Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,714)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,082)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,339)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vegan Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Vegan Multivitamin & Multivitamin & Mineral. Dietary Supplement Appropriate for Vegans. Gluten Free. Kosher.  
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Vegetarian Supplement
 March 10, 2013
" This vitamin really helps balance out my energy with natural supplements that encourage body overall health. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDewey, Arizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
You can always trust Country Life products
 January 13, 2012
" Great multivitamin. I like that it is vegetarian and that it has digestive enzymes. Never have any problems with this vitamin. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnew mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great for vegans too
 May 17, 2010
" This supplement worked well for me. Vegans need the extra B vitamins and this formula helped a lot. I take it before I go to bed and I wake up with energy now. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSalem, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good vegan supplement
 July 25, 2009
" It's difficult to find supplements that are both vegan as far as the ingredients go AND that support a vegetarian lifestyle - these do both. I only take 1/2 the dosage each day (2 capsules rather than 4) so a bottle lasts me 2 months. I feel great and don't worry as much if I don't quite sneak in all the nutrients I need each day. This vitamin provides me with peace of mind in that respect. Overall a great purchase at a good price from this site. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't beat the price!
 July 3, 2009
" This product is great! It really makes you feel a lot better, you can tell you are getting what you need. It does make your urine bright yellow, ha ha ha! But I think all of the vitamins I have ever taken have done that. The down side is you have to take 4 a day, with meals, and if I don't eat enough when I take them my stomach is a little upset. Other than that this is a great product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
They smell so badly I can't check their effective
 November 17, 2008
" They smell so badly I can't check their effectiveness. "
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGA
These are the best
 March 2, 2008
" I am a vegan, and these are the most well-rounded vitamins that I have found. They provide everything that a vegan diet may lack and they are easy to take. I have been taking them for a few weeks and feel great. I highly recommend! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Multivitamin & Price
 March 29, 2007
" I've been taking this multivitamin for about 5 months now, it's definitely made me feel a lot better all around. I chose it for a few reasons. It has regular and Co-Enzymated vitamins, which are very good because they are ready to go to work, and do not require any other co-factors or conversions be become active. It also contains well known effective versions of vitamins and minerals like zinc, b12, selenium, etc. It doesn't have too much manganese or copper.
I also like that it contains extras like choline, taurine, bioflavonoids, enzymes, and bioperine for maximum absorption. Also has no fillers!!! Just vegetarian capsules! I recommend it to anybody, vegetarian or not! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Vegetarian Support™ -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product