Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Feminine Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories

For Vaginal Hygiene. Tea Tree Therapy™ Suppositories With Tea Tree Oil are an easy and safe complement to dietary treatments. They allow the body's natural defenses to regain control when the system has become unbalanced.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 out of 22(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Review 1 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
utilatu
fromSterling,VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
good stuff
 August 1, 2013
"Read from oiher' review then try.It is really good stuff for multi-use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
IBennett
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product but...
 October 4, 2012
"I am still looking to find the same product that just not based in Hydrogenated vegetable oil, I prefer that they would make it with coconut or olive oil, this would make it perfect! I have NOT found anyone else who is selling it with better ingridients... Now considering making my own."
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gidget1978
fromsunnyvale, ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works really well and awesome price!
 August 19, 2012
"I put these little puppies in the fridge for 20 mins and bam! Nice for just keeping pH balances normal and having that fresh feeling. Totally recommend buying more than one box to keep around."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liberiangurl
Really good product
 May 16, 2012
"I normally use the Thursday Plantation brand of suppositories but for some reason I couldnt find it anymore. So I decided to give Tea Tree Therapy a try and it worked really well."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kzylqz
 March 28, 2012
"I found the product to work very well and it was not mess as other products that I have used."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladyathheart
fromPetersburg, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good
 October 18, 2011
"Ths is a good product that works. However, it is messy and would suggest you use at nite time only. Refrigerate at least 1 hr before use to make sure it is solid. It melts quickly. I like the fact that it is natural and works."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
nydogwhisperer
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tea Tree Therapy
 October 6, 2010
"Ordered for a female infection. Suppositories are difficult & messy to insert. They have a strong, odor & didn't work."
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
 July 26, 2010
"this is the best I have found for this problem. I find one of the best things about these is that you can wear them during the day to help with discomfort, I don't find them as messy as other products."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
haroldandmaude
makes my life easy...
 June 17, 2010
"these suppositories have helped make my discomfort bearable and tolerable... they are great for right after... and also pre menstrual... without them i know i would be a mess"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
peltierranch
Female issues
 March 28, 2010
"Helps sooth irritation."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
r123
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
okay, but not the best
 December 14, 2009
"They "did the trick" but I don't like the fact that they have partially hydrogenated vegetable oil in them, which is absorbed through the mucosa and enters your system just the same as eating it. Also, I had to place the suppositories in the fridge before using them because they melt @ room temp. kinda gross."
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rockgirl
frommidwest
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Physician
Duration of use:61-180 days
 January 22, 2009
"I love this product and have found it very effective."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tea Tree Therapy Vaginal Suppositories with Tea Tree Oil -- 6 Suppositories
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product