Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags

Aids Immune and Digestive Function. Contains Caffeine  Gather Your Strength with Green Tea Kombucha. Our Green Tea Kombucha was inspired by a remedy that dates back to ancient Russia. Updated for today's lifestyle Yogi's special formula of Kombucha with Organic Green Tea is designed to support your immune system fight fatigue and detoxify your body. Spearmint naturally aids digestion and Plum and Lemongrass combine to create a fragrant tea with a light fruity flavor. Once the steeping process has released the benefits of these ingredients you are ready to enjoy a delicious delightful and soothing cup of tea-one that is naturally rich in antioxidants and other health boosters.  . Yogi Principles. Tasting great is essential but it isn't enough. If what we make doesn't taste great and leave you feeling great we won't make it. We think before we blend. How will our recipes work with body and mind? Health is found in nature. We work with what nature already offers rather than trying to concoct it. We don't have laboratories. We have kitchens. Creative combinations can optimize what nature has to offer. Ever added peppermint to ginger? They work together to produce a remarkably fresh and innovative taste...and a remarkable level of energy. Whenever possible we work with wholes not parts. For instance we don't add vitamin C. We add rose hips which are naturally rich in vitamin C.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eden13
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Healthy, great tasting tea
 April 17, 2014
"Really love the Yogi teas, and the thought they put into their products in terms of both health benefits and taste. (And each tea bag comes with a fortune cookie-like inspiring message which is also kind of nice :))"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
primadiva
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
top notch product!
 March 24, 2014
"This tea is so delicious I would drink it even if it were not good for my body! I get the benefits of green tea plus the great kombucha flavor all in one. Try it and I think you will be addicted like I am!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella11
Love this tea!
 March 21, 2014
"Our very favorite tea, we have it every morning! Excellent flavor and a pleasantly gentle energizer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mirna
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best
 March 20, 2014
"The best green tea I've ever tried ! Pleasent fruity taste and best offer I can find online !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
itybity01
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GREAT IDEA IN A BAG
 March 8, 2014
"Like to buy in a bag and let steep awhile..Much cheaaper than buying the product in a bottle. Very healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JuliasMammy
fromNH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste and quality
 March 5, 2014
"I am so hooked on this tea...I drink the regular in the morning
and the decafe for the rest of the day. I mean the whole day.
It has saved me through a very long NH winter.
And Vitacost sells it at the best price...almost 1/2 of the price
locally.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
laura777
fromTexarkana, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Way too strong of a spearmint flavor
 February 26, 2014
"Based on all the good reviews of the flavor and the quality I know to expect from Yogi teas, i was very hopeful on this one, especially because I was hoping the plum and passion fruit flavors would be predominant. Instead, I barely tasted those flavors and just tasted mostly spearmint. Personally not a big fan of mint teas."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ronopix
fromWoodland hills, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 December 27, 2013
"I always purchase tea for my mom throughout the year and this tea is fantastic I will buy it again and again - she loves the little inspirational messages on the bags each morning it's a little meditation each and every morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
azsatisfied
fromSt. Petersburg, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste.
 December 20, 2013
"I love the taste of Yogi Kombucha."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miimi
fromBluffton, ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite tea
 December 20, 2013
"Yogi green tea kombucha is perfectly balanced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djnvic
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yogi rules
 December 4, 2013
"This is one of the best, most flavorful teas I have ever had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelly86
fromVentura, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best tea!
 December 3, 2013
"This tea is made so well and consistently that every cup is as delicious as the one before. High quality and lovely aroma...I drink this tea every day and swear by it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthnutmomof3
fromIowa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tea
 November 19, 2013
"I love this Tea, the flavor is very refreshing and tasty one of my favorite teas I have ever had!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Herbal Green Tea Kombucha -- 16 Tea Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product