Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,120)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,717)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,224)
Minerals(9,084)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,343)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules

An Advanced Multi-Vitamin & Mineral Made Specifically for Men. Promotes Energy & Stamina. Gluten Free. Men's Ultra Daily - Includes a superior vitamin/mineral foundation as well as proprietary blends that no other multi-vitamin has.  . • Prostate Health Blend - With clinically tested ingredients such as Nettle Pygeum and Selenium to support a healthy prostate along with other ingredients such as Lycopene and Saw Palmetto.  . • Energy and Stamina Blend - A proprietary blend of ingredients that offers men the energy and stamina needed to power through everyday activities of life.
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
41 out of 43(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
reasonbly priced good formula
 May 23, 2016
" Some multi-vitamins are so pricey! I appreciate that this one is more reasonably priced, yet it has all the trace minerals like Manganese, Chromium, Selenium, Boron, as well as energy foods like ginseng. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoanoke, VA
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily - 120 Capsules
 March 10, 2014
" I order these for my 78 Year old Dad who loves them and is never without them. He likes that they pick up his energy level because he is very active. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWinston-Salem, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great Product
 November 25, 2013
" I trust the quality of Twinlab and this product lives up to those expectations. Don't love taking four pills but it's worth it considering the results! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUpsate, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Taking Mega Men before, not noticed any difference
 November 8, 2013
" I was taking Mega Men before and have not noticed any difference with the change over, this is a good thing (-: "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBelgium
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent
 April 13, 2013
" Must say that I ran out of supply and noticed the difference. Turning 56 soon and these vitamins really help me going.. I live in Belgium and the don't come cheap here so I turned to Vitacost. Once a shipment was way late and partially damaged but received a full refund.
I now buy all my supplies from them!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
The Man I bought this for says he has more energy
 March 31, 2013
" I purchased this for a close male friend of mine who lacked energy. He has been on it for six (6) weeks now and swears he has more energy and he is not the type to try new things. I am happy my friend is feeling healthier and more energetic! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
A good daily multi
 February 3, 2013
" I found this supplement provides a great deal of ones daily needs without taking handfuls of other supplements, at a good price and geared toward a mans needs. I take just a few other supplements to increase levels for optimum health. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWA
very helpful
 January 9, 2013
" I bought these for my husband after reading many reviews on them. He said he feels much better when taking them. He has more energy and is not so drained by our busy life. :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNEW YORK CITY MANHATTAN VALLEY UPTOWN MANHATTAN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
excellent men multi vitamins a must take
 August 27, 2012
" i love the vitamins and it great to take with food and i feel better everyday especially when working i dont feel tired or rundown gives lots of energy "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHixson TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
bought for a friend
 August 26, 2012
" He likes these, familiar vites "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great men's vits
 March 28, 2012
" we like these vitamins, we keep ordering them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good for my Husband
 June 9, 2011
" My Husband seems to be doing very well with this Multi. As long as he continues to see positive results, he will stay on this one. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTempe, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Men's Daily Multi-Vitamin
 March 4, 2011
" I have been taking these for a few weeks now and am really happy with them. A great blend of vitamins & nutrients at a really good price. Thanks Vitacost! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Guys like it.
 December 21, 2010
" Other multi-vitamins were keeping my son up at night. This one is great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Capsule for Men
 October 17, 2010
" I bought these for my skeptical brother. Once he started using them, he could feel the difference in the way he felt. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Excellent Choice
 August 12, 2010
" This product is an excellent choice!
Reputable company with a good price ..the balance of nutrients contained in the vitamins is a good mix ….you’d be hard pressed to find a similar product for a better price!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Just What The Doctor Ordered
 July 15, 2010
" Fantastic product, covers all bases for men of the age to be concerned with prostate health! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Too many to take per day
 March 31, 2010
" taking 4 pills per day? are you kidding me? there are MANY other choices out there that require 1 tablet per day with food - take it in the morning and you're done. simple. that's what we need guys. "
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Simplified vitamin routine
 September 21, 2009
" By going with this vitamin product's ingredients, it cut down on the amount of vitamin and herbal supplements my husband had been taking. That also cut down on the $$ spent each month. He has been pleased with this product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily® -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Solid Product
 June 5, 2009
" Twin Lab is a reputable company that has some solid products. I am a big fan, and I find that their products tend to be more value for the money than others. As far as effectiveness of the product, and testing its content for truth in labeling, I cannot speak to that. .. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next