Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz

Complete Oral Care. All Natural & Alcohol Free with Organic Herbs & CoQ10. Gluten Free. Soy Free/Vegetarian. No Sodium-Lauryl Sulfate. No Artificial Sweeteners or Preservatives. Daily cleansing and rinsing with PerioBrite Natural Mouthash helps promote healthy teeth and gums. This great tasting mouthwash does more than keep breath fresh and clean - it promotes periodontal health. Dentist formulated PerioBrite Natural Mouthwash contains soothing organic herbs well-known for their cleansing action while Co-Q10 Folic Acid Oregano Cinnamon and Clove support tissue and gum health. As part of an oral health program it naturally moistens gum tissue for long lasting effective results. PerioBrite Natural Mouthwash energizes your whole mouth with a cool sparkling minty-fresh sensation.
Overall rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(254 reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 254 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
241 out of 254(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
maubal
fromIsrael
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Good product
 August 5, 2015
"I've just received this mouthwash, and it looks good, that is, it does the job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vader
 July 31, 2015
"This is a good product and has av fresh flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drbutterfly
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing
 July 16, 2015
"Fresh breath and healthy gums! I love this brand!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ykrfjt
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
GREAT!
 July 12, 2015
"I love this mouthwash. I feel my mouth is extra clean after used! 2 thumbs up!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Metadoc
fromChicago, IL
Have they changed it?
 June 29, 2015
"My husband thinks that they have changed this product. The labeling has changed and I wonder too. It doesn't seem to have as much medicinal qualities to it as it once did."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ilaj
fromSouth FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Got for my 81 yr old mother
 June 6, 2015
"My mother said this "gets the job done"."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Majick
fromSeattle, WA
Gender:Female
Great tasting mouth wash
 June 4, 2015
"This mouthwash has a great flavor and does not burn my mouth like other mouthwashes have in the past."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CYang
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Clean Mouth, Great Taste!
 May 31, 2015
"I really love this product. And unlike most reviews that states its herbal or medicinal taste, I didn't think it tasted like that at all. It has a very clean taste to it and leaves your mouth feeling very clean. Will definitely repurchase this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavingmoneywithVitacost
fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this mouthwash
 April 26, 2015
"Tastes great and has really good ingredients. Costs twice a much in the store I shop at."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Works Great
 April 20, 2015
"Freshens breath.Love that it is natural."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JWADE
fromCornelius, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing, Healthy Mouth wash!
 March 8, 2015
"I purchase this product on a regular basis. It is refreshing, and effective for complete oral hygiene! Highly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
foodrebelle
fromVA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Product
 February 10, 2015
"I really didn't taste the mint taste, you taste the ingredients. That would be a turnoff for many people, but I feel my teeth and mouth are cleaner and probably healthier after using this product. I would recommend it to people who are more health minded."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HookedonVitacost
fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Alcohol Free!
 February 9, 2015
"This mouthwash is a staple in my house. I've had great check-ups at the dentist and I believe this helps. It tastes great too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparky52
fromNew York
Works great!
 January 20, 2015
"Very helpful to teeth and gums health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jornae1
fromCalabasas, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic!!!
 January 8, 2015
"Best natural mouth rinse product I have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maiden1844
fromTown Creek, AL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this mouthwash
 December 31, 2014
"I have been using this mouth wash for a few years now, and it works. My husband and I love it, and the fresh taste it leaves in the mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nursejellybean
fromAustin, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
One of the best mouthwashes I have tried
 December 13, 2014
"When searching for a great mouthwash to accompany a more natural toothpaste and improve oral care, this product has been by far the best option I have found. I see other reviews stating the taste isn't great, however, think about the benefits you're receiving from this amazing product. With olive leaf oil and xylitol, you can't go wrong with the health benefits this mouthwash offers. Great oral care is truly the foundation to great health, as the mouth is the gateway to the body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Susan4113
fromSeymour, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not a fan of the taste
 November 25, 2014
"I have been trying to find the perfect natural mouthwash and for me, this is not the one. I like the ingredients and think it does what it is supposed to do but the taste is a bit mediciny. Things that work the way we want them to do not always taste the best so if I can't find the perfect tasting one, then I might come back to this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
snerdly
fromNorth Dakota
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
The taste is horrible but it claims "Great tasting
 November 22, 2014
"I'm sure it's a helpful product but I just can't handle the taste. So I mix it 50-50 with Scope."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Natural Mouthwash Cool Mint -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RdrgzFam
Love this product!
 November 6, 2014
"This is my favorite mouthwash because it is natural and fluoride free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next