Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Powdered Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs

Once Daily. Contains 2+ Grams of Whole Food Greens. 66 Day Supply. Certified Vega. No Added Flavors. No Added Colors. No Gluten. No Added Iron. 100% Pure Nutrition. Vitamins Minerals and Nourishing Whole Food Greens.  . This formula is a nutritious blend of potent vitamins minerals and amino acids complemented by a unique blend of wholesome organic greens that contain naturally-occurring catalytic enzymes chlorophyll and trace minerals.  . » Replaces 15-20 pills a day. » Mixes easily with any juice. » Easy to assimilate and digest. » Complete Amino Acid Profile derived naturally from Non-GMO rice.  . All One. a one step all day nutrition program in an easy to mix drink!
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
37 out of 39(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Review 1 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tazmandew
fromJanesville, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
a very good all in one powder
 June 12, 2014
"dissolves well in juice without overpowering taste. very palatable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DharmaShanti
A great product; mixing recommendation.
 April 18, 2014
"I do enjoy this product.
The way I like it best, mixed, is with: unsweetened almond milk, scoop of vanilla whey protein powder, scoop of carob powder, a pinch of cinnamon, and a little bit of stevia.
Use a "blender bottle".
...You add the liquid, then the powdered ingredients, screw on the lid, and shake to mix. . . . There's a little spiral ball that bounces around as you shake, and acts to bring about a smooth consistency.
. . .
If the "green" taste is too distinct for you, try the "original formula"; it's pretty nice too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindiv458
fromDallas, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
One spoon a day!
 December 8, 2013
"I love this type of vitamins. They blend well with orange juice & it is easy to take & easy on the stomach. I especially love the green phyto base now too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrpsalm
fromWA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great product
 May 13, 2013
"This product was highly recommended by a friend. And I love it!
I just mix it with water every morning. I can feel the effect... as it assimilates really well. Dose is one heaping tablespoon. My type personality likes accuracy.. so I wish it came with a scoop.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flygirl3672
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Vitamins plus greens
 April 28, 2013
"Great multi-vitamin with greens. Iron from Kamut not ferrous. Boost of energy every time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beverly777
fromElkton, Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best powdered vitamin and mineral suppliment !
 April 10, 2013
"I have been using ALL One powdered vitamins and minerals for many years. They are by far the best powdered ones out there. The price at Vita Cost has been the lowest I have found anywhere. This is a quality product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
minivan
fromWindsor, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 25, 2013
"I've been using All One Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin powder for years. Vitacost has the best price I've ever seen! It's wonderful to take your daily vitamins in a powder form instead of several capsules three x a day. It has a pleasant flavor and I trust the product. Thank you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buni
fromHawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Smart Choice
 January 9, 2012
"I'm tired of swallowing huge pills that get stuck in my throat. Powder form is the answer, and mixes great in my health smoothies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dartaindog
Best Product
 December 3, 2011
"You should feel a difference & feel better when you take a vitiman, with this one you do"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robear
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
LOVE IT.
 November 21, 2011
"I am 71 and have a very active lifestyle. Bicycling, triathlons, golf, hiking. I feel confident in using All ONE NUTRITECH that I am taking care to replenish my body. Now all I really have to monitor is good food and plenty of water. LOVE IT! EASY."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MisterBill
fromPhilly
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
All One Phyto
 June 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I've been taking a tablespoon of this in orange juice every day for the past fifteen years.
I love it. MisterBill
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelly8
fromSalt Lake City, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
All One is great
 February 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I have been taking All One since 1979, when it used to be called TRN, or time released nutrition. It is much more powerful than regular vitamin pills, and I haven't been without it for more than 3 days in over 30 years!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honey333
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GOOD Product!!
 July 2, 2010
"I can tell the day that I forget my ALL One....... This is the one of the best vitamins I know of!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Idaflo
fromSt Pete Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
World's Best Supplment
 March 22, 2010
"Mix with organge juice for the best taste. Energy, health, vitality, are the reasons we take this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OregonJoe
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is it!
 March 14, 2010
"The All One products are the very best nutritional supplements I've ever had. Powder form..easy to shake into a few ounces of juice. Goes into your system faster than tablets and capsules. Just compare the nutritional facts to any other product such as this and see the difference. I purchase their original, green, fruit, active senior and gluten-free...a year's worth at a time/better pricing deal this way. And it's a great price here on VitaCost!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLewes, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best supplement ever
 February 20, 2010
"packed with everything including greens"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fladaho
fromSt. Pete Beach Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Fabulous Product!
 March 24, 2009
"We use this product to supplement our vegan diet. We feel great and love the care All One takes with its products.
I sent e-mails with several questions which were quickly answered. All One is very customer focused and highly ethical.
The taste took a little getting used to. The BEST mixer is orange juice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DJR3
fromCalifornia
Tastes like hay
 March 10, 2009
"In concept, this powder is terrific. It's lacking in practice however. It does not mix well with juice or milk using a fork or a spoon -- it bubbles up on top of the liquid. And it tastes like hay. However, you don't burp it up during the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYGiants
fromWestchester, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
So far, the best tasting product of its kind
 February 2, 2009
"I think the product is pretty good, in fact, the best of it's kind that I've come across to date.
I have been looking for something that tastes better but in my search thus far I've determined that this one tastes best. While this product doesn't taste great it's better than many of the other's I've tried - It tastes less grassy and the taste can be masked by mixing it with orange juice. For many of the other products I've tried even mixing it with juice doesn't help.
If anyone can recommend a better tasting product I'd love to hear of it ;-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All One Nutritech Green Phyto Base Multiple Vitamin and Mineral Powder Unflavored -- 2.2 lbs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beckah
fromFayetteville, AR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Vitamin/Min for the money
 November 28, 2008
"My husband and I have been using All One for about 4 - 6 months now. We both can tell the difference in health and wellbeing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next