Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags

Made with Organic Dandelion Root. Healthy Cleansing Formula. A Renewed You Starts with DeTox. As everyday impurities find their way into our bodies we may be left feeling tired or out of balance. Our tea uses the time-honored cleansing herbs organic burdock and Dandelion in combination with Juniper Berry. In addition we use a traditional Ayurvedic cleansing blend called "trikatu" (Ginger black pepper and long pepper) along with Indian Sarsaparilla for spicy flavor. Licorice with Cinnamon Cardamom and Clove round out this deliciously spiced blend. When combined with an overall wellness program DeTox helps bring healthy balance from within. You Might Also Be Interested In... Detoxify While You Sleep. These Detox Pads help to remove toxins improve circulation and Combat fatigue. Triple Action Detox stimulates reflexology points and has strong absorption capabilities. Wise Choice Health. Body Pure Detox Pads. 10 Pads. Retail Price: $29.99. Our Price: $21.27. Save 29%
Overall rating:
4.601 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
127 out of 138(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyTAwesome
fromManning, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Deliciously Detoxifing
 July 26, 2015
"The product does exactly what it says it will do. The Yogi Detox tea has a wonderful taste and it detoxifies with ease. I would recommend this to anyone..I have been using this tea for at least six months and have seen great results. The price is also with in reason. No other Detox tea like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tinkie
fromNortheast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good but other has better flavor
 July 25, 2015
"I drink a concoction of Detox, decaf black and green tea daily. I think this detox tea does all it is supposed to, I just prefer the Triple Leaf detox flavor better but the price really jumped so using Yogi for now."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
91748
fromSoCal
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very good
 July 13, 2015
"Very good hot, has an unusual taste. Also, very good over ice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoingMyBestInThisHeatWave
fromSouth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
makes me feel better
 July 6, 2015
"I saw the reviews on this tea and had to try it; glad I did! I drink 1 to 2 cups a day of this Yogi tea; after a few days I could tell the difference; I don't feel like my brain is in a fog anymore. I feel so much more alert, somewhat more energy too......I feel that it really does clean out the residue from your liver and kidneys. I will keep on drinking this everyday for the rest of my life."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinkwater
fromGrand Rapids MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 June 2, 2015
"Love my Yogi tea! Detox has a yummy cinnamon taste, I drink hot, nice warm feeling!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Atiram
fromPR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent !!!
 May 26, 2015
"I love Yogui tea and I enjoy the fresh taste and soul touch messages.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyspirit
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best tasting tea AND beneficial
 May 18, 2015
"I bought this tea to complement a liver detox regime I was undergoing with guidance from my naturopath. I was pleasantly surprised when the tea turned out, aside from having detox qualities, to be the best tasting tea I've ever enjoyed. The flavor is complex, rich, heavy, with spicy notes. I would drink it just for its taste by itself, but it's even better that it also helps clear liver and kidneys."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PalomaLibre
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting herbal tea!
 May 18, 2015
"I enjoy drinking Yogi detox after a heavy meal or during breakfast. It leaves my tummy feeling light (not bloated) after consuming. I prefer to brew 2 tea bags for a stronger flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenny09
fromBaltimore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily detox tea with a pleasant taste
 May 6, 2015
"Foods are so filled with pesticides even fruit and vegetables. It is nice to drink a detox tea that tastes pleasant without any side effects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dreea
fromPortland, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I Don't Feel a Difference
 May 2, 2015
"For the most part, it may be a good choice but i don't feel any "cleansing" effects.
I take my vitamins and the thought this would help to "detox" me but .... its just good tea
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaGitana
fromArivaca AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Quality tea
 April 24, 2015
"This is a quality tea from a respected company.I have been using Yogi teas for a least 30 years."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PKBennett
fromVanderbilt, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best and simplest way to detox every day!
 April 6, 2015
"I have to say that this tea's formula is not only tasty, but effective. I've been involved with detox programs a lot over the years, as a matter of personal health responsibility. Not only does this tea tickle the taste buds and open the eyes every morning, it keeps all the insides happy too. Peppery and smooth with a nice aroma...I'd be happy to share a cup with you! and all my neighbors, too."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amyk0503
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 April 2, 2015
"It is a good tea to help clean your body from the inside. It a smooth tasting tea. Other detox teas I have tried have a bitter aftertaste. This one was great."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
advocado
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yummy
 March 23, 2015
"This tea has a unique blend of flavors that is crazy good. I like it hot or cold. Decaf and organic are big pluses for me. Highly recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KingsDaughter111
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty
 March 22, 2015
"I haven't noticed any health benefits, but its a tasty tea"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BMezz
fromupstate NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
highly recommend this
 March 14, 2015
"Yogi teas are great have been using them for many years"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhDeb
fromIndio, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 March 14, 2015
"This is a flavorful and delightful detox tea. VitaCost prices are great too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gracefulgoddess
fromReseda, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!
 March 10, 2015
"I love detoxing!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liliashealth
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great herbal tea
 January 18, 2015
"I chose this herbal tea to help me stay hydrated throughout the day, but to also add to my overall health. This is a great tasting herbal tea. I will continue to purchase and recommend this detox tea"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Original -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dallassteve
fromDallas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great taste
 January 15, 2015
"This is my morning drink. I like the taste and the ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next