Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz

Gluten Free. Whole Grain. Made with Organic Grains. New Look Same Great Taste. Delicious Brown Rice Crunch. Non-GMO Project Verified. Vegan. Kosher. The original taste of sea salt with the delicious crunch of brown rice.  . Lundberg Sea Salt Rice Chips are great right out of the bag or with your favorite dip or salsa. Use them to make nachos or to add flavor and crunch to soups salads and casseroles or whatever you may dream up in the kitchen!  . Since 1937 Lundberg has been dedicated to bringing the best-tasting finest-quality rice products to our customers Each package holds a promise of their continued dedication to great taste and innovation.
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 out of 38(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDelray Beach, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious Chips!
 March 10, 2016
" These rice chips are delicious. They are crunchy, tasty and
can be just what you're looking for in a chip. They're great with dip, soups, salads, just a snack by themselves or as a replacement for crackers. I highly recommend Lundberg Rice Chips.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGreer, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good
 January 5, 2016
" This variety along with seaweed are my favorites. The fiesta lime was a bit strong for my taste. THe last I checked, this variety cost a little more than the rest. Not sure why. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNorthern Indiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Crunchy and tasty
 January 5, 2016
" Great snack that is gluten free. I like the simple taste of sea salt. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 December 29, 2015
" Love, love, love these rice chips, somewhat between a chip & a cracker. Great on it's own or with your favorite salsa or dip. Would recommend highly. Only complaint, pricey for the amount you receive, "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOtto, NC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Rich flavor and great for dips.
 December 9, 2015
" Many other products arrived in perfect condition on receipt of my first purchase from Vitacost, however the most of the rice chips were crushed into small pieces.
I advised Vitacost of their condition. Within days replacement packages, in perfect condition, arrived at no cost to me.
This is the highest recommendation for a company with integrity and dependability, and a win win situation for the buyer. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Betcha Can't Eat Just One!
 November 12, 2015
" Delicious, Crunchy, Love them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best gluten free chip I've tasted.
 October 23, 2015
" Only problem is bag empties too fast. I always buy 2 bags now.Everyone loves them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFergus Falls, mn
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great taste and texture!
 October 9, 2015
" I'm a big fan of these chips. They are a taste and texture all their own and are just wonderful! I highly recommend. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreater Seattle area
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these and affordable only here!
 July 29, 2015
" These are the tastiest rice chips. Thank goodness they are affordable here through Vitacost. Not sure why the grocery stores think they can charge about twice as much. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAdel, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 June 21, 2015
" I like all of the flavors for this brand. Vitacost has them at a good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromKS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 June 18, 2015
" I gave 4 stars for taste but they are fairly hard as far as chewing and stick to your teeth. Very much taste like a tortilla chip but tastier. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous gluten-free snack
 June 8, 2015
" I love these chips. They are low in fat. Very low in salt! Gluten-free. I am totally addicted to these now and eat them every single day. I have a very restricted diet so finding something like this is a big deal to me. Buy them. Eat them. Fall in Love "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMelbourne, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Crunchy Deliciousness!
 May 26, 2015
" I love Rice Chjps! The flavor, the crunch! They are delicious especially for a gluten free chips. There are several flavors to choose from. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromColumbus, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty chip
 May 26, 2015
" These chips are very tasty. They are thick so they are great for dips. Unfortunately, both bags I've ordered have been really broken up so the pieces are too small for dipping. They still have a great flavor and texture so I would order again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Outstandingly delicious!
 May 18, 2015
" These are fantastic chips. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTracy, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Very filling
 April 10, 2015
" I eat a couple of these and I get so full. I love the crunch. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCt
Age:75+
Gender:Female
very good
 March 26, 2015
" i think these chips are almost as good as potato chips. they are crisp the only thing they arrive with some of them broken "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect cross between a cracker & a tortilla chip
 March 1, 2015
" Yummy with hummus or any thick dip you would like to dip these cracker/chips into. Gluten free. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful product!
 February 21, 2015
" My.family absolutely loves these chips! They have a unique taste that sets them apart and makes them disappear as soon as the bag is opened! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
my favorite chips
 February 9, 2015
" These are incredible chips - I can't get enough of them...they stay crunchy even when I sprinkle them in soups and/or salads. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next