Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz

Wheat & Gluten Free. A Brown Rice Crunch Sensation! Full flavored and delicious Lundberg's Sesame & Seaweed Rice Chips come to life with the natural goodness of seaweed and the crunchy appeal of brown rice. Great right out of the bag or with your favorite dips and salsas. Use them for added flavor in nachos or crunch them as a topping for soups salads and casseroles. Since 1937 Lundberg Family farms has been growing rice in harmony with nature. Their eco-positive methods continue to improve the environment for future generations and their wholesome rice products offer savory table fare and irresistible snacks.
Overall rating:
4.906 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 out of 32(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmont
frompekin, il
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Perfect snack!
 April 19, 2014
"I truly love these chips! They are crunchy and every flavor I've had so far is excellent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tellmemore
fromBig Island, Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love 'Em!
 April 13, 2014
"Great flavor. Great crunch. Only problem is how easy it is to eat the whole bag. Munch.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BigJuan
fromillinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good but still salty
 April 11, 2014
"great taste and crunch and liked the seaweed addition but still too high in salt for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
restoringhealth
fromvirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good & gluten free.
 April 7, 2014
"Very good & gluten free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moondudester
fromDixon, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The products packaging is appealing
 April 5, 2014
"I love the taste of this product. I also love eating them knowing that they are a healthier alternative."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShirleyRN
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame & Seaweed
 April 3, 2014
"Love them! A good way to get your carbs and snack without the gluten. Thanks for providing them at a good sale price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jen1121
fromIN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good!
 April 2, 2014
"Yes, these are addicting. These are a little bit salty for me, but very tasty and crunchy. Definitely better than potato chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irwin
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Buy these
 March 22, 2014
"The ingredients are top notch, the company is solid, the snacking is addictive without the drawbacks of conventional chip snacking - I see nothing wrong with these, and will keep them in my lineup.
If you're testing out snacking alternatives, this is one of the best returns on your 3 dollar investment!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
absorption
fromPortland, Or
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very tasty and crunchy
 March 16, 2014
"These rice chips are delicious and satisfying in flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clssycalildy
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious snack
 March 15, 2014
"These chips are tasty and not real salty. I enjoy them as an afternoon snack with hummus. I'll definitely purchase them again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsVitacost
fromSan Diego
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tasty treat
 March 8, 2014
"Very good, so good you will eat in on sitting which is good because they go stale fairly quickly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vcostjunkie
fromHickory, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 March 8, 2014
"One warning!!! These chips are addicting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marquesa
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty!
 March 5, 2014
"Tasty and healthy combination!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaJDS
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious and flavorful for Grandma and Grandkids
 February 23, 2014
"Besides being delicious they fit my diet needs of being gluten free and low sodium. They have a lot of flavor! My grandchildren also beg for them and carry them in their lunch. Also they have a great taste served with hummus."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ktotts
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great substitute for Tortilla Chips
 February 21, 2014
"Whenever I serve these chips, people love them and want to know where they can get them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazzee
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed
 February 20, 2014
"These are crunchy with a mild, slightly salty taste. We stock up when they're on sale. I keep the bags out of sight until mealtime so we don't eat the whole bag...again. Great with sandwiches, a light supper, for making nachos, as a snack with cheese."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sustamo1
fromDover, DE
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Rice chips
 February 20, 2014
"This was the first time I ordered this product. I was very interested in the ingredients. I am 100% pleased and will order them again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyMae5000
Flavor and texture.
 February 11, 2014
"There is plenty of crunch and plenty of flavor. I really like them with a little hummus or cheese or all by themselves. Delicious.!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandeeft
Great Alternative to Potato Chips
 January 28, 2014
"The Brown Rice chips are delicious! I have to really try to control myself as I could eat almost the whole bag. I've tried most flavors and like them all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lundberg Rice Chips Sesame and Seaweed -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rizzabref
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
so darn tasty
 January 27, 2014
"I freaking love these wonderful salty crunchy chips, they are perfect with hummus or just for a delicious snack on their own. I love the little salty crumbles at the bottom too. best chips ever, a total favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next