Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags

Warming And Spicy-Sweet. Non GMO Project Verified. USDA Organic. Evoke the beauty of South Africa with the delicious all organic Chai Rooibos - a creative twist on traditional chai. Bask in the spicy warmth of Indian chai with caffeine-free Organic Rooibos the red tea of South Africa. Enjoyed for centuries by the people of the Western Cape of South Africa Rooibos supplies antioxidants which can help neutralize free radicals. A traditional Ayurvedic combination of Cardamom Cinnamon and Clove combine to add warmth and intriguing flavor. Enjoy Chai Rooibos any time of day for an enchanting and delicious cup of tea.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 out of 42(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreenfield, Ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
All Yogi teas are delicious and soothing
 June 18, 2016
" I have a cup of tea everynite and most of the time it is Yogi tea, chai rooibos is one of my favorites. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnew jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
soothing and delicious taste
 May 30, 2016
" Tea has a comforting effect and a great taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My Favorite!
 May 23, 2016
" I have tried MANY herbal chai teas, this one is definitely the best flavor, plenty of depth, and doesn't have black pepper in it, which I think DOES NOT belong in tea! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 3, 2016
" Absolutely love the taste and the aroma "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious Tea!
 March 15, 2016
" Rooibos is a very healthy tea, and is delicious without anything added to it. I also love chai teas....so you have a great combination.
It isn't your typical spicy chai tea, but still a very nice tea combo.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 March 8, 2016
" very tasty & flavorful "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNewaygo, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yumm
 February 26, 2016
" Great with honey & cream ;) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite tea!
 February 18, 2016
" I've always enjoyed the flavors of Chai, but I prefer to avoid real tea and coffee. I'm so happy to discover this flavorful herbal alternative. I served it recently to a group of friends and everyone liked it. Perfect for winter, especially. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKerhonkson, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy
 February 2, 2016
" This is a great herbal chai. My 4 year old daughter's favorite tea. It's good steeped in water or milk. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 February 2, 2016
" This tea is warming, soothing and delicious. It is a good price too! I even got my co-worker hooked on it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKingman, AZ
Absolutely delicious
 January 12, 2016
" Yogi Chai Roobios tea has become my favorite, "it's time for something special" tea. It has just the right amount of spice and with a hint of honey - a truly soothing, relaxing and warming drink. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBismarck,ND
Love the spicy chai & it's Caffeine Free!!!
 January 9, 2016
" Love the fact it's in a tea bag,
Caffeine Free,
& Love the spicy chai flavor.
WE add a touch of honey ~ which rounds-out the flavor.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLoveland, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
flavorful
 December 5, 2015
" I'm a huge fan of Chai and this tea is one of my favorites because it contains the delicious flavor yet without the caffeine of black tea. I can drink it at night and not be kept awake from caffeine's side effects. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHunt Valley, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Chai at Home
 November 18, 2015
" Deliciously spiced rooibos tea. Add a bit of froth steamed milk and you have your own chai tea at half the cost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoca Raton
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 3, 2015
" I love the intense flavors of this brand and the fact that they are organic. The combinations of ingredients are very creative and the combinations of flavors are wonderful. I am trying to get off caffeine and this tea does the trick. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
GOOD!
 October 28, 2015
" very good, tasty and aromatic "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty tasty
 July 10, 2015
" This product isn't super strong but has great flavor. I usually use 2 bags and add fresh ginger to increase the level of spice. Love it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorence, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 June 27, 2015
" I love Yogi Organic Herbal Chi Rooibos tea. It taste so good and is caffeine free. My husband loves the smell of it brewing. I usually fix me a cup with a little stevia after a stressful day at work. A real treat. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt. Augustine, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
delicious
 June 24, 2015
" This tea is not only delicious, with its mild spicy nature, but settles the tummy. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMatthews, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 15, 2015
" I've enjoyed this tea for many years. I've tried lots of varieties of black teas and I love this combination of spices in this one. Some black teas are too strong and caffeinated. This one is a very flavorful and caffeine-free. I would recommend this high quality tea. It's very reasonably priced, also. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next