Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Powdered Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz

Cherry Blueberry Apple Cranberry Grapeseed Extract. Contains 2 Full Grams of Fruit. 30 Day Supply. ALL ONE Fruit Antioxidant Formula is a high potency multi vitamin and mineral powder in a base of dairy-free rice protein complimented by a power packed blend of tart cherries wild blueberries cranberries apples and grapeseed extract. This fruit formula delivers a natural food source of antioxidant phytochemicals including bioflavanoids anthocyanins proanthocyadins tannins and quercetin along with the traditional antioxidants vitamins A C and E. . The Fruit Antioxidant Formula supplies you with 2 grams of pure fruit pigments to create the most potent single serving antioxidant supplement available. • Multi Vitamin and Mineral Powder. • Iron Free Gluten Free Yeast Free. • Dairy Free Sugar free. • Certified vegan. • 2 grams of antioxidant fruit pigments. • Certified pesticide free. • Anti-inflammatory
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKayK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best mulit vit and mineral
 December 5, 2013
"In this power form, you know all of the nutrients will be absorbed. I mix it with juice because it does not taste good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GodzKidz
fromOK
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best on the market
 March 1, 2011
"We have tried other vitamins but we believe this is the best on the market especially for the quality and value. We will not buy any other vitamin product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
junkyarddog
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
GOOD STUFF!!
 February 27, 2011
"TRIED THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME AND IT TASTE GOOD AND EASY TO USE,, HAVE IT ON AUTO SHIP SO I DON'T MISS A SHIPMENT,, WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
guyverx
fromtn
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
pretty good
 August 30, 2010
"The nutrient panel is quite extensive.
And the added antioxidants from fruit are a good bonus.
No real complaints except that its a little stronger in taste than my favorite powdered nutrient mix.
But since it has an actual vitamin profile this is quite understandable.
Nothing I can really feel like some vitamins, but over time the body does get a bit balanced.
Great stuff.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenacres150
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
no pills!
 June 21, 2010
"I chose this product over tablets, caplets, or capsules because it has no pill-forming additives.
It contains too much Niacinimide, but I get around that by taking a fraction of the recommended dose so that I get no more than 20 mg of niacinimide. I wish they would put a better form of Niacin in this product. Also, I am not into mega-doses of vitamins, and this product contains mega-doses--one more reason I may take a fraction of the recommended dosage and still have enough.
At the beginning of each day, I pre-mix a measured amount of ALL One powder cal/mag with this multi-vitamin and, by opening capsules, a powder form of glucosamine sulfate. Throughout the day, I like to mix a bit of it into my food--yogurt & fruit, applesauce & cottage cheese, pudding, smoothies, a home-made no-bake energy bar that I make, and so on. I don't like it mixed straight up in a liquid like juice or water because it seems to settle out and has a gritty residue.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalnewsfan
gluten free multi vitamin
 March 18, 2010
"I really like this as my multi-vitamin because I don't like pills and also can decide how much I want to put in each day. It's gluten free and vegan, so no allergy concerns."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ljad
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Fabulous Fruit!
 January 30, 2010
"I reviewed the green Phyto All-One and wasn't crazy about the flavor. The fruit All-One is much better in flavor, but remember it is a vitamin product not a smoothie! It is a wonderful way to take vitamins. From my research the powdered form assimilates much faster and more effectively in the body. This is a fantastic product...no more popping vitamin pills..yeah (btw...if you add up the cost of all the little bottles you buy to get your needed vitamins...All-One, comes out much more cost effective!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JessicaS
fromOregon
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Vitamins
 February 14, 2009
"I noticed when I mixed it, there was a little bit that never mixed in the juice. Im going to try blending it and see if that works better. I just started taking it and my stomach is a bit upset. Mostly due to the fact im throwing a bunch of vitamins in my body all of a sudden. I havnt noticed a change yet but thats also due to the fact Ive just started taking it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ruby123
fromCedar Falls, IA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent Product
 September 11, 2008
"This product mixes well with juice and, because it is in powder form, better ensures absorption. I like the fact that it is all natural and I am not introducing more chemicals into my system each time I injest the product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vicc
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best Purchase Ever
 January 22, 2008
"The best product I have ever found. No grits. Very smooth. Price is good. Taste is good. Health is good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smba
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Energy!
 October 21, 2007
"As reviewed in the green ALL ONE Great Stuff! Energy levels definitely sky high! The only down side is that it could taste better, but it's bearable. Definitely worth for the energy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
domesticangel
Awful!
 October 12, 2007
"I tried to drink this but couldn't make myself. It has a funky taste and it's gritty too. I returned it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for All One Nutritech Fruit Antioxidant Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder -- 15.9 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product