Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags

Aids Immune and Digestive Function. Contains Caffeine  Gather Your Strength with Green Tea Kombucha. Our Green Tea Kombucha was inspired by a remedy that dates back to ancient Russia. Updated for today's lifestyle Yogi's special formula of Kombucha with Organic Green Tea is designed to support your immune system fight fatigue and detoxify your body. Spearmint naturally aids digestion and Plum and Lemongrass combine to create a fragrant tea with a light fruity flavor. Once the steeping process has released the benefits of these ingredients you are ready to enjoy a delicious delightful and soothing cup of tea-one that is naturally rich in antioxidants and other health boosters.  . Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind? Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste...and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamin C.
Overall rating:
4.823 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
60 out of 62(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
charandherdogs
fromBullhead City, Az
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great
 August 4, 2015
"Love this tea, has a lite mint flavor. Not able to find in local stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
French
Great taste
 July 30, 2015
"Love the taste. Soothing tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Yum!
 July 26, 2015
"This tea smells and tastes delicious. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Windycat
fromCT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
De-licious!
 July 9, 2015
"I love almost all of the Yogi Teas (and I have tried most of them), yet this one is one of my favorite. It has a wonderful refreshing, yet calming aroma & flavor. You should try it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tossie
fromQuincy, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very mild and good
 July 2, 2015
"This product is one of the best green teas I have tasted, it is not bitter, the flavor is just right."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitallife1
fromfl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 14, 2015
"Tastes good. I drink it cold with my lunch"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthcookie
fromAgawam, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 June 10, 2015
"Excellent tea. Well received by giftee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muddypaws
fromNH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent tea.
 May 27, 2015
"I have been satisfied with all Yogi teas, but this is one of my favorites. A gteat go-to tea for any time of the day as a dacaf.
Nice on its own or with freshly grated ginger or raw honey.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
technicalmess
Yummy and Unique
 May 27, 2015
"Very yummy tea with a splash of sweet from stevia leaf, and a wonderful aroma!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LolaTeaLover
fromPuerto Rico
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting tea!
 May 16, 2015
"I absolutely love this tea! it has a very fruity aroma and taste! it is simply spectacular! it doesn't even need sweetener in my opinion! i absolutely recommend it if you like fruity teas."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JesusCan
fromHuntington Beach CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great taste
 May 14, 2015
"I drink a lot of different Yogi teas but this one is my favorite flavor wise. It doesn't really taste like kombucha to me but has a floral yet fruity flavor without being too strong of either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donnajt
fromIA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yogi Teas
 April 24, 2015
"Yogi Teas are my go to favorite brand!!! I drink a variety of flavors, some with caffeine, others caffeine free. Thank you for carrying Yogi teas and at such a reasonable price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teribear
fromStarkville, MS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Made a pot of this and drank all of it myself!
 April 3, 2015
"Usually when I make a pot of tea I will have a cup or 2 and save the rest for a cold tea drink. I sat and drank all of this. The taste is very pleasant!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeaAfficianado
taste great!
 March 31, 2015
"Highly reccomend this fantastic healthy tea!
I have had Kombucha in the past that taste terrible - but not this one.
I will switch from regular green tea.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing Tea!
 March 29, 2015
"This tea is so deliciously flavorful. You know how sometimes you want the great benefits from green tea, but you also want a party in your mouth? This product gives you both! It's mildly fruity and pepperminty...its awesome. I don't even feel it needs any sweeteners. You've gotta try this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbies
fromLong Island, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kombocha tea
 March 21, 2015
"Great taste and healthy for you!!!!
Also pricing is great also and with a coupon code even better
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
genghiskhan
fromshanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
just so so
 March 14, 2015
"not bad ,but not so good ,just so so"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meraedo
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious tea!
 March 10, 2015
"I use this delicious Yogi tea when I can't have my own homemade kombucha. The blend is fabulous!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawn8
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
RE: Great product & price
 February 25, 2015
"This was a great deal & LOVE this tea; since it has many great benefits. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlsr
fromny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really good!
 February 21, 2015
"I ordered this because of the kombucha. I have a favorite green tea that I drink, but this has replaced it because it tastes great! Great taste + Kombucha = a keeper."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next