Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags

Made with Organic Dandelion Root. Healthy Cleansing Formula. A Renewed You Starts with DeTox. As everyday impurities find their way into our bodies we may be left feeling tired or out of balance. Our tea uses the time-honored cleansing herbs organic burdock and Dandelion in combination with Juniper Berry. In addition we use a traditional Ayurvedic cleansing blend called "trikatu" (Ginger black pepper and long pepper) along with Indian Sarsaparilla for spicy flavor. Licorice with Cinnamon Cardamom and Clove round out this deliciously spiced blend. When combined with an overall wellness program DeTox helps bring healthy balance from within. You Might Also Be Interested In... Detoxify While You Sleep. These Detox Pads help to remove toxins improve circulation and Combat fatigue. Triple Action Detox stimulates reflexology points and has strong absorption capabilities. Wise Choice Health. Body Pure Detox Pads. 10 Pads. Retail Price: $29.99. Our Price: $21.27. Save 29%
Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(153 reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
142 out of 153(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CharmLifter
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product, not the best taste.
 February 8, 2016
"I love the tea for the results I get, but the taste is pretty bad. Its like drinking liquid black licorice, not my favorite. The tea does gently flush toxins from the body without stripping you down and making you feel like you are on a detox."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YogaGurl
fromMidwest, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good flavor, Good price!
 January 29, 2016
"Got this after doc recommended drinking a cleansing tea during epsom salt baths. Flavor is like a peppery licorice: strong but not objectionable. Also use on days I'm feeling sluggish and "toxic" and need a gentle cleanse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spcysun
fromSalem, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Full flavored tea.
 January 1, 2016
"This is a full flavored tea that tastes good, and helps to detox your system."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sagitta
smells good
 December 9, 2015
"try it first thing in the morning. has a nice kick to it that gets you going"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunnifoo
fromAtl, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious
 November 6, 2015
"I love this tea. I don't know if it really does everything it claims to but it is very soothing. I like it with a bit of milk and honey."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andersonsc
fromanderson sc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste
 November 1, 2015
"Great taste, good price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jsnaz
fromny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great tea
 October 28, 2015
"I like the flavor of this tea w/o any sugar or honey and prefer it over other brands of the same and over the flavored detox versions.
Feels like I am doing something good for my digestive system when I drink it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orens1
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Very good
 October 28, 2015
"very good, tasty and aromatic"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gert003
fromCasselberry, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Taste!
 October 26, 2015
"Yogi teas are fantastic and this one doesn't disappoint. Great taste!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gness
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great feeling
 October 9, 2015
"I'v been taking this tea for a week, it has very special and nice taste and helps me feel well"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kacki
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Ingredients, Bad Taste
 October 2, 2015
"I do like the ingredients for detox, but this tea taste terrible to me. I have had other detox teas I liked a lot more than this one."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tipsik
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Buy this tea with every vitacost order
 August 5, 2015
"everyone in my house loves it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyTAwesome
fromManning, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Deliciously Detoxifing
 July 26, 2015
"The product does exactly what it says it will do. The Yogi Detox tea has a wonderful taste and it detoxifies with ease. I would recommend this to anyone..I have been using this tea for at least six months and have seen great results. The price is also with in reason. No other Detox tea like it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tinkie
fromNortheast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good but other has better flavor
 July 25, 2015
"I drink a concoction of Detox, decaf black and green tea daily. I think this detox tea does all it is supposed to, I just prefer the Triple Leaf detox flavor better but the price really jumped so using Yogi for now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
91748
fromSoCal
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very good
 July 13, 2015
"Very good hot, has an unusual taste. Also, very good over ice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoingMyBestInThisHeatWave
fromSouth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
makes me feel better
 July 6, 2015
"I saw the reviews on this tea and had to try it; glad I did! I drink 1 to 2 cups a day of this Yogi tea; after a few days I could tell the difference; I don't feel like my brain is in a fog anymore. I feel so much more alert, somewhat more energy too......I feel that it really does clean out the residue from your liver and kidneys. I will keep on drinking this everyday for the rest of my life."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinkwater
fromGrand Rapids MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 June 2, 2015
"Love my Yogi tea! Detox has a yummy cinnamon taste, I drink hot, nice warm feeling!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atiram
fromPR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent !!!
 May 26, 2015
"I love Yogui tea and I enjoy the fresh taste and soul touch messages.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyspirit
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best tasting tea AND beneficial
 May 18, 2015
"I bought this tea to complement a liver detox regime I was undergoing with guidance from my naturopath. I was pleasantly surprised when the tea turned out, aside from having detox qualities, to be the best tasting tea I've ever enjoyed. The flavor is complex, rich, heavy, with spicy notes. I would drink it just for its taste by itself, but it's even better that it also helps clear liver and kidneys."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PalomaLibre
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting herbal tea!
 May 18, 2015
"I enjoy drinking Yogi detox after a heavy meal or during breakfast. It leaves my tummy feeling light (not bloated) after consuming. I prefer to brew 2 tea bags for a stronger flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next