Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags

Promotes Restful Sleep. Caffeine Free. 100% Natural  Herbal Tea Supplement. Say Goodnight with Our Bedtime® Tea. Tuck yourself into bed and get a restful night’s sleep with a cup of our Bedtime tea. this blend is an effective combination of herbs traditionally used for centuries to promote relaxation and sleep. Valerian and Organic Chamomile can help calm nervousness and restlessness. St. John's Wort is known for its positive effects on mood while Passion Flower used in Native American remedies helps reduce common anxiety to support sleep.  Licorice Cardamom and Cinnamon add a delicious warming flavor that's just right for drinking before bedtime. So relax and drink Bedtime tea - for a good night's sleep. 
Overall rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(128 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
122 out of 128(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yes
 April 15, 2014
"Just YUM! I crave it before bedtime! Thanks for "dreaming" up this blend :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
milkhello
Very good choice
 April 9, 2014
"I always love Yogi tea-especially this one can help you with a sound sleep!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom96980004
Kids like it
 April 3, 2014
"My whole family likes this tea. They like it better than straight chamomile."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Claireru
fromMill Valley California
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 April 2, 2014
"The flavor of this tea is much more pleasing than chamomile alone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robene
fromNorthern CA
Age:55-64
Helps insomnia
 April 2, 2014
"Great tasting and helps me sleep at night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1monkey
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tasty tea
 March 29, 2014
"Soothing tea, I drink it all winter long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madelina
fromLake Placid, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent quality! great taste...
 March 21, 2014
"One of the best refined teas>>"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromTualatin, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Night Tme Tea
 March 14, 2014
"Yogi Bedtime is the Best nighttime tea because of its soothing and refreshing taste. We have this nightly and do feel the relaxing sensation from the combination of the herbs.
Vitacost has the best price I have ever seen and we purchase the minimum which is 2 boxes about twice a month. Thank you Vitacost for having such a great DEAL.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pharmi
fromSouth Dakota
Age:75+
Gender:Female
All the VitaCost products are great, effective.
 February 28, 2014
"Thank you for making these products available. I appreciate the quality and reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
blacklilies
 February 24, 2014
"I really don't enjoy the strong herbal taste. However, it really works!."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toughtoplease
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 February 16, 2014
"This tea taken before bed, not only tastes great but relaxes me so that I am able to sleep well and wake refreshed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stephL
Always enjoy
 January 6, 2014
"Very relaxing tea. Love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CRLW
fromCary, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Every night...
 January 4, 2014
"This is now part of my bedtime routine. Soothing taste and the valerian helps me sleep."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noflushgirl
fromMaitland FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes good and works.
 January 3, 2014
"This is the first product that actually helps me sleep through the night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NutritionallyYours
fromNY
Been drinking it for years before bed.
 December 30, 2013
"Very soothing Love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ErinLynn
fromDes Moines IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 17, 2013
"It was nice to receive everything in a timely manner."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jennie352
fromIndianapolis
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 December 17, 2013
"This a great tasting drink that leads to a good nights sleep."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jer5
fromDetroit Lakes, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
pleasant and relaxing tea
 December 9, 2013
"this is a pleasant and relaxing tea to enjoy in the evening just a little while before going to bed - very nice!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromChina Kunshan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good
 December 6, 2013
"good taste and healthy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annieangel
fromHowell, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bedtime tea
 March 27, 2013
"I love this tea. It is relaxing and it tastes good. I love all the Yogi teas."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next