Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz

100% Natural.  
Overall rating:
4.864 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
64 out of 66(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weasel1
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
perfect ointment
 May 24, 2014
"This is our favorite ointment for those little burns, rashes, etc.
During colds when the nose gets raw and sore - we use this little gem and the rawness heals quickly and we are much more comfortable. A must have in your medicine chest!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luckyfish
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 13, 2014
"I like every thing of Burt's Bees and every time I will buy a lot for the whole family.This Res-Q Ointment works on burns and bites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alyse
fromIowa
Works like a charm!
 March 26, 2014
"This stuff is great! I use it for all kinds of stuff and I love how it smells."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I like this
 January 15, 2014
"This is great and it is safe for baby."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rosemaryblue
it 's great
 December 7, 2013
"it's good. i like it and recommend it to my friends. I think it is necessary for you in summer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubette
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wonderful lip moisturizer and healing salve
 October 22, 2013
"I use this on my lips and it heals chapped lips overnight.
I also put it on any cuts or scrapes because it seems to have healing properties. I will use this forever!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leeber
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Family Member
wonderful features
 August 28, 2013
"excellent ointment, feels like it's nourishing the skin"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YvetteR
fromThe Woodlands, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best ALL Around Summer BOO-BOO product there is!
 July 23, 2013
"Well, it is best all year long, but we mother's know the boo-boos hit all time highs in the fun summer months! This product instantly takes the pain out of a burn, works faster and heals better than neosporin for cuts and scratches, not to mention all the summer bug bites. I always keep one in my purse, one in my medicine cabinet and one everywhere else! (I have even used it in a pinch as a facial moisturizer ...IT WORKED GREAT!)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meeee
fromMarked Tree, AR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!!!
 July 12, 2013
"I love, love, love Burt's Bee Res Q. It works on all kinds of scrapes, burns, bites, and more. I have a 4 & 8 year old any time they have a scrape or bug bite they get the Res Q out. By far the best product I have come across from Burt's Bee."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mama520
It's a good proudct for diaper area
 June 27, 2013
"It's a good proudct for diaper area.I love it for my baby girl."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hlinggao
fromchina nanjing
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is very good
 April 5, 2013
"This product is very good"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karrwine
fromSan Diego, CA
Great product
 March 23, 2013
"I love this stuff! I put it on my dry heals before I go to bed and when I wake up they are so soft!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrspence
fromChapin, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 8, 2013
"Great for chapped lips! I slather on at night and my lips are good to go in the morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarplum15821
fromSanbornton, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for entire body!
 December 1, 2012
"I have been using this product for years. I use it on scrapes, cuts, bruises, rashes, and bites. It works so well that I buy several at a time and wish it came in a larger size!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suoyi
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Purchase Ever
 February 19, 2012
"This product is very good, my baby need it,vitacost service is very good, I will always support vitacost!Thank you very much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
tramajunkie2003
good product
 June 24, 2011
"This is a good ointment , it does have a slight oder but not unpleasant"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ohmiss
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Too soon to tell
 April 22, 2011
"just started using this ointment...not sure if it is effective. bought it solely on the reviews."
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
 July 7, 2010
"Very good for baby use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lllM
 June 26, 2010
"This cream is very good, we prefer to use whole family"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Burt's Bees Res-Q Ointment -- 0.6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jobug
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
best for lips
 May 15, 2010
"I have now used this for a few months and have since ordered it for my sister in Hawaii who now swears by it. The best relief and repair cream for damaged lips and the best ongoing softening ointment."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next