Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Fiber or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Formerly Fiber Fusion. Now With Prebiotic Fiber! Daily Cleansing Fiber. Safely Absorbs and Eliminates Toxins. Improves Color Function. Enzymatic Therapy's Fiber Fusion Plus daily cleansing fiber contains all-natural fibers and herbs that safely absorb and eliminate toxins and improve colon function. And it's gentle enough to be used for daily cleansing. Fiber is effective only when fully dispersed in the colon to adhere to and eliminate toxins and enhance the removal of waste products. Our True Dispersion technology ensures the fiber is completely released and dispersed throughout the colon for thorough daily cleansing. Fiber Fusion Plus is a clay-free formula. That's important since detoxification products containing clay can deplete the body of healthy minerals and often contain high levels of lead and other toxins. You can rely on Fiber Fusion Plus every day!
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
45 out of 47(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ribbit
fromFresno, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 November 18, 2011
"Keeps the system going."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Teel
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Bloat
 December 10, 2007
"If you want to feel fat and bloated, then use this. The fiber did not work for me at all. I just feel bloated, and fat. Have to use other products, like magnesium, for it to help me."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromRosarito, Mexico
Age:55-64
Good to get things movin
 July 22, 2014
"These are very gentle and help bring regularity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BetsyO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 March 16, 2013
"Works well!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
uclafan
fromhayville , ks
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
A+++ product.Can't live without it.
 January 7, 2013
"This is by far the easiest way to insure you get your fiber and without side effects. no diaherra."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
knowitall123
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
it doesn't do what it says
 June 27, 2012
"I have already used three bottles of this stuff & so far I haven't seen any results, I don't know how many bottles I need to take before something starts to happen"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mooters
fromtn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
GOOD FOR YOU
 October 20, 2011
"All natural fibers. It is good to use on a daily basis to improve colon function. Gradually increase to 4 caps daily and make sure you drink with 8 oz water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sabine
fromArborg, Manitoba
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product
 September 15, 2011
"This is a very good fiber blend and it does a great job !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drspine
 June 17, 2011
"2 to 3 capsuls per night as good as a fiber drink. Easy to take, a good value for the money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bamagirl328
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product!
 February 5, 2011
"This is the easiest fiber to take and I love the convenience of ordering from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
 June 3, 2010
"I had to take more than the recommended dose to achieve results. This is typical of any of the fiber supplements I have used."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cadybevelry
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fabulous!
 May 14, 2010
"I would have given this ten stars if I could. This is a great product. It has worked great for me and the cost is very affordable. This is the 2nd Ensymatic product I have purchased and I was just as happy with the first. I think they must be a top notch company. If you have problems being regular, this will make all the difference in the world."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boogy
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
enzymatic therapy fiber fusion
 April 25, 2010
"Most gentle and effective fiber supplement I ever used."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laurels
fromOakland, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
best fiber supplement
 April 23, 2010
"This is the best fiber supplement I have ever used, and I have tried at least 5 or 6 different brands. This is a very good product, and is easy to take. Two tablets in the morning is all I need, so it is a good value as well, although they recommend 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LILLY5
fromCALFORNIA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
SUPER PURCHASE
 April 16, 2010
"ULTRAFUSION ULTRACAPS IS A WONDERFUL WAY TO GET YOUR FIBER. IT IS EASY TO TAKE AND GENTLE ON THE STOMACH."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karlyn
Great Product
 December 31, 2009
"This product keeps me regular and feeling healthy. It is dependable, safe, and a great value for the money. I would recommend it to anybody who is looking for a good fiber supplement."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sapwm
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
All you need is two!
 November 22, 2009
"This stuff works. I take two at night and have have suffered no ill effects. I also started giving it to my husband. It works for him, too. Plus, you can't beat the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deery
fromJunction City KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great product
 October 31, 2009
"This is the best fiber I have found. Doesn't give me the gas/bloating that others have. I find it works best when combined with probiotic. I'm sticking with this one. Great price too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
notimeonmyhands
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great item
 September 7, 2009
"I have been using Fiber Fusion for some time now, and my system knows it when I don't, so if a system regulator is needed, this really works."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Enzymatic Therapy Fiber Fusion™ Plus -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maugha
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
The only fiber therapy that really works
 April 25, 2009
"I've tried all the others; and they do not work. I am on medications that affect my digestive tract and need fiber therapy. FIBER FUSION is the only thing that works. A friend has a serious problem and has not been able to find anything at all that works. I gave her a bottle of the fiber therapy, and she stated that it totally worked for her.
The only downfall of this product is it is not sold in your local stores and you have to buy it online."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next