Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(542)
Algae(818)
Amino Acids(1,725)
Bee Pollen(311)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,744)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(89)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(161)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,416)
Coconut Oil(3,788)
Collagen(285)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(409)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,540)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,544)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(42)
Iodine(55)
Iron(545)
Krill Oil(728)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(364)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(419)
Magnesium(2,024)
Melatonin(1,145)
Multivitamins(11,796)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,075)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,620)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(130)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(592)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(108)
Vitamin A(150)
Vitamin B(5,001)
Vitamin C(2,873)
Vitamin D(2,638)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(305)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(372)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fiber or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g

Beyond Fiber with Flax Seed. Super Seed is a powerful whole food formula that is an excellent source of dietary fiber. The ingredients in Super Seed were specifically chosen for their exceptional ability to support and maintain optimal bowel health and function. Excellent source of dietary fiber. A whole food blend of seeds sprouted grains and legumes containing both soluble and insoluble fiber. Contains ingredients specifically chosen for their ability to support normal gut flora balance regular bowel function and overall health. Dietary fiber in Super Seed supports normal cardiovascular health. Super Seed provides naturally occurring Omega-3 fatty acids. The flax in Super Seed supports healthy estrogen metabolism and breast health in women and supports normal prostate health in men. Good source of protein from beans and legumes. Super Seed does not contain any added sugars or artificial ingredients such as sweeteners colorings or flavorings unlike many popular mass-market fiber supplements. Two servings of Super Seed provide almost 50% of the Daily Value for fiber. Select ingredients in Super Seed are fermented using the proprietary Poten-Zyme® process to make nutrients more available to the body. Most of the fiber in Super Seed is soluble. Each serving provides over 5 g of soluble fiber from whole food ingredients
Overall rating:
4.848 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(230 reviews) 190
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
226 out of 230(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Review 21 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magdalena
fromKansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes great, nutrient dense
 June 25, 2014
"This product is a nutrient dense fiber supplement. I drink a lot of protien drinks and wanted to add more fiber, but I always worry about the taste, some of these products just gag you. This one is excellent. First I just added it to water and it didn't taste bad, after several minutes it gels up but still tastes good. I started adding it to my chocolate protien drinks and oatmeal and vanilla drinks. It tastes great. I love that I am not only getting fiber but all the nutrients in this herbs and seeds. You can't even taste it in a lot of things. My teenage daughter can't even tell I've added it to her drinks. Great product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
floridian14
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 June 1, 2014
"A definite go-to! Tastes good and comes in handy when I haven't been eating well that day. I mix it in yogurt or applesauce. This vaule size is a huge bargain!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cynner
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 14, 2014
"We add this to our dogs food along with warm water to help him feel full to help with weight loss on our vet's recommendation. He loves it. To be fair, we have a friend that uses it daily, and he raves about it, too. So, this is a human and pet approved product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tinyTNC
fromWildomar,CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
taste great!
 May 6, 2014
"Wonderful in smoothies! Great for you too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMR2
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is great.
 May 1, 2014
"I would highly recommend this product. It does all that it is supposed to do. My husband and I both take it and love how it makes us feel."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AtlantaJJ
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Fiber Supplement Ever
 March 6, 2014
"I like the fact that this is an excellent fiber supplement, but it also has good nutritional value as well. I have been taking it every morning with juice and my elimination is greatly improved. I'm glad I found this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Health2Healthy
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 19, 2014
"Love Vitacost product Garden of Life Super Seed Beyond Fiber. I use it daily with my blender. It is awesome in a breakfast shake, and it keeps me full and satisfied for several hours. The best part, Vitacost has the best price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firepower
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
easy to use
 January 8, 2014
"this is easy to use, no cramping or gas noted with use."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArEssMusic
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Super sprout formulation at an affordable price
 January 1, 2014
"I enjoy this as a smoothie base mixed in a non-dairy beverage at least once a day - usually in the morning. It tastes good as a stand-alone or I sometimes add a green powder to vary the flavor and enhance the nutritional value.
I also enjoy adding a scoop of this to any salad creation I might come up with - it adds an interesting dimension, both in texture and flavor."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeyondHealth86
fromLong Island, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Healthy Fiber and Probiotics
 December 20, 2013
"This formula is great. Helps your gut, has protein and good fiber, keeps you regular Just a scoop a day in your power drink, smoothie, yogurt or cereal. Good product, good value. I find that Garden of Life products are superior to most."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hmar
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 December 13, 2013
"Wonderful I have used it for years and this is the best price!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LLFS
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great source of fiber
 December 9, 2013
"Since I don't get all the fiber I need, this is an easy way to make sure I do. Thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
peppermint7
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great, natural product
 December 8, 2013
"I've never been disappointed with Garden Of Life products. The Super Seed has met my expectations. It is natural while adding fiber and good nutrition for the body. It does thicken up quick, so once you stir it, drink it right away."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mybitsy
fromSouth Carolina
Age:75+
Gender:Female
better than I expected
 November 9, 2013
"I have always been very satisfied with all the products I have purchased from Vitacost, their pricing and customer service are 5 star excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kakai
fromChester, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A More Complete Fiber Food
 November 5, 2013
"I use this product almost daily. Mixed with juice, it's a great way to incorporate fiber as well as supplementary nutrition into your diet. It can also be mixed into smoothies. And, it has a pleasant taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anacoco
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 8, 2013
"This product was recommended by our Dr. I love it! It is great to have a product that is natural, no junk in it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenQueen7
fromEllicott City, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent source of fiber
 August 25, 2013
"I have been using Garden of Life's Super Seed for a few years. I will recommend this product. It is also very moderately priced."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tlynnica
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
OMG
 August 13, 2013
"Awesome fiber powder. Cured my constipation. After having to rely on laxatives and chalky fibers my entire life, I'm grateful to have found this product.
Great thickener for smoothies. Yummy in oatmeal too.
Genius...Pure Genius"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmr
fromohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works great!
 August 12, 2013
"This product has a great taste and really helps to keep me regular.It's part of my routine every morning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Garden of Life Super Seed® Beyond Fiber -- 600 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
married
fromWest Hills, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great
 June 16, 2013
"I have used this product daily for years and has always helped me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next