Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vegan Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Vegan Multivitamin & Multivitamin & Mineral. Dietary Supplement Appropriate for Vegans. Gluten Free. Kosher.  
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrightLife
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Vegetarian Supplement
 March 10, 2013
"This vitamin really helps balance out my energy with natural supplements that encourage body overall health."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clw367
fromDewey, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
You can always trust Country Life products
 January 13, 2012
"Great multivitamin. I like that it is vegetarian and that it has digestive enzymes. Never have any problems with this vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sm23
fromnew mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great for vegans too
 May 17, 2010
"This supplement worked well for me. Vegans need the extra B vitamins and this formula helped a lot. I take it before I go to bed and I wake up with energy now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StacyK42
fromSalem, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good vegan supplement
 July 25, 2009
"It's difficult to find supplements that are both vegan as far as the ingredients go AND that support a vegetarian lifestyle - these do both. I only take 1/2 the dosage each day (2 capsules rather than 4) so a bottle lasts me 2 months. I feel great and don't worry as much if I don't quite sneak in all the nutrients I need each day. This vitamin provides me with peace of mind in that respect. Overall a great purchase at a good price from this site."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
likeit
Can't beat the price!
 July 3, 2009
"This product is great! It really makes you feel a lot better, you can tell you are getting what you need. It does make your urine bright yellow, ha ha ha! But I think all of the vitamins I have ever taken have done that. The down side is you have to take 4 a day, with meals, and if I don't eat enough when I take them my stomach is a little upset. Other than that this is a great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
JonC
They smell so badly I can't check their effective
 November 17, 2008
"They smell so badly I can't check their effectiveness."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annas
fromGA
These are the best
 March 2, 2008
"I am a vegan, and these are the most well-rounded vitamins that I have found. They provide everything that a vegan diet may lack and they are easy to take. I have been taking them for a few weeks and feel great. I highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eric
Best Multivitamin & Price
 March 29, 2007
"I've been taking this multivitamin for about 5 months now, it's definitely made me feel a lot better all around. I chose it for a few reasons. It has regular and Co-Enzymated vitamins, which are very good because they are ready to go to work, and do not require any other co-factors or conversions be become active. It also contains well known effective versions of vitamins and minerals like zinc, b12, selenium, etc. It doesn't have too much manganese or copper.
I also like that it contains extras like choline, taurine, bioflavonoids, enzymes, and bioperine for maximum absorption. Also has no fillers!!! Just vegetarian capsules! I recommend it to anybody, vegetarian or not!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product