Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Bath or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz

Naturally Gentle for Delicate Skin. WELEDA: in harmony with nature and the human being. Weleda's Calendula Baby Soap contains extracts of calendula and chamomile flowers that help protect the soft sensitive skin of your child. Its rich and creamy lather provides a soothing and gentle wash. Ideal for delicate skin.
Overall rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 out of 20(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Review 1 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jamieB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great bar soap
 August 15, 2014
"Wouldn't put anything else on my sweet children's skin!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoziLin
Wonderful Soap
 August 18, 2013
"This is the only soap I have used on my baby. It smells so sweet and it is gentle on her skin. It lasts a long time too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JunX
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
宝宝的洗护都是用这个品牌
 April 2, 2013
"宝宝的洗护都是用这个品牌"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tellsItLikeItIs
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
gentle, moisturinzing soap
 March 9, 2013
"I use this all the time. It's a great, gently soap that doesn't dry my skin or leave a film. It has a nice, subtle fragrance. It even removes my eye makeup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fishrimp
fromShandong,China
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 December 6, 2012
"great soap.Like it very much!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moje1
great
 July 4, 2011
"I love it.I buy it for my baby.
It's natural, does not have anything arificial like every other commercial product.It last's for a long time.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meda
best soap-best price
 February 14, 2011
"any natural soap I use makes my skin dry except this one.Best price on the internet-best natural soap,too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bellegirl
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 January 3, 2011
"Great product for the entire family!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Believer2
fromIowa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 November 19, 2010
"Great soap, love the scent and boy does it make your skin feel soft. Lathers well also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
pixie18
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fair product
 September 18, 2010
"I bought this to wash face and it worked O.K. I don't think I'll repeat to buy this product again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenYogaMom
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Daily Face Soap
 February 13, 2010
"Best thing I have found for gentle cleansing and no resulting breakouts. And I have tried everything -- turns out it was all just too harsh. Love this stuff. Plus, it lasts forever. Be careful if using on kids - does burn my eyes if I am not careful. I will however use it on my daughter when she is a bit older."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleepy61
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Not for babies only
 September 29, 2009
"I've been using this soap for about 10 years. It lathers well, has a subtle fragrance, doesn't get mushy, lasts 2-3 weeks and is the only soap that doesn't dry out my skin. I've tried other more expensive soaps but none compare to this. The price on this website is also the best I've found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momtothreekids
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love it!
 August 26, 2008
"I use this soap for my 11 month old and love it! The skin feels crispy clean and it's made out of the good stuff!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nectarrichy
fromAlbany, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Effective, yet gentle
 November 19, 2007
"I bought this to bath my son who was 2 months old. It's great for his skin and doesn't dry it out. I really like Weleda's baby products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phil413
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Baby your face (or legs)
 October 31, 2007
"I've shaved with this soap for a number of years - always without skin irritation or dryness - and I am otherwise prone to razor irritation. Weleda products are excellent."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCSNY
The Best Soap
 October 17, 2007
"I like all Weleda soaps, but this is the best. It is a little more expensive than other soaps, but it is worth it. It may be smaller than a 4 oz bar, but I think it lasts longer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newmom
wonderful soap for babies
 April 14, 2007
"The best soap that I found for babies and toddlers - here in a great price. Best for the gentle skin of a baby. Relaxing smell that helps prepare a child to sleep. The purest ingredients. Holds for a long time. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Weleda Baby Calendula Soap -- 3.5 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product