Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags

Aids Immune and Digestive Function. Contains Caffeine  Gather Your Strength with Green Tea Kombucha. Our Green Tea Kombucha was inspired by a remedy that dates back to ancient Russia. Updated for today's lifestyle Yogi's special formula of Kombucha with Organic Green Tea is designed to support your immune system fight fatigue and detoxify your body. Spearmint naturally aids digestion and Plum and Lemongrass combine to create a fragrant tea with a light fruity flavor. Once the steeping process has released the benefits of these ingredients you are ready to enjoy a delicious delightful and soothing cup of tea-one that is naturally rich in antioxidants and other health boosters.  . Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind? Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste...and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamin C.
Overall rating:
4.835 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(85 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
83 out of 85(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momof3boysand1girl
fromClearlake Oaks, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best tea
 March 28, 2016
"we love Kombucha normally but the kombucha tea bags are wonderful, great floral flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yellowroses
fromPittsburgh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells delightful when steeping.
 March 15, 2016
"This is my most favorite tea. I don't add a single thing to it either. Makes a wonderful gift for your friends who like the tea experience."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imrydenk
fromOKC, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fabulous tea!
 March 13, 2016
"I'm not overly keen on too many green teas, but needed to try this one for the digestive benefits. I'm hooked - I have a cup a day without fail. Wonderful flavor that is very distinctive to me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bkoontz
Amazing Tea!
 February 27, 2016
"I drink a cup of this tea daily. It makes me feel great and it tastes really good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beppe
fromMocksville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I would recommend this product.
 February 18, 2016
"This tea does the job for my tummy. It is soothing and tastes great. I let it steep at least 5 - 10 minutes so I have the most benefit from it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fairy
fromRenton, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 February 15, 2016
"i'm drinking a cup of Green Tea Kombucha as I write this. It is delicious...love the taste and that it is organic. Will order more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CWags
fromPipersville, PA
love this tea!
 February 10, 2016
"the taste of this tea is just great. I like that a decaf version is available for evening enjoyment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
singerfanatic
fromLyman, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best green tea for me
 January 27, 2016
"Good taste, fair price, great shipping and I didn't have to leave my home to buy it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TahoeBliss
Refreshing!
 January 21, 2016
"Gave up coffee for green tea this month. I usually drink tea with honey, gave up sugar too! This is a very nice, refreshing tea that I have been enjoying in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linush
fromHollywood,fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tea.
 January 18, 2016
"Have this tea and you will feel healthier. It tastes good too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ltoledo
Gender:Female
Best tea
 January 17, 2016
"This kombucha is my favorite tea, hands down. I drink it daily and Vitacost has the best price I've seen."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glorybee4
fromWilkesboro, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
healthy and delicious
 January 6, 2016
"Tea not only tastes good but is good for you.. I drink it every morning. It soothes my over-sensitive digestive system so I do not experience an upset when I do eat."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hightopsfavsong
fromBoston, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
My favorite tea!
 January 4, 2016
"This is my favorite green tea. A sweet flavor that really wakes you up without the jitters of coffee."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cloud9
Love the flavor
 November 19, 2015
"This is my favorite green tea. I love the fruity flavor, and a distinct green tea flavor. A must to have in your pantry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CharmLifter
fromFlorida
Good tea
 November 6, 2015
"This is a good tea an a great way to get probiotics in and trigger fat burning with the green tea. I drink 3 12 oz cups throughout the day, usually before or after a meal, and find that it helps my eating balance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutGirl
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 November 4, 2015
"This tea has a slightly fruity flavor and tastes great with coconut butter!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panos
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 October 21, 2015
"Excellent product and Vitacost as always has one of the best values for this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMJMOM
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love thisTea!
 October 19, 2015
"It has the perfect blend of flavors and doesn't need sweetening. I drink it both hot and cold. Also love the decaf version for the evenings. Vitacost pricing is best too!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tenisluver
fromStarkville, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy
 October 18, 2015
"I love the taste of this tea. This product is high quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthguru2
fromPortland,OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this tea
 September 20, 2015
"This is a great tea, I am never out of it. I use daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next