Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz

With Natural Breath Freshener. The all natural dual cleaning system in Tea Tree Toothpaste provides both Calcium Carbonate and Sodium Bicarbonate. Therapeutic grade Tea Tree Oil with its natural antiseptic properties controls the bacteria which causes plaque and tartar. Parsley seed oil will naturally freshen your breath. Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste Tea Tree Therapy Whitening Toothpaste and Tea Tree Therapy Mouthwash combined with proper brushing and oral care will leave your teeth clean your gums healthy and your breath refreshed!
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
28 out of 29(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
BasserLewis
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good flavor
 March 31, 2016
"It does not have enough baking soda for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mollyb
fromDetroit
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Taste is not great but it works great
 March 12, 2016
"I like the idea of having a fluoride free toothpaste that also kills germs. The taste isn't great but I can get past that. It leaves my teeth feeling clean and smooth - unlike other non fluoride toothpastes that I've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mitchell21
fromAthens, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
 March 10, 2016
"Really whitens and helps get rid of gingivitis with the tea tree oil.Mint freshens the breath. NO FLOURIDE!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NorthGA
fromAtlanta GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 March 3, 2016
"Leaves your mouth and teeth talky clean and fresh without mint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLaredo,Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Works great for me
 February 15, 2016
"Needed something that gave me a clean feeling that lasts.All the other store brands have so many harmful chemicals and other natural toothpastes that i have tried were a little too weak for me.Tea tree and baking soda combo gives me fresh breath and i couple that with listerene natural mouthwash."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lunalibra
fromNorthern NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Leave your mouth feeling clean
 February 1, 2016
"The best non-fluoride toothpaste I have found. Leaves your mouth feeling clean and tingling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moselle
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like the taste
 December 24, 2015
"Feels like this tooth paste cleans and has more cleaning power than the other ones I have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marlet57
fromCalexico, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I really love this product, it has a great taste
 December 12, 2015
"It cleans really good, a great antiseptic, freshens my breath & has a great flavor,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arizonahighdesert
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great alternative toothpaste
 December 3, 2015
"Conventional toothpaste contains many chemicals that I would rather not use. Some can cause irritation. This toothpaste is gentle yet contains tea tree oil which is a natural disinfectant and prevents bacteria growth. The taste is fresh and clean. Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TRADERBOB
fromvictoria, bc
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
A LITTLE DAB WILL DO YA
 October 31, 2015
"I LOVE THIS TOOTHPASTE SINCE IT HAS TWO OF MY FAV INGREDIENTS IN IT. TEE TREE WHICH I HAVE USED IN SO MANY APPLICATIONS AND ACTUALLY TASTES GOOD IN TOOTHPASTE AND HELPS KEEP YOUR BREATH CLEAN, AND BAKING SODA WHICH IS ALSO A VERY VERSATILE PRODUCT AND HELPS KEEP TEETH WHITE."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoVaxMom
fromTexas
Yay! No Glycerin!
 October 23, 2015
"This is the only paste I've found that doesn't contain glycerin. Glycerin, of course, being the stuff that supposedly doesn't want to rinse off teeth, thus preventing the enamel from remineralization."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Audrez
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Clean Teeth
 October 22, 2015
"Best cleaning toothpaste yet. Healthy mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hudgie
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best toothpaste!
 November 13, 2014
"I think this is the best toothpaste I have ever used. Since I began using this toothpaste, my dental checkups have been excellent. My gum tissue is the healthiest it has been in years. The dental hygienist noticed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Luvly
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not sweet but great cleansing for teeth
 October 3, 2014
"The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because it has no sweetness at all. Otherwise, it does freshen my breath and leave my teeth feeling super clean. Baking soda is such a great natural cleanser for teeth and that's why I'll keep using this."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Knizzler
fromcolorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nasty
 October 2, 2014
"awful taste"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bbsport7
fromSouth Dakota
Great toothpaste for those that have sensitivities
 September 23, 2014
"I have been using for this toothpaste for several years, due to sensitivities to ingredients in other commercial products. Has a decent after taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zzzebra
not excellent in cleaning my teeth
 March 9, 2014
"not excellent in cleaning my teeth, but i still will buy it because i believe it is not harmful for my health"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
briana
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It feels refreshing!
 January 11, 2014
"I like it because is natural and leave my teeth clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryJake
fromSeattle area
Age:75+
Gender:Female
tea tree toothpaste is tops
 November 24, 2013
"I have been using this toothpaste for a long time now and my gums have never been better. When first using it the taste is very different and it takes a little getting used to, but once you are used to it all the other toothpastes seem cloyingly sweet. I ALWAYS get compliments at the dentist because my gums are in such excellent condition! I always floss too, but have always done so. I highly recommend using this product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste with Baking Soda -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFGramma
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 26, 2013
"I bought this so I could eliminate flouride and other chemicals in my toothpaste. This is a great natural product. Tastes good too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next