Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz

94.91% Natural. A soothing blend of natural ingredients for intensive care of dry cuticles brittle nails and chapped cracked fingertips.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
68 out of 70(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrahamCracker
fromChicago, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product.
 February 19, 2014
"Very good for dry skin around the cuticles, especially in winter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FIREPLACEGIRL
fromMARYLAND
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SMELLS GREAT!
 January 1, 2014
"THE BEST CUTICLE CREAM I HAVE EVER USED. PUT IT ON BEFORE BED AND IN THE MORNING, NO HANGNAILS OR SPLIT FINGERTIPS,.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Content23
fromSilver Spring, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I've been using this product for years.
 December 10, 2013
"Not only does it work to keep cuticles and the entire area around finger nails soft, but I also use it instead of any lip product to keep my lips soft. It absorbs quickly, and the scent is lovely, subtle and adds to the greatness of this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tabbykat24
no more hang nails
 March 17, 2013
"I get hang nails all the time, so I figured my nails needed some tlc. I put this on and rub it into my nail beds. My cuticles no longer look dry and gross"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mahogany
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Stuff
 March 7, 2013
"Have dry skin and cuticles. This really moisterizes the cuticle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuvtheVitaCost
fromEastern NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
only product that heals my cuticles
 February 8, 2013
"This is the only product I've ever tried that truly heals my cracked cuticles. Every year I get badly cracked cuticles, especially my thumbs, in the winter; so bad I've had to wear band-aids. This really heals the cuticles, and I hardly ever have to band-aid them anymore.
A few years ago I told some co-workers about it, as they were saying their 'construction worker' husbands had such sore cuticles. They tried it and were all raving about it.
The lemon smell is also divine! The ingredients are natural and excellent!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veggieyogini
fromessex vt
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this stuff!
 January 21, 2013
"I keep one in the car, one in my nightstand, and one by my seat on the couch. goes on easy, works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristinaDumas
Amazing!
 January 20, 2013
"This is one of the best Burt's Beets products! My nails LOVE it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChloeT
fromBay City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best cuticle creme.
 December 4, 2012
"I keep this product close by, especially in dry weather. I love that it's not oily and the excess rubs nicely into my hands. It also travels well and doesn't spill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shadowfung
fromOR
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
shadowfung
 November 19, 2012
"很棒的产品.用完后指甲边缘也不掉皮了,指甲不涂甲油也亮亮的,很健康的状态!!!太喜欢!!!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oliverocks
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works better than other cuticle creams
 October 14, 2012
"This cuticle cream is the bestI have found so far. It's not really a cream, either. More like a firm salve. It seems to moisturize well, though the best benefits seem to result after putting it on consistently several times a day for dry cuticles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoRoBud
fromPasadena, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this product.
 September 30, 2012
"This creme is very effective in reducing cuticle skin. It is not sticky and has a very pleasant scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curly1
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells and feels wonderful
 May 13, 2012
"Love that this is a natural product, creme is heavy and rich and moisturizes well - smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Busyquilter
fromMyrtle Beach SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Effective and gentle
 March 21, 2012
"Another great product from the Burt's Bees line. I've just started using this cuticle cream and I love it!
Light lemon scent in a small tin perfect for your nightstand or purse. Slightly greasy so it can be massaged into your nails and cuticles. It left my nails and cuticles shinny and looking terrific.
I gave the value a 5-star rating because the ingredients are all natural and so effective that you save overall by buying this one product opposed to several other brands to get the same results. In fact, the end results will be superior to other brands.
You will not be disappointed with this superior cuticle cream, I promise."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chris213
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Amazing cuticle creme!
 January 31, 2012
"I love this stuff! This is probably my fourth or fifth purchase of this product! The Burt's Bee's lemon butter cuticle creme is amazing. It smells heavenly and really makes your cuticles very soft. I use it every night before bed. It may take a couple of weeks to kind of warm up the product and get the best use out of it, because it is a kind of like a wax. But after that it is the most amazing cuticle cream I have ever used. I definitely recommend it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AdVita
fromny ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
won't be without
 January 15, 2012
"excellent cuticle creme"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hoodee
pleasant and effective
 October 31, 2011
"This goes on easily and allows me to push back cuticles without tearing. Also forms a protective layer on my nails and eliminates dryness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1walker
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Can't do without this.
 September 1, 2011
"My cuticles really suffer when I run out of this. It's a must have in my purse, car, bathroom, and by my recliner. I use it at least twice a day and it really helps protect and hydrate my nails and cuticles between handwashings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Davinci
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
 August 9, 2011
"I have always liked Burt's Bee's products. The cuticle cream is great. It is very moisturizing and makes my nails whiter and stronger. I put it on at night, right before bed. My nails are dry, so this is very good for them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miki01
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Creme
 July 29, 2011
"Great product at an equally great value. Thank you, Vitacost!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next