Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,717)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,224)
Minerals(9,084)
Multivitamins(13,047)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,342)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Candida & Yeast Management or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

• Full Potency Formula. • Supports Detoxification. Supports Healthy Bacterial Flora and Optimal Digestion. Bring Balance to Your Body. Zand® Candida Quick Cleanse™ is a comprehensive vegetarian formula that supports and reestablishes good bacterial flora in the intestinal environment. This is a complete cleanse to support healthy bacterial flora and detoxification. Candida QuickCleanse addresses the needs of the internal and digestive environments with ingredients that both inhibit the growth of fungi and enhance the growth of beneficial bacteria. Healthy intestinal flora is essential to keep Candida and other yeast in "balance." Candida QuickCleanse helps to maintain balance with a formula that contains high potency extracts of Turmeric Oregano Garlic and Caprilic Acid. It also contains Fructo-oligosaccharides (FOS) which has been shown to increase the number of friendly bacteria. The formula is complete with ZAND's healthy intestinal blend of Oat fiber and cabbage which supports the mucus lining of the intestines and a blend of Coptis Thyme Ginger Gentian and Parsley which support digestion.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 out of 30(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoston
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Candida Cleanse
 April 18, 2016
" This has been one of my favorite cleanses I have ever tried. My favorite part is the small pamphlet with meal recommendations and what foods you should avoid during a candida cleanse namely flour and sugar. This has been a big game changer for me because if you do not eliminate/limit these foods then dieting and exercise can only do so much. The best part is I am going to continue eating this way because of how great it feels long after I run out of these capsules. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Effective, easy to use.
 July 6, 2014
" This proved effective for digestive symptoms, leaving my stomach more comfortable, less bloated. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product!!
 February 26, 2014
" I was glad I had read the reviews before purchasing this product. It was highly effective at eliminating candida. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it worked. I would highly recommend this product. "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVermont
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is the best!
 November 20, 2013
" I have tried many products over the years to keep my systemic yeast outbreaks in check. Candida Quick Cleanse is by far the only product that really works for me. I would highly recommend it to any one with a candida yeast outbreak or use as a preventative measure. "
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frommichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 4, 2013
" Great "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Seems to work; Would take this again
 May 4, 2013
" This seems to work well. I would take it again if/when I feel the need. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFairfax, VA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
It's definitely doing something!
 April 12, 2013
" I still have not finished this which is why I gave 4 stars. But since I have started taking it, I felt better and more energized. I have suffered from candida for most of my life so it will take longer for me than for others. I have fungal issues with my skin and since taking this in addition to a sugar-free, grain free diet, I saw rashes and discoloration disappear that had been there for years. I mostly eat a sugar-free, grain free diet and I hadn't experienced these results before. Can't wait to see what more it does! "
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFloyd, Va
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
great product.
 March 11, 2013
" I feel the benefits of this product after taking it for a week. I do have to take it 2x per day for at least 2 months. "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromElk River, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Just okay
 July 17, 2012
" Though I didn't have side effects or die off reaction, I don't think this product preformed as well as Candex. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best priced product on the Internet!!
 June 16, 2012
" Best priced product on the Internet!! Great service and shipping terms. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTennessee
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 June 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
-19points
0of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Lyon, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good product
 May 19, 2011
" I liked the product. It was a pretty good value and definitelyseemed to work in my opinion. "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Exceptional Product
 March 29, 2011
" One of the few supplements that I notice a significant benefit right away. Highly recommend!! One of the ladies that work at our local health food store just told me today that she can't do without it either. "
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 June 12, 2010
" This product worked great. It was fast and did just as the package claims. I saw results after a few days. "
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME STUFF
 June 11, 2010
" Really works well and almost finished with the 2nd box "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stuff is amazing!!!
 December 5, 2009
" It works amazingly well. Got rid of some skin issues I had as well. "
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
good product
 July 8, 2009
" So far this product has been helpful for me. I wouldn't say I have experienced a huge boost in energy or weight loss but I do feel better while taking it. It is easy to take, 1-3 times a day, it does not taste the best, but that problem is solved if you take it with an extra drink of water or juice. I didn't have any after effects either. I felt less bloated, and didn't experience as many girl problems relating to yeast. I would definetly recommend this product if you want to help eliminate some of the side effects of todays diet and environment. "
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromflorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
finally satisfied
 October 13, 2008
" spend over 2 years trying to figure out what was wrong with me. went to 3 different doctors and finally while surfing the internet found information regarding candida overgrowth. started on this product and used it. and now i am currently using probiotics for maintenance. i was so satisfied with the results that i now have my husband on the same plan and we are both very happy with the results. highly recommended. actually does what it is supposed. will purchase again as maintenance. "
+29points
29of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromConcord, NH
Age:35-44
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Candida Cleanse
 September 30, 2008
" Went on the product just as in case there is a problem. It seemed to work well and didn't cause any bad side effects. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Zand Candida Quick Cleanse™ Multi-Support Formula -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product
 June 14, 2008
" I found Candida Quick Cleanse to be a very fast and effective way to attack yeast flare ups. It works literally overnight with noticeable reduction in symptoms, like thick saliva. Quality ingredients did what it claimed to do. Highly recommended. "
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
1 2 next