinal taste, I didn't think it tasted like that at all. It has a very clean taste to it and leaves your mouth feeling very clean. Will definitely repurchase this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavingmoneywithVitacost
fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this mouthwash
 April 26, 2015
"Tastes great and has really good ingredients. Costs twice a much in the store I shop at."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next