Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags

Spicy-Sweet and Stimulating. Earthy Sweet and Spicy. The total experience of our Organic Caffeine Free Redbush Chai is taken to an exciting new level with the addition of Organic Rooibos Leaf an African leaf that is sweet and earthy. It has been consumed for thousand of years and now this flavorful herb is being appreciated as a caffeine substitute with health affirming benefits. You can savor this rich and spicy blend highlighted with the distinctive spices of Organic Cardamom Seed Organic Cinnamon Bark and Organic Clove Bud. Once brewed it offers the delicate taste aroma and joyful experience of the caffeinated chais a royal gift from the gods and legends of ancient India. After brewing adding milk or a milk substitute and sweetener create an exquisite taste experience that is so delightfully unique to chai.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FoxyShopper
fromElkins, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
We love it
 June 30, 2014
"My husband and I love this tea. I like it plain, and with a little honey and some milk, it is a real treat. I got 2 boxes; they're both gone. I will definitely reorder this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teeny2
fromSlidell, Louisiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 June 16, 2014
"I have been trying different options to avoid the caffeine in coffee and tea, and the aluminum in teas. This is one of my favorites, flavorful and affordable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cferm
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
very good
 June 9, 2014
"i like this tea very much. i drink a lot of it. was looking fir something to replace celestial seasonings bengal spice that was organic and this is pretty close."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maliona
fromHawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My very favorite tea
 May 30, 2014
"I love chai tea, but cannot drink black tea without feeling ill effects. This rooibos chai has the perfect blend of spices and is absolutely delicious. Sometimes if I pour the boiling water directly on the teabag it explodes and all the teacomes out...so pour it to the side and it won't happen to you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bikenike
fromBearcreek, MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 8, 2014
"Great flavor~love this in the evening. Very soothing tea after a meal when you are relaxing and don’t want caffeine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainelle
fromPilot Mountain, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Warm and Spicy Tea
 February 21, 2014
"Great tea, the antioxidant Rooibos really makes you feel better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melis300
fromClinton NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes fabulous, great price and healthy!
 February 6, 2014
"Honestly tastes wonderful. Great Chai flavor. Rooibos is healthy on many levels. And better price than the grocery store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cindyrella
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious, healthful boost
 January 16, 2014
"Love this tasty tea...love the messages of each Yogi tea...fresh and fantastic - yumm!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carioca1
Delicious!
 January 3, 2014
"Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cgaccgac100
Excellent product
 December 20, 2013
"delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuperfoodLover
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 13, 2013
"The best caffeine-free chai I've ever had! Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eagleray
fromco
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
smooth
 November 21, 2013
"love chai. good antioxidant a plus"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chai Rooibos -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogama
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy tea
 November 18, 2013
"Very nice flavor and sweet after taste. Highly recommended !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.