Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz

Wheat & Gluten Free. A Brown Rice Crunch Sensation! Full flavored and delicious Lundberg's Sesame & Seaweed Rice Chips come to life with the natural goodness of seaweed and the crunchy appeal of brown rice. Great right out of the bag or with your favorite dips and salsas. Use them for added flavor in nachos or crunch them as a topping for soups salads and casseroles. Since 1937 Lundberg Family farms has been growing rice in harmony with nature. Their eco-positive methods continue to improve the environment for future generations and their wholesome rice products offer savory table fare and irresistible snacks.
Overall rating:
4.879 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
58 out of 58(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lashay
fromNewark, DE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not Your Average Rice Chip! Great Taste!
 June 20, 2015
"Unique great tasting flavor not found in any other chip. Savory, crunchy bliss!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShariM
fromJersey Shore
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sweet,tangy crunchy stand-alone snack.
 May 29, 2015
"I eat a lot of chips and salsa, and occasionally I like to eat something different for a change. My go-to snacks are always salty and crunchy. I like the difference the rice makes in the flavor. The chip's texture is light and airy but in a sturdy way. The seasoning is perfect! No salsa needed and it satisfies my cravings for sweet, salty crunch - yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kailikai
fromSeattle WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed
 March 15, 2015
"These chips have a great flavor - so hard to eat just a few, but it is much to salty for my taste - reason for only 4 stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyGirl55
fromMenomonie, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting chips
 February 11, 2015
"These chips have so much flavor and are absolutely the best of all flavors. A little goes a long way, so you can eat less and still feel satisfied. I even break up some to top salads in place of croutons."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayeP
fromRinggold, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A nutritious snack and a side to soup.
 January 28, 2015
"This chip/cracker has the nutrition that you want in every bite of food you eat Plus the crunch you enjoy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
myersnz
fromOkinawa, Japan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
These taste really good
 November 2, 2014
"Love these chips. The only reason I didn't give them 4 stars is because by the time they reach us, there are very few chips in tact. Most of them are crushed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoceHR
fromQuébec, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love these!
 October 20, 2014
"Sooo good! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pikychik
fromSouth Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUMMY!
 October 2, 2014
"While the combination of "sesame and seaweed" does sound odd, it is truly GREAT: sort of a salty and hint of sweetness about it. LOVE THEM, and I am not a chip/carb eater. These are very satisfying!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saintly
fromRochester, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very delicious!
 October 1, 2014
"These are very tasty and will power is needed in order to stop eating them. I liked the ingredients too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justdaly
fromPhnom Penh, Cambodia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Looooooove this
 September 28, 2014
"Great taste, you wont be able to put it down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PluckyChicken
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
These are outrageously good!
 September 24, 2014
"We got all the flavors of these rice chips and love every one of them.
They are light, crunchy, bursting with flavor. I wish the bags were bigger, as I can eat a half a bag at a sitting. Really, really good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mountainlove7
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite rice chips
 September 15, 2014
"These, hands-down, are the tastiest and most healthful rice chips out there. Simply delightful. No bad ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Edank
love them all
 August 22, 2014
"I usually buy this type as well as the mustard and sea salt one. They are all delisous and you can eat them by themselves, with hummus, rice&chile and much more. This particular one has enough flavour to eat by itself and not too much to overcome anything else you eat it with"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BetterThanEver
fromshreveport, la
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent
 August 10, 2014
"the flavor is great and so is the crunch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shrether
fromAfghanistan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUM!
 July 8, 2014
"I could have ate the entire bag! These are amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starlablue
fromBluffton, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really good!
 July 4, 2014
"These chips are quite tasty! No seaweed flavor..just good:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pegpo
fromChadds Ford, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My new favorite
 June 28, 2014
"These are my very favorite snacks! Salty, crunchy, and gluten free. I try not to eat them all the time because, let's be honest, they are still a snack and not health food! But I don't feel quite as guilty when I treat myself to these as I do most "normal" snacks. I only open these when my husband is around so we can share the bag. Otherwise, I would eat the whole thing in one sitting. By myself. Yes I would."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pegeen
fromMaine
Great product
 June 25, 2014
"I love the Lundberg Rice Chips that I order for the most part. My favorite are the Fiesta Lime Rice Chips. My least favorite are the Santa Fe Barbecue. I do not like barbecue in general. No fault of the chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jer5
fromDetroit Lakes, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very good chips!
 June 24, 2014
"These are very tasty and crunchy chips - so good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WorkInProgress26
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Almost perfect salty snack!
 June 4, 2014
"The reason why I say almost perfect is because they're so good I ate the entire bag! They satisfied my salty craving and then some!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next