Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz

With Baking Soda & Essential Oil of Wintergreen. Fluoride SLS & Gluten Free. 100% Vegan. Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Care Products are the perfect choice for your oral hygiene routine. They contain no harsh abrasives synthetic sweeteners or artificial flavors.  Formulated with simply pure and natural ingredients to keep your mouth feeling fresh and you feeling confident throughout the day. Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Dental Care Systems include Toothpaste available in four flavors:  Fennel Ginger Mint and Wintergreen with Neem; Mouthwash Dental Floss Dental Tape and Dental Pics. No artificial preservatives sweeteners coloring or harsh abrasives. Cruelty free; no animal testing of raw materials or final products.
Overall rating:
4.764 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(533 reviews) 492
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 533 reviews
5 Stars
443
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
512 out of 533(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Review 21 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Toothpaste
 February 23, 2016
" This toothpaste is one of my favorites. It tastes minty fresh and it cleans my teeth well. Love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJackson, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 17, 2016
" I came across the product randomly after looking through other offers. I must stay, I really enjoy it and it leaves a fresh and clean taste in my mouth! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent toothpaste
 February 17, 2016
" this toothpaste is the best I have use - fresh breath and clean teeth "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil & Neem Toothpaste
 February 13, 2016
" No chemicals and no fluoride is what makes this an excellent toothpaste. Coupled with excellent service from Vitacost make it a win-win. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLittleton, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product, Great Price!
 February 10, 2016
" I have been using this product for a year now and I love it! First of all, it is fluoride-free, which is important to me. Secondly, it has a great taste and leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. Thirdly, it is priced right. I would highly recommend this product to others! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smooth paste
 February 8, 2016
" This tooth paste has a much nicer texture than most of the natural products I've tried which are often gritty. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLisbon, Portugal
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Very good taste
 February 8, 2016
" Very fresh and good taste. Just to many foam but it is good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Collins, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Oral Care
 February 7, 2016
" This is the very best toothpaste and at the lowest price.
It's not loaded with sugars or added products and makes your breath feel fresh in the morning! Highly recommend this toothpaste.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromphoenix,az
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great natural toothpaste
 February 6, 2016
" great natural toothpaste, has nice flavor and works well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Toothpaste with low burning factor
 February 5, 2016
" Everyone that I have given this toothpaste too...Mom, Kids, love it. It leaves a pleasant taste without burning your mouth. I also like the lower foam factor. I have ordered 5 times now and usually get more than one, so I can share if anyone shows interest. I don't like to run out. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Flouride Free Toothpaste
 January 29, 2016
" Looking for a flouride free toothpaste? This is an excellent product at a reasonable price. The old original from Maine, has sodium laurel sulfate, a product you don't want. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndialantic, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great alternative
 January 27, 2016
" Keeps your mouth fresh and clean without drying it out like normal toothpaste. Also my gums feel less abused after brushing. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAuburn, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 25, 2016
" The best I've found. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwpb
Age:75+
Gender:Male
the best and safest
 January 18, 2016
" this paste has no harmful ingredients florides etc.several very beneficial ingredients as listed on the package. the best I have found. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I am satisfied with the tea tree toothpaste
 January 17, 2016
" This is a healthier toothpaste than the popular brands you see advertised. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStuart, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Desert Essence products just make sense!
 January 17, 2016
" Desert Essence products just make sense!The ingredients
are much better for me without a lot of harsh chemicals.
I have a severe reaction to a lot of chemicals so I have
been searching for a toothpaste I could feel comfortable
using and one that leaves my mouth feeling clean, Desert Essence
Wintergreen does just that! I also like the Spearmint and the
Fennel! I appreciate that a lot of their products are gluten free
as well! Check ingredients to be sure.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
natural and has good safe ingredients
 January 16, 2016
" Good company..tastes great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Male
 January 15, 2016
" Great taste and best of all fluoride free "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Barbara, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 January 14, 2016
" I avoid fluoride due to thyroid disease. I've used this toothpaste for two years and have continued to have great dental check-ups...no cavities, easy cleanings, no problems. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil and Neem Toothpaste Wintergreen -- 6.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 January 11, 2016
" Smells pepperminty and is good for your oral health. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next