Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags

Made with Organic Dandelion Root. Healthy Cleansing Formula. A Renewed You Starts with DeTox. As everyday impurities find their way into our bodies we may be left feeling tired or out of balance. Our tea uses the time-honored cleansing herbs organic burdock and Dandelion in combination with Juniper Berry. In addition we use a traditional Ayurvedic cleansing blend called "trikatu" (Ginger black pepper and long pepper) along with Indian Sarsaparilla for spicy flavor. Licorice with Cinnamon Cardamom and Clove round out this deliciously spiced blend. When combined with an overall wellness program DeTox helps bring healthy balance from within. You Might Also Be Interested In... Detoxify While You Sleep. These Detox Pads help to remove toxins improve circulation and Combat fatigue. Triple Action Detox stimulates reflexology points and has strong absorption capabilities. Wise Choice Health. Body Pure Detox Pads. 10 Pads. Retail Price: $29.99. Our Price: $21.27. Save 29%
Overall rating:
4.598 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
121 out of 132(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atiram
fromPR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent !!!
 May 26, 2015
"I love Yogui tea and I enjoy the fresh taste and soul touch messages.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyspirit
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best tasting tea AND beneficial
 May 18, 2015
"I bought this tea to complement a liver detox regime I was undergoing with guidance from my naturopath. I was pleasantly surprised when the tea turned out, aside from having detox qualities, to be the best tasting tea I've ever enjoyed. The flavor is complex, rich, heavy, with spicy notes. I would drink it just for its taste by itself, but it's even better that it also helps clear liver and kidneys."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PalomaLibre
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting herbal tea!
 May 18, 2015
"I enjoy drinking Yogi detox after a heavy meal or during breakfast. It leaves my tummy feeling light (not bloated) after consuming. I prefer to brew 2 tea bags for a stronger flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenny09
fromBaltimore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily detox tea with a pleasant taste
 May 6, 2015
"Foods are so filled with pesticides even fruit and vegetables. It is nice to drink a detox tea that tastes pleasant without any side effects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dreea
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I Don't Feel a Difference
 May 2, 2015
"For the most part, it may be a good choice but i don't feel any "cleansing" effects.
I take my vitamins and the thought this would help to "detox" me but .... its just good tea
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaGitana
fromArivaca AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quality tea
 April 24, 2015
"This is a quality tea from a respected company.I have been using Yogi teas for a least 30 years."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PKBennett
fromVanderbilt, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best and simplest way to detox every day!
 April 6, 2015
"I have to say that this tea's formula is not only tasty, but effective. I've been involved with detox programs a lot over the years, as a matter of personal health responsibility. Not only does this tea tickle the taste buds and open the eyes every morning, it keeps all the insides happy too. Peppery and smooth with a nice aroma...I'd be happy to share a cup with you! and all my neighbors, too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amyk0503
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 April 2, 2015
"It is a good tea to help clean your body from the inside. It a smooth tasting tea. Other detox teas I have tried have a bitter aftertaste. This one was great."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
advocado
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy
 March 23, 2015
"This tea has a unique blend of flavors that is crazy good. I like it hot or cold. Decaf and organic are big pluses for me. Highly recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KingsDaughter111
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty
 March 22, 2015
"I haven't noticed any health benefits, but its a tasty tea"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BMezz
fromupstate NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
highly recommend this
 March 14, 2015
"Yogi teas are great have been using them for many years"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhDeb
fromIndio, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 March 14, 2015
"This is a flavorful and delightful detox tea. VitaCost prices are great too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracefulgoddess
fromReseda, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 March 10, 2015
"I love detoxing!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liliashealth
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great herbal tea
 January 18, 2015
"I chose this herbal tea to help me stay hydrated throughout the day, but to also add to my overall health. This is a great tasting herbal tea. I will continue to purchase and recommend this detox tea"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dallassteve
fromDallas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great taste
 January 15, 2015
"This is my morning drink. I like the taste and the ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5p01led
fromMikana, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste and results
 December 18, 2014
"I had this suggested to me while on a diet. the diet was a success and I still drink the DeTox tea!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lubner2
fromMadison, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 October 22, 2014
"The ingredient list is spectacular. The flavor and aroma are very appealing. Shared it with some friends and they too were pleased.
All while helping your body to shed some toxins, who would have thought!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ann24
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great taste
 October 9, 2014
"Really enjoy this tea one of Yogi's better ones"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kenkat
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product to have on hand
 September 26, 2014
"seems to work fine, I know I do break out in a sweat while drinking it. So seems to work for it's purpose. The taste is not spectacular but its pretty good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BettyJK
fromMt. Shasta, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tasty
 August 30, 2014
"I'm glad I took another reviewer's recommendation for this tea. It is very tasty and healthy. I use other Yogi teas and love them. You should see my cupboard of teas!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next