Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pasta or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz

  A Classic in Texture and Taste. Promising a Delightful Eating Experience. This product is made from 100% quality rice stone-ground and formed to gourmet class. An ultimate in the enjoyment of pasta. It cooks like any regular pasta. Award winning taste. Al dente and not mushy. Just right! Perfect for a light healthy and tasty family meal for serving your loved ones and guests who are sure to appreciate with joy!
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
75 out of 75(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Review 1 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GabbyBuy
fromDecatur, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I'd buy it again!
 January 9, 2016
"Why? Because, it comes out perfect every time! We cannot eat gluten, so regular pasta is out! So, any brown rice product this company makes, we can eat! Whooo-hooooo!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carpy
fromPark City, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
favorite pasta
 January 8, 2016
"since I can't eat wheat, this brand is the best alternative. The pasta always cooks perfect and doesn't stick. It is even hard to tell for anyone the pasta is made from rice, great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baber
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great gluten free fettucini
 January 8, 2016
"This is a pasta that is gluten free and tasty with good texture that stays firm"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenniferJ
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Girl Who Likes it Better
 January 2, 2016
"This is quite tasty and has a nice consistency. When my son's sister-in-law first tried it, she actually liked it better than ordinary pasta. We recently served it to a group of non-GF young men and they all said how delicious dinner was."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
htovahm
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tikiyada GF Pasta
 January 2, 2016
"This is the best GF pasta around! The key is stirring it alot during cooking!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
truejoy
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
best gluten free
 December 6, 2015
"Tinkyada has the best texture of any gluten free pasta I've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthgeak
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cooks easily
 November 27, 2015
"Taste good and works good in soups too. Only reason I gave it four starts is it can get mushy if overcooked, but as long as you follow package directions, it's fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DHWmom
fromMadison, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful product
 November 24, 2015
"This is a great rice pasta. As opposed to other non wheat pastas I've used, Tinkyada products more closely resemble traditional pastas when cooked in both flavor and texture. I also really like that a whole pot of pasta can be cooked after three minutes of boiling. I have followed the cooking instructions carefully and have always gotten a perfect product each time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crazyforhealthyfood
fromIL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best gluten free noodles
 November 12, 2015
"These are the best gluten free/ egg free/ corn free/ potato free noodles I have found. They are a decent texture and taste good. There are not many that meet my allergy restrictions and have good taste/texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4fourJesus
Tinkyada Pasta
 October 28, 2015
"I have been buying this brand of pasta for many years. Excellent quality. Great consistency. I have come to prefer it over wheat pasta."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lale25
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Can't tell it's GF
 October 21, 2015
"This pasta has great texture and taste - it is my favorite gluten free pasta. I've made various versions of it for friends and family - no one can tell it's gluten free. Make sure you cook it enough or it can be a little chewy. The price is best on vitacost - almost half what you pay in the store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2bheathy2
fromStuart, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and isn't mushy
 October 7, 2015
"Love Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free. I'm intolerate to gluten, really upsets my stomach. I was making Chicken Noodle Soup and wanted a wide noodle. Unfortunately, no one has made a gluten free wide noodle for soup. In the past I bought GF lasagne noodles and broke them into pieces, so this time I tried Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta fettucini noodles and it worked great. It's still not the wide noodle I would like, but it worked better than the broken lasagne noodles."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChrisM4761
fromOld Bridge
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great!
 September 30, 2015
"I had this for the first time, and it cooked up perfect! Not too mushy or too al dente. It has a great taste and not gritty like whole wheat pasta. Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorrainey
fromMalden, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fettucini
 September 25, 2015
"With an Italian last name like mine, you need to ask? Seriously, I like a nice thick, chewy pasta. And I found it with Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta. Thank you VitaCost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dartist
fromRedondo Beach, Ca.90277
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The only one I buy!
 September 23, 2015
"I cook it 15 min. and it turns out perfect for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbieRose
fromChippewa Falls, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best of any gluten-free pastas
 September 19, 2015
"I especially like the way you cook it. Boil a minute or 2, shut off the stove, cover pot and let sit 'til done. The Fettucini is a much better product than the spaghetti of the same brand. We like it a lot better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kwoods
fromOK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yes pasta NO GLUTEN
 September 4, 2015
"We love pasta at our house but hate what gluten does to us. When I switched to Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta no one in my house could tell the difference by taste. We use it for all italian dishes and love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ACTNashville
fromNashville, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It cooks up great!
 August 14, 2015
"This is the bet gluten free pasta I've ever tried. Most gluten free pastas get mushy. This brand of pasta stays a dente and can be cooked and then even reheated without getting mushy. Love, love, love Pasta Joy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KathyMc
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great help
 July 30, 2015
"Finally a great pasta, easy to cook and tastes good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tinkyada Brown Rice Pasta Fettucini Gluten Free -- 14 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenFreeMunchie
fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Gluten free without being taste-free
 July 6, 2015
"Tinkyada brown rice fettuccine pasta is a fantastic product. My husband, who never wanted to eat gluten free pasta for fear that it would taste bad, was very happy with the taste and consistency of this pasta. He likes it just as well, if not better, than regular gluten pasta."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next