Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags

Kosher. Vegan. Soothing and Spicy Sweet. made with Organic Chamomile Flower. Say Goodnight with Our Bedtime® Tea. Relax tuck yourself into bed and unwind with a comforting cup of our delicious Bedtime tea. this blend is a soothing combination of Passionflower-traditionally used in Native American blends-with Valerian and Skullcap. Then we add relaxing chamomile and Lavender Flowers in combination with Licorice Cardamom and Cinnamon for a delicious warming flavor that's just  right for drinking before bedtime. So sit back relax and enjoy the enchanting aroma of Yogi Bedtime tea.
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(173 reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
164 out of 173(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ennyway
fromConnecticut
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This soothing tea is gently relaxing
 July 27, 2015
"I don't like to take sleep aids so after a stressful day, or on nights when I have trouble sleeping, I drink this delicious tea before I go to bed. It gently relaxes me so I am able to fall asleep naturally."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ncarolinacust
Drink it every night
 July 1, 2015
"This tea has a nice smooth taste and is really relaxing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
burtka
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
VERY unyogi like
 June 28, 2015
"They put way, way too much stevia in this blend and it also has a bad after taste for my palate. I diluted it with much more water, but that aftertaste is tenacious! The sweetness overpowers all the other flavors. There are enough yummy night time teas to chose from, where one can add their own desired strength of sweetness. Now, IF this helped me sleep, I would have given it 2 more stars but it did not work for my body's chemistry."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
realfood101
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smooth, everyday tea
 June 17, 2015
"I love this tea. Between the chamomile and the licorice root, along with the other flavors, this makes for a great combination."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitallife1
fromfl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 14, 2015
"Helps me relax"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missourigirl
fromKansas City, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yogi Bedtime Tea is so relaxing
 May 15, 2015
"I love this tea for something to drink about an hour prior to bedtime. It helps me relax, prepare for bed and sleep easier. The herbs contained in this tea or great for relaxation and Yogi is a brand I trust."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skeet
fromgilford, nh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very smooth cup of tea
 May 14, 2015
"I have this every night and it is a very relaxing way to end the day. The tea has a very nice smooth and a bit of a sweet taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dowhatsright
fromcastro valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yogi bedtime tea
 May 13, 2015
"I enjoy it before I go to sleep as it seems to relax me. It doesn't work like a sleeping pill but I don't think that's what it's suppose to do. Just a nice relaxing cup of tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teadrinker23
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
delicious!
 May 12, 2015
"This tea is great at night! Great price too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BCKB
fromWest Hartford, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A very relaxing cup of tea
 April 24, 2015
"After a stressful day I find a cup of this tea before bedtime helps promote a good night's rest."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Nighttime natural sleep aid
 April 22, 2015
"I have tried many brands of chamomile and this product has a pleasing flavor and really helps me relax before bedtime."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coffeechic1
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This tea tastes great
 April 21, 2015
"This tea is delicious and has a slight hint of sweetness. I drink this almost every night before I go to bed and believe this helps me fall asleep faster. I also take calcium, magnesium, and 5 HTP. Most nights I sleep like a baby."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthywealthynwise
fromHunt Valley, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Sleep Aid
 April 18, 2015
"Love this mixture of herbs and chamomile tea. I take it at bedtime to relax and I do believe it helps me sleep better. Valerian is a natural relaxant and I prefer the tea form rather than capsules."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myre
fromca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good tea
 April 18, 2015
"great flavor combo"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nauni
fromSt. George, UT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great bedtime tea which has improved my sleep
 April 16, 2015
"Love this tea by Yogi...I make up a quart of it which I keep in the fridge so it is ready each night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasGal14
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best product
 April 7, 2015
"Love this tea to help me fall asleep each night...! 2 tea bags in a cup does it. Works great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlanetGaia
fromSaint Johns, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 April 7, 2015
"This is my nighttime go to tea. Love it's flavor and scent. Very relaxing and I always get a good night's rest afterwards. I drink it with and without honey, depending on my mood."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amyk0503
fromDickson, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Soothing tea
 April 2, 2015
"My 16 year old son enjoys this tea most of the time and it really helps him relax before bed.
I think it is a wonderful flavor. I add a dab of cream and it helps me fall asleep faster at the end of the day.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Exciting Chamomile
 March 29, 2015
"Have you ever tasted a chamomile tea you could describe as exciting? Soothing or calming, maybe, right? Well, this tea is an exciting chamomile! It has much more complexity from other healthful herb flavors--which makes this tea contain a lot of depth, while still allowing the chamomile to shine. I know...exciting chamomile!! Try it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honey628
fromNew Market, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tea taste delicious!!
 March 14, 2015
"This is one of my daughter and mines favorite teas. It is so tasty. I have not found a better price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next