Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags

Helps Balance Hormones. Woman's Energy is an effective and organic way to reduce fatigue restore energy and help balance hormones. This special formula contains Dong Quai the queen of Chinese herbs which has been traditionally used to support reproductive organs and to help regulate the menstrual cycle. This powerful herb is complemented by Organic Nettle Leaf used by herbalists to help restore energy as well as Dandelion Root and Juniper Berry to help maintain proper water balance. Relax drink a daily cup of Woman's Energy and feel like your healthy strong graceful self.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
valzak
fromgloucester mass
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 6, 2014
"A real healthy energy boost with a great flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SalCin
fromPeshtigo, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A tea that gives that little extra to get through.
 December 12, 2013
"This product was helpful in giving me that little extra something to get through the middle of the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duckylucky
fromFort Myers, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this tea!
 November 25, 2013
"I started drinking this tea to boost my overall energy, without caffeine. It does the trick. I now have a cup every morning, and love the taste. I add a little bit of honey as a sweetener."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rmyers
fromreading, pa
Delicious
 December 22, 2012
"Yogi teas are organic, delicious and packed with great herbs"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommysmommmy
fromVero Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Stuff
 February 8, 2012
"I have been a fan of this product for years, going back to when it was called "Dong Quai Tonic"...not so catchy. It's a great tea, really does help with hormonal balance, also with junk-food cravings, but when they changed the name they also added STEVIA...I HATE stevia so much I can't express- sickeningly fake sweet taste that lingers long after you've consumed it? Why yes, throw it in everything! Blech. This, however, is one rare product that you can't really taste the stevia...which I can't say about the majority of Yogi Tea's other products, a fact that has really soured me on them as a whole."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NinaJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tastes and smells great
 November 12, 2011
"It's really hard to describe the smell of this tea. It smells Christmasy. In other words, it smells great. It tastes great too, but it really only makes one full-flavored cup of tea. I like to use one tea bag for two cups, and usually I can do that with Yogi tea, but not really this one. I haven't noticed any "benefits" of this tea other than the taste and smell, but will continue drinking it anyway."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jillszy
fromChicago, Il
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love it
 July 30, 2010
"I use the moon cycle tea to relieve menstrual cramps and it seriously works wonders so I bought this one as well to use more regularly to help with those moody days. It really works for me, I will be buying both teas as long as they make them. It is much better than popping pills and tastes pretty good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ger4e
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Recommended!
 May 4, 2008
"I use this tea often - the deal at Vitacost is better than the health food stores in my area!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
1 / 5
1 / 5
jjzolz
works great
 February 14, 2008
"Tastes bad but works good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Herbal Tea Woman's Energy™ Caffeine Free -- 16 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product