Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags

Kosher. Vegan. Soothing and Spicy Sweet. made with Organic Chamomile Flower. Say Goodnight with Our Bedtime® Tea. Relax tuck yourself into bed and unwind with a comforting cup of our delicious Bedtime tea. this blend is a soothing combination of Passionflower-traditionally used in Native American blends-with Valerian and Skullcap. Then we add relaxing chamomile and Lavender Flowers in combination with Licorice Cardamom and Cinnamon for a delicious warming flavor that's just  right for drinking before bedtime. So sit back relax and enjoy the enchanting aroma of Yogi Bedtime tea.
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(197 reviews) 167
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
185 out of 197(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BisbeeLady
fromAZ
Relaxing
 January 29, 2016
"Nice and relaxing before bed. A good way to unwind."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mersk
fromMinnesota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice flavor
 January 29, 2016
"I definitely notice a more relaxed feeling in my whole body after drinking this hot tea."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jessia
fromChico, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very disappointed
 January 22, 2016
"Very disappointed.
Has little amounts of chamomile.
Also, has stevia, which ruins the taste of anything.
Read the nutritional tab before buying.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tbgswimmom
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love my Yogi Bedtime Tea!
 January 13, 2016
"I have been drinking Yogi Bedtime Tea every night for about a year now. It makes me feel relaxed right before bed and helps me sleep. I found the product here on Vitacost and it's less expensive than in the grocery store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bommerang66
fromOshkosh, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It contains stevia
 January 7, 2016
"I did not read the ingredient list before I ordered this product. If I had, I would have seen that stevia is one of the ingredients and would not have ordered it. I don't like the aftertaste of stevia and could not take more than two sips of the tea. However, if stevia does not bother you or you like it, you may be ok using this product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ayla
fromWarren, Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
really makes you sleepy!
 December 31, 2015
"I sometimes have trouble getting to sleep from overstimulation.
This herbal tea ALWAYS works, no matter how many times you have used it before. You can have 2 cups if you need more help.
You can also sweeten it with stevia or honey.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elmjay
another way to relax
 November 30, 2015
"I use this as a rotation help to get to sleep. Other products in include , Kava kava, a combination of poppy,valerian and passionflower are also in my arsenal."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5p01led
fromMikana, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful flavor
 November 30, 2015
"Wonderful flavor for a tea, very relaxing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ritamae
fromGreenfield, Ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Bedtime soother...
 November 27, 2015
"I have been taking yogi bedtime tea for years and find it is just what I need to relax and settle into a good nights sleep."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsPersickertypants
Works great
 November 23, 2015
"I wake up in the middle of the night and can not get back to sleep; I make myself a quick cup of Yogi Bedtime tea and back to sleep I go in no time. I love this tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shan1234
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 15, 2015
"I love this tea in the evening. It helps me unwind and prepare for a deep sleep. I enjoy all of Celestial Seasonings teas!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1Rocksteady
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and works well
 October 19, 2015
"I drink a sleepy tea every night as I have trouble falling asleep I found the Yogi Bedtime tea on sale and tried it, I am not sure if it was more fresh or just has better quality ingredients, but it worked much faster than the other brands I have tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hlthy3
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Soothing and helps relax me to sleep
 September 26, 2015
"I often use two tea bags to make this tea just before bed and it soothes me in a way that has no side effects besides the one of easing my resistance to sleep. Helpful after using the computer late in the evening."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonanabu
fromOak Park, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great stuff
 September 16, 2015
"Love this stuff, it's the most flavorful tea I've found. You can put it in an entire liter of water and your whole liter of water will taste great. Yogi tea is about $6.50 at my supermarket, though, I only buy it from Vitacost now. I can't afford it otherwise."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DVL6569
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
my teen loves this!
 September 3, 2015
"I love tea and it's awesome when a teen is willing to drink something healthy and soothing for them. All the Yogi teas I've ever had are delicious."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BAOC
fromCarbondale, Co.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent
 August 8, 2015
"I love this Tea, the taste is pleasing and it relaxes me into a wonderful night of sleep."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedtime
fromConcord, NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 4, 2015
"Bedtime Tea is yummy and soothing. I actually sleep better when I have a cup just prior to bedtime!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lastrade
fromMidwest
Relax and drink your bedtime tea
 August 2, 2015
"Tastes yummy. No sweetener needed; it has stevia."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SASheri
fromBaltimore, Md
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This Tea has a Great taste
 August 1, 2015
"I just love this tea, it has a great favor and light color. I will always buy this brand tea! Great Price for your money too!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Bedtime® Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Chamomile -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ennyway
fromConnecticut
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This soothing tea is gently relaxing
 July 27, 2015
"I don't like to take sleep aids so after a stressful day, or on nights when I have trouble sleeping, I drink this delicious tea before I go to bed. It gently relaxes me so I am able to fall asleep naturally."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next