Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,667)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(37)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,400)
Coconut Oil(3,753)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,991)
Melatonin(1,126)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,112)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,547)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,953)
Vitamin C(2,856)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz

Vegetarian Safe. Vitamins • Minerals and Antioxidants. High Potency. Gluten Wheat Yeast & Dairy Free. Whole Food Complex. 32 Day Supply. Buried Treasure's VM-100 is  the highest potency vitamin plus plant-derived minerals liquid multivitamin supplement available today. Rich in antioxidants VM-100's liquid form starts working for you faster than any tablet capsule or softgel product.  . Because the digestive system becomes less effective as we age leading to poor absorption of nutrients highly absorbable liquid VM-100 Complete is the perfect solution for all ages!
Overall rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(152 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
142 out of 152(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cyclops
fromHolland, Oh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very complete
 July 5, 2015
"I am really impressed with the contents of this multi, well balanced. All the B's, a lot of C and even E. The B-12 is great and the anti-oxidants are super. Keeps you from buying individual vits because so much is here. There is not a heavy concentration of calcium. Keeps you going all day. You will be pleased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
olgica
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 March 1, 2015
"I love that this has all of the necessary vitamins and minerals in one bottle. Kind of has an aftertaste, but easy to live with since it has so many qualities"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Velma
fromRock Hill, SC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Easy vitamin source.
 January 9, 2015
"So far, this has been a very good product for me and my husband. The taste isn't the greatest, but when mixed with juice, it is fine. It is much simpler than taking a lot of vitamin pills. We still take a few other supplements, but not as many. I would recommend this for anyone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rottmannash
fromNashville TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 October 18, 2014
"This liquid vitamin product is one of the best I've tried over the years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CherryHill
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Complete multivitamin and mineral
 October 2, 2014
"We have used this product for years and feel that it is a complete multivitamin with minerals. We often put it in our morning smoothie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alibrazil
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Energizing!
 September 17, 2014
"My friend who owns several health food stores recommended this item to me because I was falling asleep midday and had no energy... Best vitamins I've taken in a very long time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
imagqust
fromThe Sunny South
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Essentially Good.
 August 20, 2014
"If you are a senior that needs supplemental vitamins this is a good one.
We were able to tell teh difference soon after beginning to use this product.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hozee
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 July 25, 2014
"I can really tell the difference with my alertness and energy levels when I take this liquid vitamin. It's a good price and the biggest factor is it works compared to a hard to swallow capsule vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KyleOfAkin
fromBay Area, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I feel the difference
 December 14, 2013
"With all the fancy vitamins on the market that seem to be over priced and gimmicky, I love this product. I now I don't really get all the vitamins I need from what I eat. With Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete I feel confident that I am filling in the gaps. So every morning and night I take it with a small shot of orange juice. Love it! My feel an alertness and clarity that I don't have if I stop taking this. Great product, good price and a fantastic company to purchase from."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Msg11
fromNevada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Multi Vitamin
 December 1, 2013
"Has everything needed for a properly balanced liquid multivitamin, unlike so many other present day brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naneki1
fromVentura, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
a complete supplement
 November 19, 2013
"I drink one ounce straight every morning to start my day! I can feel the difference when I donʻt take it. I have less energy, decreased clarity and overall I just donʻt feel good. My friends and family started taking it also and love it! Itʻs the only liquid vitamin I have taken that tastes great, not too sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AppleMacStud
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The Most Potent Multivitamin I Have Ever Used
 September 17, 2013
"You won't find another liquid multivitamin on the market for the price that can beat this. The sustained energy throughout the day is great. This is especially great before a workout."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SuwanneeGirl
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Increased energy
 September 12, 2013
"I'm not really excited about the taste of the vitamins but it isn't terrible and it has done a lot to boost my energy so I'll keep taking it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
business7167
Makes a Difference with Me
 September 12, 2013
"One of the few products that makes a noticeable difference with me - if not taking for a month or so, then starting again - I feel the immediate pickup in my well-being."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eagle747
Gender:Male
 August 19, 2013
"This is a great product. I would definitely recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
willowgirl
fromBeloit, Kansas
Gender:Female
Everything I need!
 August 18, 2013
"If you are having trouble swallowing pills (like me), try this vitamin product. I mix it with a small amount of orange juice every morning, and it tastes fine like that. It was a bit strong when I tried it with just water! I recently bought another bottle."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tsar
frommarietta, ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
so easy to mix with my other medication
 July 11, 2013
"i was in the hospital for over 9 months, 3 in a coma and when i was brought home i was unable to eat and was being feed with a tube. i was checking different web sites and found this product. What I need all in one. I ordered two bottles to start. Now that I am able to eat I still take it and even mix it with other medications, one glass everyday!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starrock
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great liquid vitamins
 May 5, 2013
"I started taking this over two years ago during a very stressful time and I was worried about getting sick. I believe that the combination of vitamins included and the liquid form which made for easier and greater absorption, helped keep me healthy. I have continued to take this product since that time and would highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamaMya
fromFergus Falls ,MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
All around best liguid vitamin I have tried.
 April 14, 2013
"This is the best liquid vitamin I have tried that has the vitamins and minerals as well as many of the phyto-nutrients I need in a multivitamin. I am a believer in taking liquid multivitamins in order to get the maximum absorption. Buried Treasure Multi Vitamins also tastes good compared to any other I have tried. I would recommend this liquid vitamin supplement."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thetrunksmith
fromHolland, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 April 7, 2013
"Most people will agree the best to take in vitamins is in liquid form.
This product give you the B vitamins you need plus C and E vitamins. tastes great or mix in H2O.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next