Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
Multivitamins(13,046)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Omega 369 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels

Nutritionally Supports. Cardiovascular Health. Cell Structure & Energy Production. Overall Daily Wellness. Gluten Free. Twinlab Complete EFA is a premium blend of Omega-3 Omega-6 and Omega-9 essential fatty acids in the proper balance to support optimal health and maintain cell structure and energy production. Clinical studies have shown that a diet that has at least 400 mg of Omega-3 fatty acids (300 mg of which are EPA and DHA) nutritionally supports cardiovascular health. For overall health and wellness make Twinlab's Complete EFA softgels a part of your daily health regimen.
Overall rating:
4.944 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels
Review 1 for Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good !
 September 14, 2013
" I like these Twinlab complete EFA, they have the 3,6, and 9 omegas which has been hard for me to find. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
no aftertaste
 June 21, 2013
" my husband calls the megas - brain pills. I have tried all types of megas. we like this one especially because you're not burping up fish taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromtexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Twinlab copleteefa
 December 28, 2011
" great product "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best vendor & product
 April 10, 2011
" Excellent product! Twinlabs is a respected name. Vitacost is the best. They ship immediately, you get what want. There packaging of the product is very protective. Pricing is absolutely competitive. Buy from Vitacost, save time & money, you'll be happy you did! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
No aftertaste :-)
 November 15, 2008
" Great value, heavy metal free product. No nasty fish aftertaste! I feel more clear-headed and less tired in the mornings. Will purchase again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Jersey
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great stuff!
 February 21, 2008
" Twinlab has the most potent Omega 3-6-9 on the market and definetly worth it's vaule! I have my mom and step dad taking this and they love it! It's good for the heart body and weight loss my mom and I can prove that! It's sold out everywhere and Vitacost is the only place I've seen it recently and at such a great price!!
My mom bought another brand since it's sold out and my step dad won't even take it. He says this is the only one that he feels a difference in is body when taking!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPoconos,PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good value
 October 20, 2007
" Has a good amount of omega 3, 6 & 9 for the price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure product -- great value
 May 19, 2007
" Vitacost has best prices on all products, this one in particular -- same product at other sites much more expensive "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Twinlab Complete EFA -- 90 Softgels
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product