Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz

Wheat & Gluten Free. A Brown Rice Crunch Sensation! Seasoned with the natural zest of sea salt and bursting with crunchy brown rice nuggets Lundberg's Sea Salt rice Chips make a healthy snack for the whole family. Great right out of the bag or with your favorite dips and salsas. Use them for added flavor in nachos or crunch them as a topping for soups salads and casseroles. Since 1937 Lundberg Family farms has been growing rice in harmony with nature. Their eco-positive methods continue to improve the environment for future generations and their wholesome rice products offer savory table fare and irresistible snacks.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 30(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Critterlover2
fromGreater Seattle area
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these and affordable only here!
 July 29, 2015
"These are the tastiest rice chips. Thank goodness they are affordable here through Vitacost. Not sure why the grocery stores think they can charge about twice as much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nancg
fromAdel, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 June 21, 2015
"I like all of the flavors for this brand. Vitacost has them at a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SnowGypsy
fromKS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 June 18, 2015
"I gave 4 stars for taste but they are fairly hard as far as chewing and stick to your teeth. Very much taste like a tortilla chip but tastier."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beachcats
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous gluten-free snack
 June 8, 2015
"I love these chips. They are low in fat. Very low in salt! Gluten-free. I am totally addicted to these now and eat them every single day. I have a very restricted diet so finding something like this is a big deal to me. Buy them. Eat them. Fall in Love"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GlutenFreeFL
fromMelbourne, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Crunchy Deliciousness!
 May 26, 2015
"I love Rice Chjps! The flavor, the crunch! They are delicious especially for a gluten free chips. There are several flavors to choose from."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pickyone114
fromColumbus, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty chip
 May 26, 2015
"These chips are very tasty. They are thick so they are great for dips. Unfortunately, both bags I've ordered have been really broken up so the pieces are too small for dipping. They still have a great flavor and texture so I would order again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnotherNonickname
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Outstandingly delicious!
 May 18, 2015
"These are fantastic chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromTracy, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Very filling
 April 10, 2015
"I eat a couple of these and I get so full. I love the crunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loquatious
fromCt
Age:75+
Gender:Female
very good
 March 26, 2015
"i think these chips are almost as good as potato chips. they are crisp the only thing they arrive with some of them broken"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PJapers
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Perfect cross between a cracker & a tortilla chip
 March 1, 2015
"Yummy with hummus or any thick dip you would like to dip these cracker/chips into. Gluten free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful product!
 February 21, 2015
"My.family absolutely loves these chips! They have a unique taste that sets them apart and makes them disappear as soon as the bag is opened!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amgdq
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
my favorite chips
 February 9, 2015
"These are incredible chips - I can't get enough of them...they stay crunchy even when I sprinkle them in soups and/or salads."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenstretch
fromkalispell, mt
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 January 3, 2015
"a nice crunchy snack for those gluten sensitive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justdaly
fromPhnom Penh, Cambodia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
My most favorite one yet
 September 28, 2014
"I love this the most out of all the other flavors. It's just great ;)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hlm920
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
YUM
 September 6, 2014
"These chips are absolutely delicious! Great Snack!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlbug
fromJackson, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Crunchy, good!
 August 4, 2014
"I love these as a replacement for corn tortilla chips. I use them to dip in salsa, for taco salads and plain for a crunchy snack. All Lundberg chips are good but Sea Salt are my favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BetterThanEver
fromshreveport, la
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
like 'em
 July 21, 2014
"so far this is the second flavor i've tried. they are quite tasty, but the seaweed version gets my 5 star review. just my personal taste preference."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyandreal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Always delicious!
 May 8, 2014
"I ordered these with a 12% discount and also had a no shipping deal, so they were a very good price.
They came boxed/separated nicely, so that the chips did not get crushed!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anniegail
fromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome chips
 May 3, 2014
"no one can eat just one! Crunchy and very flavorful. Slightly thicker compared to a tortilla chip so more satisfying"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Starzz
fromWyoming
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty!!
 April 13, 2014
"Very tasty! Ordered some more right away! Buy Lundberg rice products totally!! No heavy metals found in the growing soil!!! Nice for dips and spreads!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next