Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz

94.91% Natural. A soothing blend of natural ingredients for intensive care of dry cuticles brittle nails and chapped cracked fingertips.
Overall rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
74 out of 77(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BuyerAK
fromSpearfish, SD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 24, 2015
"I love the ease of using this cuticle cream. It goes on easily and quickly and has a faint appealing aroma."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NiteNurse
fromSouth Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
For hard-working hands
 July 8, 2015
"Great product, especially if your hands get torn up from frequent hand-washing i.e. professional health care. Just apply at bedtime for great results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ibesu
 June 1, 2015
"Good product ,works like a charm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juleeque10
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for cuticles
 March 21, 2015
"Makes cuticles soft, esp. after being in garden or cold harsh weather"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
westpalmbeach
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Can't rave about this product . . .
 January 27, 2015
"I was really looking forward to getting this after all the great reviews. The lemon fragrance is lovely but it's greasy and didn't absorb into my cuticles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dutki
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 6, 2014
"I was enticed to purchase this product since it was on sale. I'm glad I did. Wonderful scent and feel. Not too greasy and lemon scent is just right. I put it on my cuticals each night. Relaxing aroma helps me fall asleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gymgoer
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Always Great!
 August 4, 2014
"Products from Burt's Bees are always so consistent in quality and ingredients. This one is no exception. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrahamCracker
fromChicago, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product.
 February 19, 2014
"Very good for dry skin around the cuticles, especially in winter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FIREPLACEGIRL
fromMARYLAND
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
SMELLS GREAT!
 January 1, 2014
"THE BEST CUTICLE CREAM I HAVE EVER USED. PUT IT ON BEFORE BED AND IN THE MORNING, NO HANGNAILS OR SPLIT FINGERTIPS,.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Content23
fromSilver Spring, MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I've been using this product for years.
 December 10, 2013
"Not only does it work to keep cuticles and the entire area around finger nails soft, but I also use it instead of any lip product to keep my lips soft. It absorbs quickly, and the scent is lovely, subtle and adds to the greatness of this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tabbykat24
no more hang nails
 March 17, 2013
"I get hang nails all the time, so I figured my nails needed some tlc. I put this on and rub it into my nail beds. My cuticles no longer look dry and gross"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mahogany
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Stuff
 March 7, 2013
"Have dry skin and cuticles. This really moisterizes the cuticle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuvtheVitaCost
fromEastern NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
only product that heals my cuticles
 February 8, 2013
"This is the only product I've ever tried that truly heals my cracked cuticles. Every year I get badly cracked cuticles, especially my thumbs, in the winter; so bad I've had to wear band-aids. This really heals the cuticles, and I hardly ever have to band-aid them anymore.
A few years ago I told some co-workers about it, as they were saying their 'construction worker' husbands had such sore cuticles. They tried it and were all raving about it.
The lemon smell is also divine! The ingredients are natural and excellent!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veggieyogini
fromessex vt
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love this stuff!
 January 21, 2013
"I keep one in the car, one in my nightstand, and one by my seat on the couch. goes on easy, works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristinaDumas
Amazing!
 January 20, 2013
"This is one of the best Burt's Beets products! My nails LOVE it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChloeT
fromBay City, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best cuticle creme.
 December 4, 2012
"I keep this product close by, especially in dry weather. I love that it's not oily and the excess rubs nicely into my hands. It also travels well and doesn't spill."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shadowfung
fromOR
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
shadowfung
 November 19, 2012
"很棒的产品.用完后指甲边缘也不掉皮了,指甲不涂甲油也亮亮的,很健康的状态!!!太喜欢!!!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
oliverocks
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works better than other cuticle creams
 October 14, 2012
"This cuticle cream is the bestI have found so far. It's not really a cream, either. More like a firm salve. It seems to moisturize well, though the best benefits seem to result after putting it on consistently several times a day for dry cuticles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoRoBud
fromPasadena, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I love this product.
 September 30, 2012
"This creme is very effective in reducing cuticle skin. It is not sticky and has a very pleasant scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Burt's Bees Cuticle Creme Lemon Butter -- 0.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Curly1
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells and feels wonderful
 May 13, 2012
"Love that this is a natural product, creme is heavy and rich and moisturizes well - smells great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next