Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets

Chewable Multivitamin/Mineral. Wholesome vegetable Concentrates. 15 Million Active Probiotics. Fruit Punch Flavor. A great-tasting star-shaped fruit punch chewable kids are sure to love. Kids One Chewable Multivitamins/Mineral provides a balanced profile of the essential nutrients kids need for healthy growth plus the nourishing goodness of vegetable concentrates they might not be getting from their diet alone. Probiotics are also included to support natural digestion and promote immune health.
Overall rating:
4.185 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
51 out of 65(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mommyRN
 September 1, 2014
"I liked the way they made them before they changed "just the look" They do not taste the same as they did. The "new" tablets are terrible. I do not think I will re-buy these for my kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seattlemomma
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 24, 2014
"Daughter loves these, she's been taking one daily for about a year. She hasn't gotten tired of them and calls them "starfish" because of their shape. I like that there's no artificial dyes and a good smattering of vitamins and minerals. Not sure how much they really NEED at such a young age, but makes me feel better giving her these to supplement her healthy diet. Good price on this site compared to retail store I originally got it from."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifesgood
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product and great price
 July 7, 2013
"These tablets are great, my son loves them. I really like that they don't contain artificial colors or flavors. Plus, they contain probiotics. I've been buying them for years and will continue to do so."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whimsyatheart
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Kids' Vitamin for the Price
 March 10, 2013
"This kids' vitamin has all of the essentials in it: vegetable concentrates, vitamins, minerals & 15 million active probiotics. I give it to my children after school with their snack. They love it & remind me to give it to them on the rare occasion that I forget."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mineanything
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Kids love the taste
 December 14, 2012
"Both my girls, age 5 & 3 love the taste of this and ask for it frequently. It has a good range of vitamins and I love that its more natural than other kids vitamins out there. The rainbow light brand in general is very good, both my husband and I use their vitamins as well. Also price is excellent for all that you get."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nickman12
fromMS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best brand for multivitamins
 November 30, 2012
"This brand is one of the best for multivitamins. My daughter will eat the chewable ones and the stars back it fun for her. The multi for men and women is good too. I have both! A very clean product and has a lot good in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luv2shop
fromRolling Hills
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Grinds up easy / Put in yogurt or apple sauce
 November 6, 2012
"My kids at first were not huge fans of taking these. They come from taking an overly sweet candie like gummy vitamins. I was so bummed they wouldn't take them! These have sooooo much more to offer than the store bought gummies. I decided to crush them up, (they crush really easy with a spoon) & I put them in apple sauce or yogurt. Worked like a charm! If your child is not a fan, Don't throw them out like I almost did!!! This really is just about the best, most complete vitamin out there. You just have to be a little creative :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
hutchema
fromEagle Pt, Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yucky, My 6 Yr Old Son Won't Eat Them!
 October 22, 2012
"A little disappointed. My son hates the taste of these and refuses to eat them! Money wasted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cassiejane
fromoak park, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tasty and complete
 October 4, 2012
"my daughter (5) likes it and i like that it has probiotics"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dpaik
Our Kids love it
 October 1, 2012
"Very good for our kids who are 4 and 11. Give it them everyday and they healthier for taking them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
motherof3bc
older kids wont take
 September 17, 2012
"I purchased this product because of all the great things it had in it to benefit the growth of our children, but my older children tried it and said the taste was so gross that they couldnt bear to eat any more. My two year old loves them though, So I am greatful that he at least will get all the benefits from the vitamin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DosAguas
fromOakland, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Kids Vitamin!
 September 9, 2012
"I love Rainbow Light as a company -their products are quality. This Kids' One is a great chewable vitamin with a pleasant taste -my son never minds taking it and I like knowing he's getting the nutrients he may have missed due to picky eating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JEnnJP
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great vitamin
 July 13, 2012
"Not the best tasting but my kids like it so I'm not complaining. This vitamin has great stuff in it that no other vitamin does- molybdenum, spirulina. Awesome! I even take them! Love them"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Priyagb
fromCincinnati,OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
The best natural kids multi vitamin
 June 30, 2012
"This is the best natural multi vitamin out there. With nothing but plant and fruit extracts and no artificial ingredients. This is after a good research on natural multi-vitamins in stores and elsewhere."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKMom
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
My Son Loves Them!
 May 4, 2012
"A vitamin can be fabulous in every category but then your kids hate them. The great thing about these for us is my son will actually eat them and they are a good overall product. I use many of the products in the Rainbow Light line and have been very pleased. The only missing thing that would make this particular product EXCELLENT is if it were organic. Otherwise it is a very thorough supplement for kids."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizzyw
 October 31, 2011
"Both of my kids enjoy taking these vitamins...I love Rainbow Light products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tzara
fromgeorgia
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Great vitamin.
 August 27, 2011
"I used Rainbow Light's NutriStart vitamin powder for my son during the first two years and switched to these at 26 months. My son loves these and was upset to learn he can have only one each day. He chews and swallows them with ease."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
SupportDMDResearch
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Taste really matters!
 August 21, 2011
"I chose this product because it had great ingredients and I wanted to try something different than the vitamins we always get. However, my children hate the taste and therefore do not want to eat them. I appreciate what is in these vitamins but if my children dread taking them then they aren't the right product for our needs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
amymoh
Great multivitamin
 June 13, 2011
"My kids (2 and 5) love the taste of these stars. And, I love that they have the probiotic in them as well as vitamins. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rainbow Light Kids' One MultiStars™ Fruit Punch -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bgermaine
fromNorCal
Age:35-44
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Nothing Synthetic or Artifical
 March 3, 2011
"This multi for kids has the most bang for the buck in my opinion. One of my kids love the taste and the other tolerates it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next