Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz

No Salt Added. Good Source of Protein. 100% Whole Grain.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Review 1 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMid America
 May 30, 2016
" I am on a wheat free diet and the pasta made by other grains lack the palletelness of real pasta. Kamut Spirals are closer to the pasta I am used to made with wheat flour. I am so glad to have one that is closer to wheat consistancy. I have been trying other grains but they always cook and fall to peices , especially the left overs. I am looking forward to eventually finding Kamut Noodles, Pizza crust and Cheese filled Raviola. I'll be watching on your Website to find more and better Gluten Free items. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty goodness
 March 16, 2016
" Kamut spirals taste delicious "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromoffice or not
Great!
 March 4, 2016
" This is the most nutritious pasta I've found. Lots of vitamins, minerals, and of course fiber. Tastes great, too. This has been a staple of my picky daughter's lunch for years now. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUnion, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Product doesn't overcook in 7 minutes like some.
 February 29, 2016
" Love this product. Has subtle flavor and holds up well after cooking. Doesn't fall apart like some. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustralia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
High protein
 November 11, 2015
" I these kamut pastas as they have a higher protein content then most other grain pasta's and plenty of fiber. Taste delicious too! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy Protein
 May 8, 2015
" Love this pasta. 10 grams of protein, fiber, texture and flavor. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Davis, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Cooks perfectly.
 March 27, 2015
" I love this pasta. The ingredients are good and it always cooks perfectly. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious flavor
 March 14, 2015
" This pasta is my favorite; delicious and complex flavor. Tastes great with vegetables and grated cheese. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
 February 23, 2015
" My kids LOVE this. And I love how much protein/fiber it has and that is barely processed. It tastes so much better than "whole wheat" pasta. My kids eat it with some organic butter and a little sea salt. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWeatherford, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty
 July 15, 2014
" This product cooks up well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eden Foods Organic Pasta Company Kamut Spirals -- 12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
try these!
 November 9, 2013
" Healthy/quick/not overly woody/affordable! I really like them! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.