Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags

Kosher. Vegan. Soothing and Spicy Sweet. made with Organic Chamomile Flower. Say Goodnight with Our Bedtime® Tea. Relax tuck yourself into bed and unwind with a comforting cup of our delicious Bedtime tea. this blend is a soothing combination of Passionflower-traditionally used in Native American blends-with Valerian and Skullcap. Then we add relaxing chamomile and Lavender Flowers in combination with Licorice Cardamom and Cinnamon for a delicious warming flavor that's just  right for drinking before bedtime. So sit back relax and enjoy the enchanting aroma of Yogi Bedtime tea.
Overall rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(154 reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
147 out of 154(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honey628
fromNew Market, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tea taste delicious!!
 March 14, 2015
"This is one of my daughter and mines favorite teas. It is so tasty. I have not found a better price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracefulgoddess
fromReseda, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Tea
 March 10, 2015
"very soothing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Tea
 December 4, 2014
"A great tasting bedtime tea you can feel good about drinking."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amymck
I LOVE Yogi Tea
 November 12, 2014
"I love everything about Yogi tea - its organic, delicious and has gorgeous messages on each tea bag. Brightens up my morning and night."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ldesigns
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Tasting Tea
 October 19, 2014
"Great flavor and helps you relax. My favorite bed time tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbieSalon
Love this tea
 September 23, 2014
"Love this organic tea... it has a nice, subtle peppermint flavor. The amazing part is this tea is very calming. I drink 30 min before bed and it makes me calm, relaxed, and drowsy. I've shared with family and friends and they've all said the same - very relaxing and calming and the great taste is a bonus."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Megz7985
fromMyrtle Beach,SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome
 September 18, 2014
"I love this tea! It taste amazing!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloud2014
fromDallas, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 September 10, 2014
"This product is in good taste. I'm difficultly falling in sleep for long time. This product is really help me. I already drank 2 boxes of this tea. I'll buy more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattupthehill
Take a cup before you hit the hay
 September 4, 2014
"I've been having trouble getting to sleep, I started drinking a cup of this tea before bed and it really helps"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzieLove
fromLongwood, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Recommend those that love a cup of tea at night
 September 3, 2014
"I enjoy a good cup of tea at night, and find it advantageous to drink Yogi Bedtime and it relaxes me and my husband just before we retire to bed. I recommend this tea as it is a quality product, satisfying, delicious and enjoyable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizzo
fromChicoutimi, Quebec, Canada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works
 August 31, 2014
"It is a mild flavoured drink which does the job of relaxing and-or encouraging sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarletred76
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great for end of the day relaxation
 August 22, 2014
"great tea and price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dingyme
fromPayson, Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I Love this tea!!
 August 1, 2014
"I drink it every night and it helps me get to sleep. It has a nice refreshing flavor. I recommended it to my Dad and he now drinks it every night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
twise
fromnorwalk, ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 5, 2014
"This tea tastes great and every time I drink it before bed I sleep better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
clotte
fromFL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It helps
 June 26, 2014
"Found I felt more relaxed when I went to bed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Newyorker590
fromBronx, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ahhhh Relaxing Tea
 June 25, 2014
"This tea is beautifully fragrant and wonderfully delicious. It's a nice tea to drink in the evening. Yogi's Bedtime tea is not carried in most stores and can be difficult find so I'm pleased that Vitacost carries it, and at a great price too. Give it a try - you won't be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Carama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is sweetened
 June 16, 2014
"The product has Stevia, which I dislike. I was expecting the teas with great expectations, unfortunately, it contained stevia. I don't like or expect sweets in my teas. I wish vitacost had provided additional information about this product. I ordered 4 boxes:( ..."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElderButterfly
fromGrass Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Sweet and Tasty Bedtime Tea
 May 28, 2014
"I love this tea! It's sweet without adding any sugar. It's calming without tasting medicinal. Very relaxing and enjoyable!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mindthegap
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Replaced chamomille tea at night, good value.
 May 22, 2014
"Very good taste, a pleasure to drink before going to bed, helps to relax and to fall asleep.
Vitacost was a lifesaver for me as I love Yogi teas, but so expensive, thanks to Vitacost they are affordable.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great tea
 May 12, 2014
"I drink a cup of this at night and it doesn't matter how wound up I am, I still go to sleep. I love this tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next