Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags

USDA Organic. Soothes Occasional Indigestion. 100% Natural ~ Herbal Tea Supplement. Caffeine Free. Purely Peppermint tea is the perfect way to lift your spirits and quiet your stomach with a fresh flavor and aroma you'll want to enjoy every day. The use of this refreshing leaf has been handed down from the ancient Greeks and Romans who soothed their digestion after feast days with a sprig of mint. We use only the finest organic peppermint leaves to create a deliciously vibrant brew. Like chewing a fresh sprig a fragrant cup of the peppermint tea can help ease minor stomach discomfort and tame occasional heartburn. Enjoy a warm relaxing cup of Purely Peppermint for a refreshing after-meal delight!
Overall rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yang toning tea
 January 20, 2016
" This tea has a warming effect on the body and is stimulating to the digestive system. I love the mild pure taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious
 December 31, 2015
" In my opinion, Yogi makes the absolute best tea. This one is also delicious. I found that adding a bit of Torini Peach or Mango or Lemon (sugar free) peps it up a bit more while sweetening it - but it is absolutely delicious alone. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromQueens, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious Peppermint!
 November 23, 2015
" It is so delicious! I have had several friends comment on the taste, and am giving it as holiday gifts! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreen Bay WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
GREAT TEA
 November 13, 2015
" Best peppermint tea I have ever had! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrentwood, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazingly High Quality Peppermint Tea
 June 20, 2015
" High quality peppermint tea is refreshing, healthy and fabulous for digestion and helping with nausea as needed. Organic versions are key as the first time tea leaves are rinsed is in your cup. Yogi has a long history of producing clean, natural and well-blended teas. Their Peppermint is a crucial staple for me and my family (great hot - very soothing) or iced (with a few drops of stevia or agave nectar) and VitaCost always delivers at an affordable price. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Yogi Teas
 April 24, 2015
" Yogi teas have better flavor than other brands. This peppermint tea is smooth and minty without being too strong. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLansford PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy!!!!!!!
 February 26, 2015
" My daughter and son-in-law love this tea!!!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Davis, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very pepperminty.
 February 8, 2015
" I've tried a few peppermint teas and this has the most flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew York City
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
good staple product
 January 16, 2015
" Exactly as promised, nothing more nothing less...just good basic organic pepermint tea at a reasonable price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromfremont,CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent tea.
 December 24, 2014
" I loved this tea. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Purely and Truly Peppermint !!!
 October 25, 2014
" My favorite Yogi Organic Herbal Tea !!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best peppermint tea
 September 26, 2014
" Yogi has the best tasting peppermint tea, and it's organic! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this tea!
 September 5, 2014
" Tasty peppermint tea and great price for this organic tea. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really minty flavor
 July 4, 2014
" tastes good and is good for you. Love this tea "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
the best tea!
 June 12, 2014
" My daughter drinks this tea every morning, she loves it. The aroma is great as well, feel good tea. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Barbara
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious - as peppermint-y as you can get!
 March 7, 2014
" This is a delightful, true peppermint tea! Yogi teas always use fantastic ingredients and it's so reassuring that it's organic! SO delicious and I feel like it definitely freshens my breath after smelly meals that consist of onions. I don't know if I could say the same about garlic, though! haha but it's a lovely tea "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
high quality tea
 March 5, 2014
" This peppermint tea has a lovely, fresh flavor. Peppermint is my favorite, I've tried many brands and Yogi is one of the best. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty
 January 20, 2014
" Delicious tea, very strong peppermint flavor so don't brew for too long! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pepperminty!
 December 20, 2013
" Great flavor - strong peppermint taste. Very good. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Purely Peppermint -- 16 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product