Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz

With Baking Soda & Essential Oil of Wintergreen. Fluoride SLS & Gluten Free. 100% Vegan. Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Care Products are the perfect choice for your oral hygiene routine. They contain no harsh abrasives synthetic sweeteners or artificial flavors.  Formulated with simply pure and natural ingredients to keep your mouth feeling fresh and you feeling confident throughout the day. Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Care Systems include Toothpaste available in four flavors:  Fennel Ginger Mint and Wintergreen with Neem; Mouthwash Dental Floss Dental Tape and Dental Pics. No artificial preservatives sweeteners coloring or harsh abrasives. Cruelty free; no animal testing of raw materials or final products.
Overall rating:
4.764 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(543 reviews) 501
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 543 reviews
5 Stars
451
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
522 out of 543(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Review 21 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Cruelty Free Toothpaste
 March 30, 2016
" Teeth feels very clean and polished after using this toothpaste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite fluoride free toothpaste!
 March 24, 2016
" This and the Mega Mint are the only 2 fluoride red toothpastes I will use! That taste great and leave your mouth fresh! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromMesa, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Too foamy
 March 18, 2016
" This toothpaste has a nice flavor but I find it to foam too much. I'll keep looking for my "perfect" paste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAVORITE
 March 11, 2016
" Hands down my favorite tooth paste ever. Just try it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreen Bay, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastes great
 March 2, 2016
" I've been using this product for some time now. I have a little bit of recession of my gum line on a few teeth plus my teeth started to feel sensitive. This toothpaste not only solved both issues, but it tastes great too. I've tried other natural toothpastes and their texture or taste was very off but this one is very normal tasting and has a perfect texture. Now if I am somewhere and don't have this toothpaste with me, I really don't like commercial brands anymore as they are too sweet and strong. This toothpaste was a real find! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product.
 February 26, 2016
" This was my first natural toothpaste that I have ever tried. I was a little nervous as I have read very mixed reviews on many brands of natural toothpaste. I was pleasantly surprised my very first day and really feel my teeth are cleaner than ever before. It has only been two weeks however everyday I like this toothpaste even more. I am very happy and highly recommend this to everyone. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 February 25, 2016
" This is a great toothpaste. Leaves my teeth clean and my breath fresh. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
the only toothpaste we use
 February 25, 2016
" we tried several fluoride free "natural" toothpaste before we found this one and for us its a keeper "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!!
 February 23, 2016
" This toothpaste works great!! Will purchase again!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste
 February 23, 2016
" This toothpaste is one of my favorites. It tastes minty fresh and it cleans my teeth well. Love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJackson, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 17, 2016
" I came across the product randomly after looking through other offers. I must stay, I really enjoy it and it leaves a fresh and clean taste in my mouth! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent toothpaste
 February 17, 2016
" this toothpaste is the best I have use - fresh breath and clean teeth "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil & Neem Toothpaste
 February 13, 2016
" No chemicals and no fluoride is what makes this an excellent toothpaste. Coupled with excellent service from Vitacost make it a win-win. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLittleton, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product, Great Price!
 February 10, 2016
" I have been using this product for a year now and I love it! First of all, it is fluoride-free, which is important to me. Secondly, it has a great taste and leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. Thirdly, it is priced right. I would highly recommend this product to others! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smooth paste
 February 8, 2016
" This tooth paste has a much nicer texture than most of the natural products I've tried which are often gritty. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLisbon, Portugal
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very good taste
 February 8, 2016
" Very fresh and good taste. Just to many foam but it is good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Collins, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Oral Care
 February 7, 2016
" This is the very best toothpaste and at the lowest price.
It's not loaded with sugars or added products and makes your breath feel fresh in the morning! Highly recommend this toothpaste.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromphoenix,az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great natural toothpaste
 February 6, 2016
" great natural toothpaste, has nice flavor and works well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Toothpaste with low burning factor
 February 5, 2016
" Everyone that I have given this toothpaste too...Mom, Kids, love it. It leaves a pleasant taste without burning your mouth. I also like the lower foam factor. I have ordered 5 times now and usually get more than one, so I can share if anyone shows interest. I don't like to run out. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Flouride Free Toothpaste
 January 29, 2016
" Looking for a flouride free toothpaste? This is an excellent product at a reasonable price. The old original from Maine, has sodium laurel sulfate, a product you don't want. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next