Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags

Caffeine Free. Supports Digestion. Non-GMO Project Verified. For millennia herbalists throughout the world have known of the rejuvenating soothing and invigorating qualities of Ginger. Naturally warming Ginger supports healthy digestion. Ayurvedic practitioners have used Ginger as a way of activating the body’s internal energy to help regain balance and harmony. In our organic Ginger tea we build on this therapeutic tradition by adding a unique blend of herbs and spices to complement Ginger’s piquant flavor. Yogi’s Ginger tea offers a delicious and intriguing blend enjoyable any time of day.
Overall rating:
4.841 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
44 out of 44(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MIssRebecca
fromColumbia, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tummy comfort
 March 24, 2016
"I like to combine this ginger tea with a nice green tea. It nakes for a delicious warm drink"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherubina
fromRoselle, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the taste of this tea!
 March 20, 2016
"This tea has a nice kick to it, just as if you had steeped fresh ginger root. It can be milder if not steeped as long, or left to steep longer so that the depth and spiciness of the ginger are greatly enhanced.
I love mixing it with lemon and honey, especially when I have a cold. This tea does not disappoint!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugarbabe80
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:75+
Gender:Female
makes a good coffee replacement
 March 7, 2016
"I love the taste of ginger and am convinced it really does help settle
the stomach, among other benefits. In trying to cut back on my
coffee/caffeine intake, I find the 'bite' and flavor of ginger a more satisfying replacement than the blander teas.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachdreems
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and helps digestion
 March 6, 2016
"Delicious and helps digestion. Perfect to enjoy after a meal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PMLPrincess
fromBrookings, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for stomach trouble!
 February 29, 2016
"We keep this handy for treating stomach problems. It's a very soothing and natural remedy for indigestion or bloating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
quipsterk
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great for settling your stomach
 February 18, 2016
"This is my favorite tea for digestion. It really helps settle your stomach. Just the right amount of spice to it. Definitely recommend if you're having digestive issues."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blkdiamond
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tasty
 February 13, 2016
"The ginger flavor was very distinct! One teabag was all is needed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marusya
fromNY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this tea
 February 10, 2016
"Great taste. Very intense flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alcolo
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Ginger tea
 February 8, 2016
"I am a big tea drinker and this gingerctea by yogi is the best ever had,nice bite to it,refreshing.got to have tea is my suggestion"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
butterfly3
fromSan Leandro, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great tea
 January 2, 2016
"Very good tea for your digestion and upset stomach, love the flavor !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sum123
very tasty
 December 12, 2015
"If you like a nice soothing ginger taste, buy this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MysteryGoo
fromSanta Cruz, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Ginger......or Mary Ann?
 December 1, 2015
"Purchased by mistake, but my wife likes ginger tea so it'll at least get used. Yogi makes good clean teas and has a lot of varieties."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teepshow
Love it!
 November 30, 2015
"So yummy and warming. Highly recommend to aid digestion or just as a yummy after meal drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LitheLady
fromSilicon Valley, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty tea does the digestive trick
 November 17, 2015
"Not all ginger products act "as advertised" for minor digestive upsets, but this one does the trick for me. I steep the tea for 5 minutes,usually add honey (though on occasion I've added non-alcoholic ginger beer for sweetness), and generally find that it helps calm a queasy stomach."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
koathe
fromeastern MA
Hot and spicy
 November 13, 2015
"This tea has great ginger taste - so nice to have a cup of it on a cold winter's day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annandale
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yogi Ginger Tea
 November 12, 2015
"This tea is very calming to the stomach. I like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeahMR
fromNew Hope, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes good, bag doesn't rip
 November 10, 2015
"The previous organic tea brand I had been buying had a chronic problem with ripped tea bags. Not this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromButler Township, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great blend of ginger and spices
 November 6, 2015
"Both my husband and I were very impressed with this tea. We love real ginger, and the black pepper in this herbal blend takes the spicy "heat" of ginger to a whole new level. (Caution: If you like mild-tasting teas, this is definitely not one that you'd like ...)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Midassyd
fromSt. Louis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 September 10, 2015
"Refreshing and settles your stomach. One of my favors teas."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Organic Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Ginger -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamama5
Best ginger tea out there!
 September 3, 2015
"I've tried a lot of ginger teas and this is by far the best one!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next