Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(483)
Aloe Vera(562)
Artichoke(21)
Astragalus(110)
Beet Root(25)
Berries(230)
Bilberry(104)
Boswellia(87)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(30)
Chia Seeds(482)
Chrysin(37)
Cinnamon(281)
Curcumin(103)
Dandelion(73)
Echinacea(161)
Elderberry(126)
Eleuthero(26)
Eyebright(39)
Fenugreek(120)
Feverfew(27)
Flaxseed(278)
Fo-Ti(45)
Garlic(326)
Ginger(150)
Ginseng(265)
Gotu Kola(34)
Green Tea(487)
Guggul(24)
Hawthorn(111)
Hibiscus(15)
Horsetail(38)
Kelp(190)
Kudzu(8)
Maca(317)
Mullein(24)
Mushrooms(290)
Neem(52)
Oregano(311)
Osha(1)
Other Herbs(1,873)
Pine Bark(62)
Pygeum(11)
Raspberry(62)
Relora(28)
Rose Hips(25)
Rosemary(18)
Senna(39)
Skullcap(34)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(15)
Triphala(176)
Turmeric(773)
Valerian(269)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Specialty Formulas or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz

Power to Breathe. Powerful Vapors. Rapid Action. Makes Nasal Passages Feel Cleaner. Helps You Endure Seasonal Discomfort. Original Swiss Essential Oil Formula. Benefits: Natural Olbas vapors provide a pleasant refreshing and cooling sensation to your nasal passages. Especially beneficial during times of seasonal discomfort low humidity and other unwelcome nasal encounters. Fast-acting penetrating vapors proved an immediate fresh clean feeling in the nose sinuses and lungs.
Overall rating:
4.911 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 out of 45(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Review 1 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReKo
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing
 June 3, 2015
"Helped us get through the winter, my whole family asked me to buy them few of those."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artc
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
really helps!
 May 5, 2015
"this is the best inhaler that I have used. it has the regular menthol smell/sensation with some peppermint to it. I got one for each of my family members and we all love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Leyba
fromLos Alamos, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Perfect for winter weather cold/sinus
 January 5, 2015
"Love this product for those minor nasal congestion episodes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
justagirl86
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It works
 December 28, 2014
"It makes you feel like you can breath after using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muffett
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I have bought several if these plus the oil.
 December 5, 2014
"I have bought several if these plus the oil. I have given them to many people and use the oil to refill them plus in my humidifier at night."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sigal
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 October 13, 2014
"It helps to feel better, when feeling colds"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1234mom
Great product!
 September 25, 2014
"I bought this for my sinus issues upon recommendation from my massage therapist. I recently came down with a cold, stuffy nose, laryngitis & cough. This really helped to clear my sinuses. When I wake during the night with a stuffed nose and cough I inhale the vapors. So glad I found this line of products."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DocClark
fromGeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Olbas inhaler
 September 20, 2014
"I purchase these in quantity and have don so for the last 20 years. My patients and myself love the safe and affective results."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revital
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great inhaler!
 August 28, 2014
"great product. helps to breath! i will reorder."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opinion8ted
fromCalifornia, Baby!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice
 June 18, 2014
"This does exactly what you would expect it to do. It fills your nasal passages with menthol, eucalyptus, etc., and does feel refreshing -- all while being natural. I purchased this instead of some pricier/messier (messy-er) essential oils... and it's almost free. Happy breathing. :o)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cbmeyers
fromSE MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Olba's inhaler
 May 19, 2014
"I simply will not be without these little gems. Here in MI there are always reasons that mean sinus issues and these offer at least temporary relief. My only critique of them is that they do not last too long. To solve that problem, I also bought some Olba's oil to refresh them when they require greatly extending their life. Vitacost offers the lowest price I have encountered yet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pisarro
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Olbas inhaler
 August 20, 2013
"I have seasonal allergies and this inhaler works wonders for unclogging my stuffy nose. I like that is an all natural product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blahhh
fromSyracuse, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
refreshing
 July 7, 2013
"This smells great. I use this mostly in the winter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LynnieT
fromCartersville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for people with Chemical Sensitivity
 June 18, 2013
"I have allergies to synthetic fragrances. I am an administrative assistant in an office where some of the guys like to marinate in cologne. I get headaches from time to time when I smell them. I ordered this just because of ingredients thinking I would use when my head was stopped up. I tried it one day when someone came in smelling loud and I didn't get a headache. I keep one in my desk drawer or purse now."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeenRN
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love these inhalers!
 April 20, 2013
"These inhalers are amazing!!! I always have multiples on-hand! Love that they are all natural, AND effective!!! I know I'll be ordering more, soon! Thank you!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kitkatz13
fromVA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Olbas ROCKS!
 April 18, 2013
"love this inhaler; I have chronic sinus problems and use it mostly at nighttime, before bed. it really does help (I can't use rough name brands like the one that starts with "Af..."--they really mess my sinus up & cause congestion after one use).
the fact that Olbas is natural, plus its convenience, is truly great! I keep one in the house, and one in my purse. it's refreshing, and it just works!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loooo
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very soothing with the winter invertion
 March 29, 2013
"This a great product for keeping your sinuses clear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CraigR3
fromCamarillo, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Inhaller
 March 27, 2013
"This is a great inhaler for people with allergies. It stays in my pocket all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golubushka
fromGA, Flowery Branch
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Rapidisimo! It is realy rapid action!
 December 25, 2012
"We were on our way to Christmas party, and my nose started to run. Great! I had "Olbas inhaler" in my handbag. I used it several times before we came and forgot about my problems.Thank you very much, Olbas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Olbas Natural Inhaler -- 0.01 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CL14
fromHyde Park, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product
 November 25, 2012
"I battle with a stuffy nose and find this handy sized
product easy to apply and relieves my congestion.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next