Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz

No Salt Added. No Genetically Engineered Ingredients. Kosher. Gluten Free. Made with Organic Blue Corn. After more than 40 years of delivering wholesome goodness to loyal customers Garden of Eatin'® is proud to offer authentic Blue Tortilla Chips with No Salt Added made with organic blue corn. This hearty recipe is just as flavorful with no salt added!  . Each batch is carefully made to order with whole corn kernels we grind and cook. The unforgettable flavor and highest quality ingredients come from the long-time farming partners dedicated to sustainable growing and harvesting practices.  . So take a departure from the ordinary snack experience and stick to a low sodium snack that's high in flavor.  You'll be glad you did!  . Made with Organic Blue Corn.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 out of 30(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Review 1 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StellaSF
fromSan Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty and crunchy with no salt
 January 5, 2016
"I like these very much and am reordering again. I wanted chips without salt - since salsas already have salt in them. These are crunchy and tasty and exactly what i wanted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kattye
fromStewart, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great
 November 3, 2015
"Taste and great value for the money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dianer29
fromEwa Beach Hawaii
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty
 July 9, 2015
"tasty predictable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Malika
fromWisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
No salt great
 May 8, 2015
"Most important is organic, second; no salt allowing us to put desired amount of salt in our dips, and last, flavor is good but not overpowering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delish:)
 January 30, 2015
"This chips are great with everything!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dricher2
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great Chips
 January 29, 2015
"We are watching our salt intake and found these chip and love them. Just wished they came in larger bag"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikaloo
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So Good. So Healthy.
 December 3, 2014
"Chips shipped to my home for a great price, unbroken and fast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rane
fromisrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this product realy has great features
 November 13, 2014
"it looks good, it tastes good, with gentleness, nothing has come to you to stop eating .. without a lot of salt. , Which is good and what is important, it is gluten-free, fresh and crisp .. Yummy"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toula
fromAustralia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Family approved!
 November 10, 2014
"Our family loves these chips. Great tasting on their own, with dips and we use for nachos also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lowsodiumchic
delicious!
 September 19, 2014
"Don't miss the salt at all! Very tasty, too. And no bad olean product in it that is common of most other chips."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nsg007
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Delicious and Crisp
 September 7, 2014
"Great product. I don't like the excess salt added in some brands, so this was a welcome change! I was nervous about the delivery condition but hats off to the shipping team at Vitacost. This was packaged well and arrived in pristine condition."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Audie103
Been eating these for some years already
 June 27, 2014
"Just wanted to try the online way. Love these chips!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rappsode
fromHayward, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
fresh and good
 April 25, 2014
"Same price as it is in the store and it saved me a trip. Quality chips dilivered to my door."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SpiderWolfWoman
fromSouthwest MIssouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sort of Bland
 April 7, 2014
"I was excited to find chips that looked like they didn't have a bunch of junk in them. It's my fault I didn't notice they lacked salt, but without that the chips are sort of bland tasting. The blue corn is interesting, and would make a good visual addition to say nachos, or something where there were other spices, but alone, not so great."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasBluebonnet
fromWichita Falls, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These chips are great!
 April 2, 2014
"I love unsalted chips and these hit the spot. They are great for dipping or just munching. Fun to eat!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alice3
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting chips.
 August 27, 2013
"I ordinarily don't like corn chips, but I love these. They are great plain or with salsa."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
queenliz
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very healthy product
 August 20, 2013
"I chose this product because of the changes in my diet.
I can snack healthy with no regrets.
Excellent product!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lkbharris
fromJacksonville, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Our favorite salsa chip
 May 27, 2013
"These go great with a dynamite salsa. The unsalted variety lets the flavor of the salsa prevail. Wouldn't eat a corn chip that is not organic if I can help it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrFranc
fromClinton, MO
No salt!
 May 24, 2013
"This is a great tasting, thick, no salt chip. No salt is very important to me as a physician, as I try to eat as little sodium as possible for maintanance of superior health."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Garden of Eatin' Tortilla Chips Blue Chips No Salt Added -- 8.1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
inakbone
fromKingsport, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great blue corn chips without added salt
 April 11, 2013
"Very fresh, no salt added. Very tasty!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next