Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(494)
Amino Acids(1,297)
Calcium(3,450)
CoQ10(2,306)
Coconut Oil(3,073)
EFAs(3,308)
Fish Oil(1,443)
Iron(516)
Krill Oil(716)
Magnesium(1,638)
Melatonin(990)
Multivitamins(10,706)
Omega-3(4,641)
Algae(721)
Bee Pollen(260)
Caffeine(85)
Celadrin(78)
Charcoal(83)
Chitosan(40)
Chlorella(132)
Choline(126)
Collagen(209)
Colostrum(172)
D-Mannose(43)
DHEA(365)
DMAE(74)
EFAs(105)
EpiCor(28)
FOS(2)
GABA(153)
GLA(6)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(7)
HGH(36)
Iodine(41)
L-Lysine(142)
L-Theanine(195)
LPP(39)
Lecithin(220)
Lithium(3)
Lutein(312)
Lycopene(90)
MSM(371)
NADH(46)
Pectin(38)
Propolis(69)
Pycnogenol(130)
Quercetin(122)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(2)
Silica(17)
Soy(97)
Taurine(75)
Yeast(71)
Probiotics(4,710)
SAMe(539)
Spirulina(79)
Vitamin A(129)
Vitamin B(4,278)
Vitamin C(2,599)
Vitamin D(2,274)
Vitamin E(460)
Vitamin K(245)
Whole Foods(1,131)
Zinc(333)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nattokinase or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules

All-natural supplement to support cardiovascular health.*.   What is Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD? Nattokinase (NK) is an enzyme extracted from a traditional Japanese dish called natto made from boiled and fermented soybeans. The enzyme is composed of 275 amino acids and is considered to be one of the most active functional ingredients found in natto.  . How does Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD support health? Supports cardiovascular health.*. Supports healthy circulation.*. Helps to maintain blood pressure levels already within the normal range.*. Why choose Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD? Unlike other nattokinase supplements Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD is made using a patented process that removes all vitaminK2. Features NSK-SD nattokinase a highly purified form manufactured with non-GMO soybeans. Provides 100 mg of nattokinase per 1-capsule serving. Contains 90 servings per bottle. Exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). .  .  .  . *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.92 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 25(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nascar3fan
fromAllentown, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 19, 2013
"this product has helped me to maintain my great low pressure.
i would encourage people to use this.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brant
Nice
 April 17, 2013
"I bought this for my mom. She likes it very much."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromChina
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 April 12, 2013
"I bought this for my parents. and they just began to eat this three days ago,so I have no idea about the effect.But I believe this will help to improve the health of my parents.I trust vitacost"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jingx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This product is good
 June 29, 2012
"My friend recommend this product to me. I use it and feel good."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NanaL
fromCleveland, Oh
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 September 10, 2011
"Definitely feel a difference even though product should take 90 days before you get results. Noticing tiny changes in how I feel. Looking forward to the 90 day period as if this is any indication to how well I will be feeling, I can't wait."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KCCK
Great Product for your health
 January 4, 2011
"I did a lot of research on this product before using it and it really works. It is an amazing, great product."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
0007
Duration of use:30-60 days
Helping with veins
 September 15, 2009
"My husband uses this product to help his circulation in his legs - he has a sedentary job that causes problems with blue veins around his ankles from so much sitting. They have improved quite a bit since he started using this product. He also uses vitamin
k and the two seem to be helping a lot.
"
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bennett
Great Stuff
 March 6, 2009
"I'm using it to increase efficacy of my Lyme herbal formla. It seems to be working."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NMRat
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Quailty Product
 January 29, 2009
"The NSI Natto has the high concentration of the product that I am buying and is highly effective. The cost is also what my family looks at, and the product passes that test as well. I must say that NSI products are some of the best ones I have purchased and will continue."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cashpockets
fromNew Carlisle, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Clean out your veins
 December 4, 2008
"Take this in order to keep your veins clean and your heart pumping properly.
A Japanese health breakthrough!
"
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dorrie
fromMinden, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 10, 2007
"Nattokinase has helped me to almost eliminate hot flashes from my life. I am so thnkful."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vitacost Nattokinase NSK-SD® -- 2000 FU - 90 Capsules
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
14 out of 14 recommend this product