Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz

Wheat Free • Gluten Free. Brown Rice Crunch Sensation. No Artificial Colors. No Artificial Flavors. A wholesome chip with the irresistible zest of the Southwest. Delectably seasoned and filled with the crunch of tasty brown rice nuggets these chips make the perfect healthy snack for the entire family. Try our other fun flavors.
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 out of 38(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frog2013
fromSioux Falls, SD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 22, 2014
"These rice chips are great so love the barbecue taste & the crunch can't keep enough in the house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
savvythings
mmm good
 April 2, 2014
"These are probably my favorite chips ever! Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NJgrrl
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 21, 2014
"Crunchy deliciousness- not quite as addicting as the Lime flavored, but pretty close!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Footzie
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Rich satisfying taste & gluten free.
 February 25, 2014
"These chips are very flavorful, have a rich satisfying taste and to top it off are gluten free. What more could you ask for in a chip?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarolinaInMaine
fromMaine
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great chips!
 December 3, 2013
"We love these chips. They have a strong BBQ flavor, are very crispy and gluten free. What's not to love?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pugmama63
fromCarbondale, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pretty Good
 December 7, 2012
"Honestly I would love them if they had a bit less sweet competing with the spiciness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dianaru
Very Good
 December 5, 2012
"These are quite tasty. I wish they were a bit thinner for texture and the flavor a tad more intense. They do have a nice blend of spices and are a healthy alternative to other chips.
I will be purchasing more.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fashioncoach
fromPowder Springs, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 3, 2012
"The rice chips are delicious. My favorite flavors are the BBQ and Fiesta Lime. Crunchy, salty and addictive are the best ways to describe these chips. They are not greasy and they have a sharp. tart flavor. The only drawback is you will want to eat the whole bag in one sitting which isn't pretty after all the salt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachcomber13
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Flavorful!
 November 18, 2012
"I love any kind of rice snack, and these rice chips are particularly good. The barbecue variety is my favorite--full of flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luvmyjob
fromGainesville, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
These chips are great!
 November 16, 2012
"These chips are so tasty; love them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crank
fromNew Brunswick, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 November 2, 2012
"These are by far the best tasting/flavor rice chips I have ever had!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
mbeck
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Too much flavoring!
 October 28, 2012
"The flavor of these chips seemed too sweet and was on so thick. I will stick to the sea salt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Praise5150
Best ever
 July 31, 2012
"I go through one bag in about a few days--they dont last long in this house. Perfect blend of spices for a great flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALLIE2
fromSalt Lake, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 5, 2012
"Very yummy and healthy too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pastrygal
fromnc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
addictive
 June 20, 2012
"high quality ingredients and amazing flavor. we recently switched to a gluten free diet so these were a great find. they are next to impossible to find in the grocery store. my husband i hide these from each other. i wish they came in a bigger bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tabbyca
fromontonagon, MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good food
 May 8, 2012
"it was good even in dip its my favorite.
i let my dad try one and he loved em too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momof2inMO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yum!
 April 30, 2012
"My son prefers these chips over a brand name nacho-cheese flavored chip that he can no longer eat now that he is gluten-free. My husband even said they were awesome, and he is a chip-aficionado! I buy them in bulk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leathers
yum
 January 8, 2012
"my teenagers love these chips!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigLagoonGal
fromFlorida Panhandle's Gulf Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
 January 2, 2012
"Fantastic flavor & crunch. Best nongluten snack I've found. Requested replacements as the product was sorely broken chips due to poor packing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lundberg Rice Chips Santa Fe Barbecue -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
butchie
fromLA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
very good flavor
 December 4, 2011
"crispy, yummy and always tastes fresh and so good!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next