Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags

Aids Immune and Digestive Function. Contains Caffeine  Gather Your Strength with Green Tea Kombucha. Our Green Tea Kombucha was inspired by a remedy that dates back to ancient Russia. Updated for today's lifestyle Yogi's special formula of Kombucha with Organic Green Tea is designed to support your immune system fight fatigue and detoxify your body. Spearmint naturally aids digestion and Plum and Lemongrass combine to create a fragrant tea with a light fruity flavor. Once the steeping process has released the benefits of these ingredients you are ready to enjoy a delicious delightful and soothing cup of tea-one that is naturally rich in antioxidants and other health boosters.  . Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind? Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste...and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamin C.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
42 out of 44(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing Tea!
 March 29, 2015
"This tea is so deliciously flavorful. You know how sometimes you want the great benefits from green tea, but you also want a party in your mouth? This product gives you both! It's mildly fruity and pepperminty...its awesome. I don't even feel it needs any sweeteners. You've gotta try this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbies
fromLong Island, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kombocha tea
 March 21, 2015
"Great taste and healthy for you!!!!
Also pricing is great also and with a coupon code even better
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
genghiskhan
fromshanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
just so so
 March 14, 2015
"not bad ,but not so good ,just so so"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meraedo
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious tea!
 March 10, 2015
"I use this delicious Yogi tea when I can't have my own homemade kombucha. The blend is fabulous!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawn8
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
RE: Great product & price
 February 25, 2015
"This was a great deal & LOVE this tea; since it has many great benefits. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlsr
fromny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really good!
 February 21, 2015
"I ordered this because of the kombucha. I have a favorite green tea that I drink, but this has replaced it because it tastes great! Great taste + Kombucha = a keeper."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bunkob
fromSmithton, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 February 20, 2015
"This tea tastes great - it is now my favorite flavored tea. Love that it's organic. Shipment came quickly. Will definitely order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keepasa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Amazing green tea. Best of the best!
 February 15, 2015
"I purchased this thinking it's a regular green tea. But this tea is like no other. The taste and scent smell is superb. The prices is also amazing considering it's a Yogi product. Overall great tea, you will love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pastelfrance
fromWinston-Salem, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Most delicious green tea
 February 11, 2015
"I will be ordering more of this tea as it has a mild delicious flavor and has additional antioxidents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nodrugs4me
fromNewport News
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Healthy Tea
 February 9, 2015
"Kombucha is definitely my "go to" tea! This is not only a healthy tea to drink, but the flavor is captivating. Sure appreciate Vitacost for selling it at such a reasonable price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chelleum
Great taste
 January 10, 2015
"I tried this tea for the first time,and I enjoy the fruity taste of the tea. I have recommend it to other family members and friends. Also the price is great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hedturnr
fromPhilippines / Singapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My new fave green tea!
 January 10, 2015
"I was hesitant to purchase this as I've heard that kombucha tastes weird but curiousity won and I'm glad that I bought this because this was very refreshing and loved it so much it's now my new fave green tea variant!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingVitacost
fromSan Jose, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Immensely enjoyable!
 December 5, 2014
"I just love the mild flavor of this tea. It is very soothing and relaxing and has a slight fruit flavor. Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
GIJayne
fromMA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yuck
 November 24, 2014
"Too fruity!! I had no idea this was such a fruity tasting tea. I hope someone else will drink it..I'm stuck with 2 boxes because Vitacost makes you buy them at least 2 at a time. Now I can see why."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
whiteowl7
Mix with Goji and Berry Detox
 November 22, 2014
"I like doing this with the Berry Stevia. Try it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbcheesecake
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great tasting tea
 November 21, 2014
"Just tried this for the first time tonight. Great taste and quality!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monicah
fromWest Bloomfield, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Organic and affordable !
 November 3, 2014
"This is my favorite tea and I have a lot of my friends and family drinking it now too. It is the smoothest tasting green tea I have ever had and the kombucha makes it even more flavorful. A great value compared to stores anywhere for this product. I stock up when it's on sale for even greater savings !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veggiefan
fromOld Forge, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent deal
 October 23, 2014
"Have always liked this tea, and Vitacost has the best price around."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giesegirl
fromNorth Branch, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Another source of Kumbocha
 September 28, 2014
"I love to drink brewed, bottled, Kombucha, but it's expensive. In my area it is $4-5 a bottle. When I saw Yogi makes a Kombucha tea I was all in! It may not be quite the same as the more traditionally brewed, fermented, kombucha, but I like to make a pot and then use it as iced tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ykrfjt
fromCarlsbad, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!
 September 24, 2014
"OMG! This tea is Grat. Love the taste and smell. One of my favorite yogi teas!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next