Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crackers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz

All Natural Snack Crackers with 0g of Trans Fat. Original 7 Grains. No Hydrogenated Oils. At Kashi they know there's a time in the day when we need to take a moment to give ourselves some tender loving care: a minute to refuel our bodies and our spirits. So they're offering a great-tasting snack you can feel great about. These crackers contain no saturated fat and about 200 mg of sodium. Unlike most snack choices TLC's are free of highly refined sweeteners artificial ingredients and hydrogenated oils. TLC's help you satisfy your snack craving without sacrificing your health. Give yourself some TLC today!
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz
Review 1 for Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yukichang
fromTokyo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
love it
 December 17, 2010
"i love these healthy crackers. goes well with vegetable soup :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Atrox
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy little crackers
 February 24, 2010
"Could be a bit healthier and organic, but tasty little crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
organicmommy
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great alternative to other snack crackers
 September 29, 2008
"I like to pack these in my kids' lunchboxes as an alternative to other snack crackers. This "original" variety tastes very good, and it's a more healthful alternative to other snack crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zebu
fromPalm Coast, Fla
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 November 30, 2007
"These small bite size crackers are tasty and fune to eat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jc55
It's very tasty, but . . .
 August 24, 2007
"The number one ingredient listed is 'unbleached wheat flour.' This is NOT 'whole wheat flour.'
Whey is also an ingredient. This is NOT a dairy free product.
If Kashi would use whole wheat flour and eliminate the whey - I'd rate it '5 Star' on all counts.
The taste coupled with Vitacost's low price are the only reasons for my purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wellnessgirl
Love these TLCs
 August 22, 2007
"We really like these crackers, and the price still is a bit high, but better than grocery store prices in most cases. We recommend these tasty little crackers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geocacher
Healthier than saltine crackers
 April 14, 2007
"These tasty little crackers pack a lot of flavor and fiber, and are a healthier alternative to saltine crackers. Approx. 1 to 1-1/2 square inches in size, this filling snack is quite portable, perfect for walking/hiking treks. These crackers are firm (semi-hard), unlike saltines. Of all the TLC flavors, this is the healtiest and my personal favorite; however, my spouse prefers the ranch flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wanderinghermit
I love these crackers!!
 April 3, 2007
"TLC crackers are truly tasty - and I eat them knowing that Kashi uses good ingredients rather than over-processed and refined ones. The only two complaints I have about these crackers are that I could easily eat half the box in one sitting -- they're that good -- but that my budget can't afford even vitacost's good price too often!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kashi TLC Tasty Little Crackers Original 7 Grain -- 9 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product