Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Beans or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Eden Foods Organic Black Soy Beans -- 15 oz

No Salt Added. Organic. High Protein. BPA Free. High Protein. Nature's Perfect Food. 100% U.S.A. family farm Organic Black Soy Beans are the best edible soybean variety. Use them as you would use any bean in soups salads Mexican dishes... A most delicious nutritious heart healthy soy food.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eden Foods Organic Black Soy Beans -- 15 oz
Review 1 for Eden Foods Organic Black Soy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bri3
fromFt. Myers, Fl.
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I'm telling everyone to eat them
 April 15, 2014
"The BPA free can really makes me happy! I feel great eating the beans. Lots of fiber and protein!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eden Foods Organic Black Soy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jillies
fromIllinois
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these beans
 March 6, 2014
"I love these but I found them at my local health food store for $1.99 a can. I paid $2.09 at Vitacost. I shop on vitacost to save money, perhaps I should be shopping local?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eden Foods Organic Black Soy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisa44
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 20, 2014
"Best soy beans that I've ever tasted. I eat them right out of the can."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eden Foods Organic Black Soy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dettelyn
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Different
 February 7, 2014
"Pleasantly surprised at the taste and color but they are very tasty. I used them in a salad with greens and I just loved them. The Eden Organic Brand - No Salt Added, is my favorite and the cans have BPA Free lining which is a good thing. Also they are seasoned with Kombu Seaweed which is very healthy and gives you just a hint of sodium."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eden Foods Organic Black Soy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seakurt
fromSeattle, WA
Great price on a hard-to-find item
 February 6, 2014
"I substitute black soy beans for beans in nearly everything as they are much better for my low carb lifestyle. But these are really hard to find locally. Vitacost had a great prices and super fast shipping too.
The Eden black soy beans are great. They look just like black beans and take on the taste of whatever I put them in. Usually something like spicy turkey chili. Delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eden Foods Organic Black Soy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthymom22
fromtucson, az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great bean mild taste
 December 30, 2013
"My family all liked these beans. I bought them after I heard Dr. Oz recommend them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eden Foods Organic Black Soy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bertha53
frompetaluma, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These beans are low carb and delicious!
 December 22, 2013
"Finally there are beans that are acceptable on a low carb diet! I have used them in chili and in a burrito (using a low carb tortilla). Beans are a hearty, healthy food that should be part of a balanced diet. For those of us on low carb diets, these beans are a dream come true!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eden Foods Organic Black Soy Beans -- 15 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janetmaries
fromMancelona, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I really like these beans - chili again!
 October 12, 2013
"I am on a low carb diet and I really missed beans. These are amazing. Now I can have chili again - so thankful to discover these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.