Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz

Wheat & Gluten Free. A Brown Rice Crunch Sensation! Full flavored and delicious Lundberg's Sesame & Seaweed Rice Chips come to life with the natural goodness of seaweed and the crunchy appeal of brown rice. Great right out of the bag or with your favorite dips and salsas. Use them for added flavor in nachos or crunch them as a topping for soups salads and casseroles. Since 1937 Lundberg Family farms has been growing rice in harmony with nature. Their eco-positive methods continue to improve the environment for future generations and their wholesome rice products offer savory table fare and irresistible snacks.
Overall rating:
4.884 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
43 out of 43(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shrether
fromAfghanistan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUM!
 July 8, 2014
"I could have ate the entire bag! These are amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starlablue
fromBluffton, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really good!
 July 4, 2014
"These chips are quite tasty! No seaweed flavor..just good:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pegpo
fromChadds Ford, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My new favorite
 June 28, 2014
"These are my very favorite snacks! Salty, crunchy, and gluten free. I try not to eat them all the time because, let's be honest, they are still a snack and not health food! But I don't feel quite as guilty when I treat myself to these as I do most "normal" snacks. I only open these when my husband is around so we can share the bag. Otherwise, I would eat the whole thing in one sitting. By myself. Yes I would."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pegeen
fromMaine
Great product
 June 25, 2014
"I love the Lundberg Rice Chips that I order for the most part. My favorite are the Fiesta Lime Rice Chips. My least favorite are the Santa Fe Barbecue. I do not like barbecue in general. No fault of the chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jer5
fromDetroit Lakes, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good chips!
 June 24, 2014
"These are very tasty and crunchy chips - so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WorkInProgress26
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Almost perfect salty snack!
 June 4, 2014
"The reason why I say almost perfect is because they're so good I ate the entire bag! They satisfied my salty craving and then some!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MaineNatural
fromSt. Louis MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Rice Chips
 May 31, 2014
"Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Sea Salt are a very satisfying snack and I tried this brand of chip four months ago. For those of us who may be gluten intolerant this a great brand to try for the family."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Normajean
fromNY, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
tasty snack, gluten free
 May 26, 2014
"I love the crispy and light texture and spicy, salty taste of these chips. And the price was great, I'll get them again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnotherNonickname
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Delicious.....
 May 17, 2014
"These are outstanding chips and I have already contacted the manufacturer and expressed my appreciation for this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WomenRoar
fromchatham, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Taste
 May 6, 2014
"great product, no gluten, great taste, good snack or part of a main meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uniquehealth
fromMassachusetts
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 April 30, 2014
"As a breadcrumb substitute, try making Lundberg Rice Chips 'breadcrumbs' for fish, meatballs, meat, or salmon loaves."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmont
frompekin, il
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Perfect snack!
 April 19, 2014
"I truly love these chips! They are crunchy and every flavor I've had so far is excellent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tellmemore
fromBig Island, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love 'Em!
 April 13, 2014
"Great flavor. Great crunch. Only problem is how easy it is to eat the whole bag. Munch.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BigJuan
fromillinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good but still salty
 April 11, 2014
"great taste and crunch and liked the seaweed addition but still too high in salt for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
restoringhealth
fromvirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good & gluten free.
 April 7, 2014
"Very good & gluten free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moondudester
fromDixon, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The products packaging is appealing
 April 5, 2014
"I love the taste of this product. I also love eating them knowing that they are a healthier alternative."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShirleyRN
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame & Seaweed
 April 3, 2014
"Love them! A good way to get your carbs and snack without the gluten. Thanks for providing them at a good sale price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jen1121
fromIN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good!
 April 2, 2014
"Yes, these are addicting. These are a little bit salty for me, but very tasty and crunchy. Definitely better than potato chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irwin
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Buy these
 March 22, 2014
"The ingredients are top notch, the company is solid, the snacking is addictive without the drawbacks of conventional chip snacking - I see nothing wrong with these, and will keep them in my lineup.
If you're testing out snacking alternatives, this is one of the best returns on your 3 dollar investment!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
absorption
fromPortland, Or
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty and crunchy
 March 16, 2014
"These rice chips are delicious and satisfying in flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next