Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz

With Baking Soda & Essential Oil of Wintergreen. Fluoride SLS & Gluten Free. 100% Vegan. Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Care Products are the perfect choice for your oral hygiene routine. They contain no harsh abrasives synthetic sweeteners or artificial flavors.  Formulated with simply pure and natural ingredients to keep your mouth feeling fresh and you feeling confident throughout the day. Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Care Systems include Toothpaste available in four flavors:  Fennel Ginger Mint and Wintergreen with Neem; Mouthwash Dental Floss Dental Tape and Dental Pics. No artificial preservatives sweeteners coloring or harsh abrasives. Cruelty free; no animal testing of raw materials or final products.
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(434 reviews) 395
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 434 reviews
5 Stars
360
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
416 out of 434(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Review 21 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheesecountry
Gender:Female
Clean and foamy
 May 18, 2015
"Really like the taste and it foams up unlike some of the "homemade" products I've tried!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
renoreno
fromReno, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Toothpaste Ever!
 May 16, 2015
"Love this toothpaste, just came from my six month dentist appointment and my Dentist was very impressed in the great condition of my teeth and gums, actually asked to see where to buy this toothpaste, showed her on Vitacost. My teeth are white and healthy and less sensitive. Love this toothpaste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicknamename
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 May 12, 2015
"I really like this toothpaste. I have sensitive teeth and it hasn't hurt my teeth at all. It's got a good fresh taste but not so strong that my mouth feels zingy afterwards."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angemary
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best
 May 7, 2015
"I have tried so many natural toothpastes and this is definitely my favorite in texture and taste, and clean teeth feeling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSmithland, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Clean and Fresh
 May 2, 2015
"This toothpaste will leave you teeth and breath feeling clean and fresh. There is not a strong or overpowering aftertaste. I would highly recommend this product is you want something more mild than most toothpastes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JTinSoCal
fromsan diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My whole family loves this
 May 2, 2015
"We've spent a lot of money trying to find a safer toothpaste, but once we tried this our search was done. The flavor is good (not bland and not too spicey), it actually suds up a little, and, you only need a tiny bit so it lasts forever. My college aged daughters have switched to this too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sharpie
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 April 30, 2015
"Love everything about this toothpaste. Desert Essence products are top shelf."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice toothpaste
 April 29, 2015
"This is a nice tooth paste, doesn't taste weird or bad just wish it had a stronger wintergreen flavor"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LyOnVitacost
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Toothpaste
 April 28, 2015
"Fresh (not sweet) taste. Great at cleaning my teeth and no fluoride. Yay."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alphagreta
fromLas Vegas, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste
 April 27, 2015
"After reading benefits of neem and tea tree oil in toothpaste, I chose this brand due to natural ingredients, taste, and performance. I have been using this brand for a long time, and have always purchased at Vitacost due to price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnWaldenTablet
fromIndiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Terrific tasting and effective toothpaste
 April 25, 2015
"We've been using this for almost 5 years, and love it! My wife and I both prefer this flavor and brand to all others."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandmaknowsbest
fromHigh desert of New Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
teeth feel clean and smooth
 April 23, 2015
"very nice toothpaste, will buy again. Nice flavor, cleans well, teeth look brighter and feel nice and smooth after use. Much better than the store brands and I like it better than some other "health store" brands."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
One of the best toothpastes
 April 21, 2015
"I'm using this for almost a year now and it's my favorite! The taste is great, fresh, with a hint of tea tree oil, neem and wintergreen but not overwhelming at all. Even my 10 years old happy with it. It's works wonder with my problematic gums - no bleeding! And also it has a perfect value, it's a big tube that lasts a while. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geefuzzy11
fromEdmond, OK
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Desert Essence is a great value!
 April 20, 2015
"The Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem toothpaste, Wintergreen flavor has an exceptionally clean taste. The clean taste and feeling of having just brushed lasts far longer than expected. The 6.25 oz tube is an exceptional value over others that have only 4.5 to 5.5 oz for the same price or more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
AMAZING price and a great product!
 April 16, 2015
"Love this toothpaste and you can't beat the price. It's not sweet at all which is my preference. If you like sweet toothpaste, this is not for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazmania
fromNYC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Sugar and sorbitol free
 April 10, 2015
"My family likes this brand a lot. Dependable. Safe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cantankera
fromGeorgia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice
 April 4, 2015
"This toothpaste is pleasant. Most aren't, in my opinion. Seems to work well, and I don't dread brushing my teeth as much."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Okay142
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product!
 April 2, 2015
"Tastes good and has a minty aftertaste! Will buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mahji
fromJackson, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The BEST toothpaste!
 April 1, 2015
"Tastes great and our mouth and teeth seem to love it too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maripossa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Toothpaste!
 March 31, 2015
"Meets all our needs and foams just fine to give you that clean feeling we all want! A natural healthy toothpaste that does your mouth good. Get that flouride away from you and your loved ones! Get this and feel the peace of mind knowing you are getting the best and keeping your mouth healthy & fresh."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next