Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz

Wheat & Gluten Free. A Brown Rice Crunch Sensation! Seasoned with the natural zest of sea salt and bursting with crunchy brown rice nuggets Lundberg's Sea Salt rice Chips make a healthy snack for the whole family. Great right out of the bag or with your favorite dips and salsas. Use them for added flavor in nachos or crunch them as a topping for soups salads and casseroles. Since 1937 Lundberg Family farms has been growing rice in harmony with nature. Their eco-positive methods continue to improve the environment for future generations and their wholesome rice products offer savory table fare and irresistible snacks.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlbug
fromJackson, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Crunchy, good!
 August 4, 2014
"I love these as a replacement for corn tortilla chips. I use them to dip in salsa, for taco salads and plain for a crunchy snack. All Lundberg chips are good but Sea Salt are my favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BetterThanEver
fromshreveport, la
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
like 'em
 July 21, 2014
"so far this is the second flavor i've tried. they are quite tasty, but the seaweed version gets my 5 star review. just my personal taste preference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyandreal
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Always delicious!
 May 8, 2014
"I ordered these with a 12% discount and also had a no shipping deal, so they were a very good price.
They came boxed/separated nicely, so that the chips did not get crushed!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anniegail
fromNew Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
awesome chips
 May 3, 2014
"no one can eat just one! Crunchy and very flavorful. Slightly thicker compared to a tortilla chip so more satisfying"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Starzz
fromWyoming
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty!!
 April 13, 2014
"Very tasty! Ordered some more right away! Buy Lundberg rice products totally!! No heavy metals found in the growing soil!!! Nice for dips and spreads!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peaceful
fromThe Villages, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Snack
 April 4, 2014
"Of all the rice chips, my husband and I like the plain sea salt the best. Lundberg is a great name, and recently we learned that rice grown in California is the cleanest. This is where this rice originates. This is a great price at Vitacost, and the sea salt choice is the best as far as we are concerned. The other blends seem to have too many "flavors" for our taste. These chips are crispy and tasty, and it's nice to know we're consuming something healthier than most chips on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
savvythings
Delicious
 April 2, 2014
"I keep these chips around for when I crave chips which is often!! I LOVE them!! Highly recommend!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ziba
Very satisfying!
 March 22, 2014
"Excellent taste and very gratifying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
iloveorganic
fromnj
Gender:Female
Good taste
 March 10, 2014
"They taste good with no extra junk added to them. Unfortunately, they are not just rice chips they contain corn. If you are looking to stay away from corn, these are not the right chips for you. The good thing is that they claim to be Non GMO certified."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saintangel
fromMilville
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious gluten-free snack
 February 14, 2014
"Since going gluten free I've lost a lot of weight. These rice chips are great for those with allergies; they're made of brown rice.
I keep these on hand when I need something salty. Healthy alternative to other chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kj55
great chips
 December 25, 2013
"I love these chips, and it's easy to love them even more at a great Vitacost price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bentley17
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great alternative to a corn chip at a great price
 December 25, 2013
"Love these chips....I like them as an alternative to corn chips and vitacost offers them at a great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1monkey
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Awesome chips
 December 14, 2013
"Salty, crunchy, hearty chips without any junk in them. My favorite chips!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
good product
 December 9, 2013
"I am on a very restricted diet. I find these chips help to keep me on track. I am thrilled to be getting a nice break in the price by purchasing them from Vitacost. I watch for a sale and then stock up on them."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sea Salt -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcv85
fromDevils Lake, ND
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste great.
 November 13, 2013
"I really like these chips. Great alternative to corn tortilla chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.