Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz

Wheat & Gluten Free. A Brown Rice Crunch Sensation! Full flavored and delicious Lundberg's Sesame & Seaweed Rice Chips come to life with the natural goodness of seaweed and the crunchy appeal of brown rice. Great right out of the bag or with your favorite dips and salsas. Use them for added flavor in nachos or crunch them as a topping for soups salads and casseroles. Since 1937 Lundberg Family farms has been growing rice in harmony with nature. Their eco-positive methods continue to improve the environment for future generations and their wholesome rice products offer savory table fare and irresistible snacks.
Overall rating:
4.817 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
70 out of 71(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatyJ
fromAuburn, California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Crispy and delicious
 April 27, 2016
"These Lundberg chips are crispy and delicious. Lundberg rice is grown in the Sacramento Valley so it is a truly local, and an American product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TXFarmGrll
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love these for snacks
 April 13, 2016
"I love the taste of these chips. I don't like eating corn chips or potato chips all the time, so rice chips seem healthier. These are crunchy but not too tough, and very tasty. Not too salty either. Good with hummus!!! Or alone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
honeyju
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Taste and texture is great
 March 13, 2016
"I love all the Lundberg Rice Chips. The sesame and seaweed is a nice seasoning option.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenleibs
fromRockville, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame Seaweed
 January 20, 2016
"These chips are so good! This is my daughters favorite flavor. Dangerous to keep in the house! We can easily eat a whole bag in no time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cjrinsc
fromGreer, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I like'm
 January 5, 2016
"The seaweed flavor is not really noticeable to my palate. It's one of my preferred varieties. I wish they had bigger bags of these products. I'm not sure if they are packaged that way or not but it is something I would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vivasunshine
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious
 January 2, 2016
"My favorite chips, perfectly seasoned, great balance of salty and tangy flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anar
fromSomeplace, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
All Natural Doritos
 November 22, 2015
"Crazy yummy like ranch flavor and have a great crunch!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kjhof
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Some of my favorite.
 November 13, 2015
"I love these chips, and they are some of my favorite. Hard not to eat the whole bag. I generally order this flavor and the sea salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
JohnnyApple
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Lacks taste
 September 17, 2015
"Hi.
I don't normally write reviews but let it be known here for this product how much it lacked flavor. I ordered a bag of their wasabi too, nothing worth mentioning. I won't be buying these again unless I want a plain rice chip without my seaweed or wasabi as a side dip.
Hope this helps.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nancg
fromAdel, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It!
 September 11, 2015
"I love all of the flavors of this chip!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DEsan
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 September 4, 2015
"These are the BEST chips I ever ate and gluten free to boot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veganamama
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love them
 August 13, 2015
"Was a little skeptical in purchasing them but decided to try them tasted pretty darn good and I will definitely be purchasing them again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RainbowSkye
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these ...
 August 4, 2015
"Lundberg Rice Chips, with Sesame and Seaweed. This will be my 3rd time re-ordering since I discovered them a few months ago. In fact, I ordered 3 bags this time. They make a great, wholesome, satisfying snack, I also ordered the Kale Chips but they had a bitter taste so I will stick to my Rice Chips instead."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lashay
fromNewark, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not Your Average Rice Chip! Great Taste!
 June 20, 2015
"Unique great tasting flavor not found in any other chip. Savory, crunchy bliss!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShariM
fromJersey Shore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet,tangy crunchy stand-alone snack.
 May 29, 2015
"I eat a lot of chips and salsa, and occasionally I like to eat something different for a change. My go-to snacks are always salty and crunchy. I like the difference the rice makes in the flavor. The chip's texture is light and airy but in a sturdy way. The seasoning is perfect! No salsa needed and it satisfies my cravings for sweet, salty crunch - yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kailikai
fromSeattle WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed
 March 15, 2015
"These chips have a great flavor - so hard to eat just a few, but it is much to salty for my taste - reason for only 4 stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyGirl55
fromMenomonie, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting chips
 February 11, 2015
"These chips have so much flavor and are absolutely the best of all flavors. A little goes a long way, so you can eat less and still feel satisfied. I even break up some to top salads in place of croutons."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayeP
fromRinggold, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A nutritious snack and a side to soup.
 January 28, 2015
"This chip/cracker has the nutrition that you want in every bite of food you eat Plus the crunch you enjoy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
myersnz
fromOkinawa, Japan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
These taste really good
 November 2, 2014
"Love these chips. The only reason I didn't give them 4 stars is because by the time they reach us, there are very few chips in tact. Most of them are crushed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoceHR
fromQuébec, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these!
 October 20, 2014
"Sooo good! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next