Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags

Kosher. Vegan. Soothing and Spicy Sweet. made with Organic Chamomile Flower. Say Goodnight with Our Bedtime® Tea. Relax tuck yourself into bed and unwind with a comforting cup of our delicious Bedtime tea. this blend is a soothing combination of Passionflower-traditionally used in Native American blends-with Valerian and Skullcap. Then we add relaxing chamomile and Lavender Flowers in combination with Licorice Cardamom and Cinnamon for a delicious warming flavor that's just  right for drinking before bedtime. So sit back relax and enjoy the enchanting aroma of Yogi Bedtime tea.
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(159 reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
151 out of 159(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BCKB
fromWest Hartford, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A very relaxing cup of tea
 April 24, 2015
"After a stressful day I find a cup of this tea before bedtime helps promote a good night's rest."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasGal14
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best product
 April 7, 2015
"Love this tea to help me fall asleep each night...! 2 tea bags in a cup does it. Works great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlanetGaia
fromSaint Johns, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 7, 2015
"This is my nighttime go to tea. Love it's flavor and scent. Very relaxing and I always get a good night's rest afterwards. I drink it with and without honey, depending on my mood."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amyk0503
fromDickson, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Soothing tea
 April 2, 2015
"My 16 year old son enjoys this tea most of the time and it really helps him relax before bed.
I think it is a wonderful flavor. I add a dab of cream and it helps me fall asleep faster at the end of the day.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Exciting Chamomile
 March 29, 2015
"Have you ever tasted a chamomile tea you could describe as exciting? Soothing or calming, maybe, right? Well, this tea is an exciting chamomile! It has much more complexity from other healthful herb flavors--which makes this tea contain a lot of depth, while still allowing the chamomile to shine. I know...exciting chamomile!! Try it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honey628
fromNew Market, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tea taste delicious!!
 March 14, 2015
"This is one of my daughter and mines favorite teas. It is so tasty. I have not found a better price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracefulgoddess
fromReseda, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Tea
 March 10, 2015
"very soothing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Tea
 December 4, 2014
"A great tasting bedtime tea you can feel good about drinking."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amymck
I LOVE Yogi Tea
 November 12, 2014
"I love everything about Yogi tea - its organic, delicious and has gorgeous messages on each tea bag. Brightens up my morning and night."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ldesigns
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Tea
 October 19, 2014
"Great flavor and helps you relax. My favorite bed time tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbieSalon
Love this tea
 September 23, 2014
"Love this organic tea... it has a nice, subtle peppermint flavor. The amazing part is this tea is very calming. I drink 30 min before bed and it makes me calm, relaxed, and drowsy. I've shared with family and friends and they've all said the same - very relaxing and calming and the great taste is a bonus."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Megz7985
fromMyrtle Beach,SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 September 18, 2014
"I love this tea! It taste amazing!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloud2014
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 10, 2014
"This product is in good taste. I'm difficultly falling in sleep for long time. This product is really help me. I already drank 2 boxes of this tea. I'll buy more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattupthehill
Take a cup before you hit the hay
 September 4, 2014
"I've been having trouble getting to sleep, I started drinking a cup of this tea before bed and it really helps"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzieLove
fromLongwood, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Recommend those that love a cup of tea at night
 September 3, 2014
"I enjoy a good cup of tea at night, and find it advantageous to drink Yogi Bedtime and it relaxes me and my husband just before we retire to bed. I recommend this tea as it is a quality product, satisfying, delicious and enjoyable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizzo
fromChicoutimi, Quebec, Canada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works
 August 31, 2014
"It is a mild flavoured drink which does the job of relaxing and-or encouraging sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarletred76
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great for end of the day relaxation
 August 22, 2014
"great tea and price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dingyme
fromPayson, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love this tea!!
 August 1, 2014
"I drink it every night and it helps me get to sleep. It has a nice refreshing flavor. I recommended it to my Dad and he now drinks it every night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
twise
fromnorwalk, ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 5, 2014
"This tea tastes great and every time I drink it before bed I sleep better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
clotte
fromFL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It helps
 June 26, 2014
"Found I felt more relaxed when I went to bed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next