Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags

Aids Immune and Digestive Function. Contains Caffeine  Gather Your Strength with Green Tea Kombucha. Our Green Tea Kombucha was inspired by a remedy that dates back to ancient Russia. Updated for today's lifestyle Yogi's special formula of Kombucha with Organic Green Tea is designed to support your immune system fight fatigue and detoxify your body. Spearmint naturally aids digestion and Plum and Lemongrass combine to create a fragrant tea with a light fruity flavor. Once the steeping process has released the benefits of these ingredients you are ready to enjoy a delicious delightful and soothing cup of tea-one that is naturally rich in antioxidants and other health boosters.  . Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind? Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste...and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamin C.
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
28 out of 30(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
GIJayne
fromMA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yuck
 November 24, 2014
"Too fruity!! I had no idea this was such a fruity tasting tea. I hope someone else will drink it..I'm stuck with 2 boxes because Vitacost makes you buy them at least 2 at a time. Now I can see why."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
whiteowl7
Mix with Goji and Berry Detox
 November 22, 2014
"I like doing this with the Berry Stevia. Try it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbcheesecake
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great tasting tea
 November 21, 2014
"Just tried this for the first time tonight. Great taste and quality!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monicah
fromWest Bloomfield, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Organic and affordable !
 November 3, 2014
"This is my favorite tea and I have a lot of my friends and family drinking it now too. It is the smoothest tasting green tea I have ever had and the kombucha makes it even more flavorful. A great value compared to stores anywhere for this product. I stock up when it's on sale for even greater savings !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veggiefan
fromOld Forge, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent deal
 October 23, 2014
"Have always liked this tea, and Vitacost has the best price around."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giesegirl
fromNorth Branch, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Another source of Kumbocha
 September 28, 2014
"I love to drink brewed, bottled, Kombucha, but it's expensive. In my area it is $4-5 a bottle. When I saw Yogi makes a Kombucha tea I was all in! It may not be quite the same as the more traditionally brewed, fermented, kombucha, but I like to make a pot and then use it as iced tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ykrfjt
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!
 September 24, 2014
"OMG! This tea is Grat. Love the taste and smell. One of my favorite yogi teas!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
enjbar
fromAtlanta, GA
Delicious
 September 6, 2014
"Best Green Tea on the market"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
harrykitty
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 4, 2014
"Excellent, refreshing tea blend..You have it at a fraction of the cost that I was paying"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSaint Charles, MO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite tea
 August 3, 2014
"This is my favorite tea that I have tried so far. It starts with a great spearmint scent and changes to a delicious plum. This is a tea that I will keep stocked at all times."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sumoo
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love the flavour of this tea, very refreshing
 July 10, 2014
"This tea is good anytime of the day. I just love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
savedbygrace33
fromGeorgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
For tea lovers
 June 22, 2014
"I love this tea. Has the earthiness of Kombucha but a slight spearmint flavor. It's my go to tea for everything from digestion to winter blues."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bicky
fromCleveland,OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 June 11, 2014
"I have been using this product for a while now, it is excellent tea,helps your digestive system also,better than green tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bamajeanie
fromDeerfield,NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
LOVE
 June 9, 2014
"Absolutely LOVE this tea. I no longer drink "standard" tea. This is definitely my favorite. It goes where I go. :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean04
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 May 29, 2014
"I am a tea drinker and love the flavor of the kombucha tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eden13
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Healthy, great tasting tea
 April 17, 2014
"Really love the Yogi teas, and the thought they put into their products in terms of both health benefits and taste. (And each tea bag comes with a fortune cookie-like inspiring message which is also kind of nice :))"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
primadiva
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
top notch product!
 March 24, 2014
"This tea is so delicious I would drink it even if it were not good for my body! I get the benefits of green tea plus the great kombucha flavor all in one. Try it and I think you will be addicted like I am!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella11
Love this tea!
 March 21, 2014
"Our very favorite tea, we have it every morning! Excellent flavor and a pleasantly gentle energizer."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirna
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best
 March 20, 2014
"The best green tea I've ever tried ! Pleasent fruity taste and best offer I can find online !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
itybity01
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GREAT IDEA IN A BAG
 March 8, 2014
"Like to buy in a bag and let steep awhile..Much cheaaper than buying the product in a bottle. Very healthy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next