Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags

Promotes Restful Sleep. Caffeine Free. 100% Natural  Herbal Tea Supplement. Say Goodnight with Our Bedtime® Tea. Tuck yourself into bed and get a restful night’s sleep with a cup of our Bedtime tea. this blend is an effective combination of herbs traditionally used for centuries to promote relaxation and sleep. Valerian and Organic Chamomile can help calm nervousness and restlessness. St. John's Wort is known for its positive effects on mood while Passion Flower used in Native American remedies helps reduce common anxiety to support sleep.  Licorice Cardamom and Cinnamon add a delicious warming flavor that's just right for drinking before bedtime. So relax and drink Bedtime tea - for a good night's sleep. 
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
131 out of 138(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
clotte
fromFL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It helps
 June 26, 2014
"Found I felt more relaxed when I went to bed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Newyorker590
fromBronx, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Ahhhh Relaxing Tea
 June 25, 2014
"This tea is beautifully fragrant and wonderfully delicious. It's a nice tea to drink in the evening. Yogi's Bedtime tea is not carried in most stores and can be difficult find so I'm pleased that Vitacost carries it, and at a great price too. Give it a try - you won't be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Carama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is sweetened
 June 16, 2014
"The product has Stevia, which I dislike. I was expecting the teas with great expectations, unfortunately, it contained stevia. I don't like or expect sweets in my teas. I wish vitacost had provided additional information about this product. I ordered 4 boxes:( ..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElderButterfly
fromGrass Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Sweet and Tasty Bedtime Tea
 May 28, 2014
"I love this tea! It's sweet without adding any sugar. It's calming without tasting medicinal. Very relaxing and enjoyable!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mindthegap
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Replaced chamomille tea at night, good value.
 May 22, 2014
"Very good taste, a pleasure to drink before going to bed, helps to relax and to fall asleep.
Vitacost was a lifesaver for me as I love Yogi teas, but so expensive, thanks to Vitacost they are affordable.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great tea
 May 12, 2014
"I drink a cup of this at night and it doesn't matter how wound up I am, I still go to sleep. I love this tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deallady
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 May 8, 2014
"I have never been a tea drinker but this one got me hooked on tea. This brand is great and really does the work. I recommend it to all my friends."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LRey6686
fromMacon, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 May 5, 2014
"Tea really does help with falling asleep. Make a cup for me and my hubby every evening."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yes
 April 15, 2014
"Just YUM! I crave it before bedtime! Thanks for "dreaming" up this blend :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
milkhello
Very good choice
 April 9, 2014
"I always love Yogi tea-especially this one can help you with a sound sleep!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
consecrated
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sleep at last!
 April 5, 2014
"I have tried so many Chamomile teas but the only one I have gotten results from is Yogi Bedtime. If your can't sleep, give it a try!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom96980004
Kids like it
 April 3, 2014
"My whole family likes this tea. They like it better than straight chamomile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Claireru
fromMill Valley California
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 April 2, 2014
"The flavor of this tea is much more pleasing than chamomile alone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robene
fromNorthern CA
Age:55-64
Helps insomnia
 April 2, 2014
"Great tasting and helps me sleep at night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1monkey
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty tea
 March 29, 2014
"Soothing tea, I drink it all winter long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madelina
fromLake Placid, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent quality! great taste...
 March 21, 2014
"One of the best refined teas>>"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromTualatin, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Night Tme Tea
 March 14, 2014
"Yogi Bedtime is the Best nighttime tea because of its soothing and refreshing taste. We have this nightly and do feel the relaxing sensation from the combination of the herbs.
Vitacost has the best price I have ever seen and we purchase the minimum which is 2 boxes about twice a month. Thank you Vitacost for having such a great DEAL.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pharmi
fromSouth Dakota
Age:75+
Gender:Female
All the VitaCost products are great, effective.
 February 28, 2014
"Thank you for making these products available. I appreciate the quality and reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
blacklilies
 February 24, 2014
"I really don't enjoy the strong herbal taste. However, it really works!."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toughtoplease
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 16, 2014
"This tea taken before bed, not only tastes great but relaxes me so that I am able to sleep well and wake refreshed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next