Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lundberg Rice Chips Pico De Gallo -- 6 oz

Gluten-Free. Whole Grain. Delicious Brown Rice Crunch. Non-GMO Project Verified. Vegan. Kosher. Made with organic Grains. Enjoy the fresh flavors of a summer garden with the delicious crunch of brown rice.  . Lundberg® Pico de Gallo Rice Chips are great right out of the bag or with your favorite dip or salsa. Use them to make nachos or to add flavor and crunch to soups salads and casseroles or whatever you may dream up in the kitchen!  . Since 1937 Lundberg has been dedicated to bringing the best tasting finest-quality rice products to our customers. Each package holds a promise of our continued dedication to great taste conservation sustainability and innovation.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Pico De Gallo -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Pico De Gallo -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRehoboth Beach, Delaware
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 9, 2016
" Crunchy, salty, but not too, and addicting. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Pico De Gallo -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMechanicsburg, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthy version of Doritos
 July 26, 2015
" Everyone loves these chips. Especially my teens and their friends. Very flavorful with a little kick to them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Pico De Gallo -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEastern U.S.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these!
 March 1, 2015
" These chips are hearty and very tasty. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Pico De Gallo -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very tasty
 February 12, 2015
" This is one of my favorite chips--tasty, crunchy, very satisfying. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Pico De Gallo -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic wheat free snack
 September 24, 2014
" We got all the flavors of these rice chips and love every one of them.
They are light, crunchy, bursting with flavor. I wish the bags were bigger, as I can eat a half a bag at a sitting. Really, really good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Pico De Gallo -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando, FL
Delicious Chips
 May 19, 2014
" As chips go, these have many healthy ingredients in them. Additionally, they taste terrific. I like to crunch them up and put them on salads--kind of like healthy croutons. Yummy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Pico De Gallo -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromKansas City, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product, Tiny Bag
 March 31, 2014
" This rice chips are very good, but for the cost and size, they are a little expensive. Only way to buy them is on sale. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Pico De Gallo -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
They're ok, if...
 March 19, 2014
" These are ok if you like more of a frito/BBQ flavor? Not the pico flavor I had expected. Great texture and crunch though...and the Lime flavor is AMAZING! Also the bag of these came all crunched in pieces, which the other bag of lime I got at the same time were fine.. so not sure about that? I definitely recommend this brand of rice chips, just not this flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.