Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz

Homeopathic Formula. Relieves Tired Strained Eyes. 100% Natural / Active Ingredients. Sterile Eye Drops. Original Swiss Formula. You spend such a big part of your day working hard that you should be rewarded for it. If your eyes are tired and aching from intense computer work TV reading writing or driving at night try Similasan's Computer Eye Relief sterile eye drops.  . Computer Eye Relief helps your eyes feel refreshed by stimulating the body's natural ability to relieve the symptoms of eye fatigue that may include blurred vision hypersensitivity to light redness and strained eyes.  . For over 30 years the Original Swiss Formulas - made with 100% Natural Active Ingredients - have been providing families with remedies that are naturally effective and safe.
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 out of 28(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Review 1 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yaroslavka
fromMontreal, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best eye relief
 August 27, 2014
"My eyes felt my better when used that product: brighter, the vision more clear and no fatigue. Very pleasant sensation. I tried also dry eye releif - not the same, this product is the best. Will definitely buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElderButterfly
fromGrass Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Eye drops that really help the eyes
 May 26, 2014
"Lately, I've been having issues with my eyes. I use the computer each day so thought I'd try Similasan Computer Eye Relief. It works great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EyeRelief
fromSan Mateo
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good Relief, low cost
 May 19, 2014
"I have it right next to my computer! Provides good relief for a very low cost"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pps484
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Helpful
 April 6, 2014
"These drops are very helpful to use when staying on the computer; they are soothing, and refreshing, and give your eyes a needed break. Wish they didn't contain a preservative however."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SparkyM
fromRoanoke, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
very good
 April 20, 2013
"product is great - the cap is a little difficult to manage."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayeB
fromTallahassee, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Soothing and effective.
 April 13, 2013
"I'm on the computer all day and evening, and I rely on this product to soothe eyestrain. It works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rbchen
fromChina, Shanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
无刺激,缓解眼涩,不错。
 March 12, 2013
"不像乐敦很刺激,它滴进去很温和,感觉不到刺痛感,就像水入眼的感觉。而且它能很好地缓解眼涩等不适,很不错的产品。"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovecats
fromBeverly Hills, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 2, 2013
"Really helps computer eyes"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thornbirds
fromLookout Mountain, GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Computer Eye Relief
 November 23, 2012
"From the first drop-- you know you will never do without this comfort again! Buy it! You will be so glad you did."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
viol
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
can't live without it
 November 4, 2012
"perfect to wash eyes in morning.....keep moist & clean in day"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
umeno
 October 17, 2012
"It is unexciting and is easy-to-use.
But using up in January has much quantity.
It is good in selling a slim type.
"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dryeyes
works well no sting
 August 8, 2012
"Is there a real person reading this? If the answer is yes, then I will continue to review products etc.."
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bkl99
fromPasadena, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good eye drops
 September 16, 2010
"The eye drops seem to keep my eyes moisturized for a while but can't really notice a big difference from regular eye drops. My eyes are still tired after working on a computer all day :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
marypnj
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Difficult to use
 August 3, 2010
"Although I do like the glass container, using these drops is difficult to do without being able to squeeze out the drops. They do not fall naturally due to gravity. Perhaps with practice it will be easier to use for me. When I do manage to get a few drops in, without touching my eye, the solution is quite soothing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
smartopp
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Effective product
 March 31, 2010
"I use this product because it is much more natural than drug store products. Thankfully, it has always relieved my eye strain caused by excessive computor use and TV watching."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marisha
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
No-burn eye drops
 June 30, 2009
"I love these drops. My eyes tend to be very dry & I spend lots of time surfing, working on computer.
A couple drops of this & I'm fine again. Best is- they never burn, no matter what.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LPCB
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love them.
 April 25, 2009
"I won't buy any other eye drops. These work the best: take redness out, soothe eye fatigue, moisturize the eye. Such a good product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KyNan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So Soothing
 November 24, 2008
"I have never found an eye drop so soothing. My older eyes need rejuvenating after being on the computer or knitting, and these work every time. They get rid of the redness without the harshness of other drops, and I feel comfortable using them whenever I need them."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shelbygirl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Soothes my eyes very much
 May 12, 2008
"I have been using Similasan eye drops for almost 20 years, and started using the Computer Eye drops and find my eyes very soothed by them. I have tried all of Similasan's eye and ear products but I find these Computer Eyes my favorite."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Similasan Computer Eye Relief™ -- 0.33 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GaryK
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Similasan Eye Drops #3
 May 7, 2008
"An excellent product for tired and strained eyes. It works best if you start using the drops at the first sign of eye strain or fatigue. I keeps bottles wherever I work or read and I always carry a bottle with me when away from home or the office."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next