Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags

Kosher. Vegan. Soothing and Spicy Sweet. made with Organic Chamomile Flower. Say Goodnight with Our Bedtime® Tea. Relax tuck yourself into bed and unwind with a comforting cup of our delicious Bedtime tea. this blend is a soothing combination of Passionflower-traditionally used in Native American blends-with Valerian and Skullcap. Then we add relaxing chamomile and Lavender Flowers in combination with Licorice Cardamom and Cinnamon for a delicious warming flavor that's just  right for drinking before bedtime. So sit back relax and enjoy the enchanting aroma of Yogi Bedtime tea.
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(203 reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
190 out of 203(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCody, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
nightynite
 April 30, 2016
" This tea is relaxing, satisfying and delicious. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSwansea, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tea I've ever had to sleep
 April 23, 2016
" I drink this tea (two bags) each night before going to sleep. I can't live without it!. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromNW WASHINGTON
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Has STEVIA and VALERIAN ROOT!
 April 11, 2016
" The taste of this tea is ruined with STEVIA. I have been drinking various sleepy/bedtime/relaxing teas for many years, both bulk and in teabags. This is the first time I have tried this one, and was disappointed to discover it is sweetened, with stevia.
The makers of this tea, and other companies who add sweetener unnecessarily, need to realize that not everyone wants sweet, and the consumer can add their own sweetener if they want to.
Also, this has VALERIAN ROOT, and not everyone gets along with Valerian Root, including me. I woke up with a small headache this morning. I have tried Valerian Root as a supplement, and it gave me headaches as well as not sleeping through the night. Look it up...it has side effects, and Yogi should not be putting it in tea without plainly noting it on the front of the box. VERY DISAPPOINTED in this brand of tea. I'm inclined not to buy ANY of their teas after this experience.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Aromatic Tea
 April 7, 2016
" A very nice calming tea with a beautiful aroma. Although other Yogi teas can be found in supermarkets, it's not easy to find the Bedtime variety so I'm glad it's always available at Vitacost and at a much better price than elsewhere. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromHouston, Texas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 February 14, 2016
" This tea helps when I'm stressed and I sleep better as well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great flavor
 February 9, 2016
" This is great tasting tea and not always the easiest to find in store. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAZ
Relaxing
 January 29, 2016
" Nice and relaxing before bed. A good way to unwind. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice flavor
 January 29, 2016
" I definitely notice a more relaxed feeling in my whole body after drinking this hot tea. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromChico, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very disappointed
 January 22, 2016
" Very disappointed.
Has little amounts of chamomile.
Also, has stevia, which ruins the taste of anything.
Read the nutritional tab before buying.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love my Yogi Bedtime Tea!
 January 13, 2016
" I have been drinking Yogi Bedtime Tea every night for about a year now. It makes me feel relaxed right before bed and helps me sleep. I found the product here on Vitacost and it's less expensive than in the grocery store. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromOshkosh, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It contains stevia
 January 7, 2016
" I did not read the ingredient list before I ordered this product. If I had, I would have seen that stevia is one of the ingredients and would not have ordered it. I don't like the aftertaste of stevia and could not take more than two sips of the tea. However, if stevia does not bother you or you like it, you may be ok using this product. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWarren, Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really makes you sleepy!
 December 31, 2015
" I sometimes have trouble getting to sleep from overstimulation.
This herbal tea ALWAYS works, no matter how many times you have used it before. You can have 2 cups if you need more help.
You can also sweeten it with stevia or honey.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
another way to relax
 November 30, 2015
" I use this as a rotation help to get to sleep. Other products in include , Kava kava, a combination of poppy,valerian and passionflower are also in my arsenal. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMikana, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful flavor
 November 30, 2015
" Wonderful flavor for a tea, very relaxing. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGreenfield, Ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Bedtime soother...
 November 27, 2015
" I have been taking yogi bedtime tea for years and find it is just what I need to relax and settle into a good nights sleep. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
 November 23, 2015
" I wake up in the middle of the night and can not get back to sleep; I make myself a quick cup of Yogi Bedtime tea and back to sleep I go in no time. I love this tea. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 15, 2015
" I love this tea in the evening. It helps me unwind and prepare for a deep sleep. I enjoy all of Celestial Seasonings teas! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and works well
 October 19, 2015
" I drink a sleepy tea every night as I have trouble falling asleep I found the Yogi Bedtime tea on sale and tried it, I am not sure if it was more fresh or just has better quality ingredients, but it worked much faster than the other brands I have tried. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soothing and helps relax me to sleep
 September 26, 2015
" I often use two tea bags to make this tea just before bed and it soothes me in a way that has no side effects besides the one of easing my resistance to sleep. Helpful after using the computer late in the evening. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOak Park, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great stuff
 September 16, 2015
" Love this stuff, it's the most flavorful tea I've found. You can put it in an entire liter of water and your whole liter of water will taste great. Yogi tea is about $6.50 at my supermarket, though, I only buy it from Vitacost now. I can't afford it otherwise. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next