Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(574)
Algae(900)
Amino Acids(2,159)
Bee Pollen(331)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(145)
CoQ10(2,673)
Collagen(337)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(443)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,766)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,673)
GABA(199)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(20)
Glycine(14)
HGH(48)
Iodine(58)
Krill Oil(770)
Lecithin(285)
Letter Vitamins(12,493)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(405)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(447)
Melatonin(1,242)
Minerals(8,974)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,324)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,415)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(153)
Quercetin(137)
RNA/DNA(1)
Relora(2)
SAMe(626)
Silica(21)
Soy(81)
Spirulina(116)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz

Vegetarian Safe. Vitamins • Minerals and Antioxidants. High Potency. Gluten Wheat Yeast & Dairy Free. Whole Food Complex. 32 Day Supply. Buried Treasure's VM-100 is  the highest potency vitamin plus plant-derived minerals liquid multivitamin supplement available today. Rich in antioxidants VM-100's liquid form starts working for you faster than any tablet capsule or softgel product.  . Because the digestive system becomes less effective as we age leading to poor absorption of nutrients highly absorbable liquid VM-100 Complete is the perfect solution for all ages!
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(154 reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
144 out of 154(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromDaytona Beach,Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Taste good
 February 13, 2016
" I love this product. I would rate it a 5 star if they fixed their cap seal. I started with this product when they had the small opening/cap.
They enlarged the opening, now the inner seal is great but when you remove it and put cap back on it leaks air. It does not seal properly. I have to put it in a gator-aid bottle. Hassle!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWilmington, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product keeps my energy level up
 January 4, 2016
" I'm a regular user of this product. I love the fact that I can just add it to juice or water. It keeps me going on my busy schedule. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHolland, Oh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very complete
 July 5, 2015
" I am really impressed with the contents of this multi, well balanced. All the B's, a lot of C and even E. The B-12 is great and the anti-oxidants are super. Keeps you from buying individual vits because so much is here. There is not a heavy concentration of calcium. Keeps you going all day. You will be pleased. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 March 1, 2015
" I love that this has all of the necessary vitamins and minerals in one bottle. Kind of has an aftertaste, but easy to live with since it has so many qualities "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromRock Hill, SC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Easy vitamin source.
 January 9, 2015
" So far, this has been a very good product for me and my husband. The taste isn't the greatest, but when mixed with juice, it is fine. It is much simpler than taking a lot of vitamin pills. We still take a few other supplements, but not as many. I would recommend this for anyone. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNashville TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 October 18, 2014
" This liquid vitamin product is one of the best I've tried over the years. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Complete multivitamin and mineral
 October 2, 2014
" We have used this product for years and feel that it is a complete multivitamin with minerals. We often put it in our morning smoothie. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Energizing!
 September 17, 2014
" My friend who owns several health food stores recommended this item to me because I was falling asleep midday and had no energy... Best vitamins I've taken in a very long time! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromThe Sunny South
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Essentially Good.
 August 20, 2014
" If you are a senior that needs supplemental vitamins this is a good one.
We were able to tell teh difference soon after beginning to use this product.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 July 25, 2014
" I can really tell the difference with my alertness and energy levels when I take this liquid vitamin. It's a good price and the biggest factor is it works compared to a hard to swallow capsule vitamin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBay Area, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I feel the difference
 December 14, 2013
" With all the fancy vitamins on the market that seem to be over priced and gimmicky, I love this product. I now I don't really get all the vitamins I need from what I eat. With Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete I feel confident that I am filling in the gaps. So every morning and night I take it with a small shot of orange juice. Love it! My feel an alertness and clarity that I don't have if I stop taking this. Great product, good price and a fantastic company to purchase from. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNevada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Multi Vitamin
 December 1, 2013
" Has everything needed for a properly balanced liquid multivitamin, unlike so many other present day brands. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVentura, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
a complete supplement
 November 19, 2013
" I drink one ounce straight every morning to start my day! I can feel the difference when I donʻt take it. I have less energy, decreased clarity and overall I just donʻt feel good. My friends and family started taking it also and love it! Itʻs the only liquid vitamin I have taken that tastes great, not too sweet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The Most Potent Multivitamin I Have Ever Used
 September 17, 2013
" You won't find another liquid multivitamin on the market for the price that can beat this. The sustained energy throughout the day is great. This is especially great before a workout. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Increased energy
 September 12, 2013
" I'm not really excited about the taste of the vitamins but it isn't terrible and it has done a lot to boost my energy so I'll keep taking it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes a Difference with Me
 September 12, 2013
" One of the few products that makes a noticeable difference with me - if not taking for a month or so, then starting again - I feel the immediate pickup in my well-being. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Male
 August 19, 2013
" This is a great product. I would definitely recommend it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBeloit, Kansas
Gender:Female
Everything I need!
 August 18, 2013
" If you are having trouble swallowing pills (like me), try this vitamin product. I mix it with a small amount of orange juice every morning, and it tastes fine like that. It was a bit strong when I tried it with just water! I recently bought another bottle. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommarietta, ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
so easy to mix with my other medication
 July 11, 2013
" i was in the hospital for over 9 months, 3 in a coma and when i was brought home i was unable to eat and was being feed with a tube. i was checking different web sites and found this product. What I need all in one. I ordered two bottles to start. Now that I am able to eat I still take it and even mix it with other medications, one glass everyday! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great liquid vitamins
 May 5, 2013
" I started taking this over two years ago during a very stressful time and I was worried about getting sick. I believe that the combination of vitamins included and the liquid form which made for easier and greater absorption, helped keep me healthy. I have continued to take this product since that time and would highly recommend it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next