Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz

44 Vegetarian Super Foods.   Immune Builder Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend is a nutritious and tasty green powdered drink mix. It is a wholesome blend of abundant plant source nutrients that contains vitamins minerals chlorophyll protein amino acids enzymes edible fiber and more which are essential for optimum health. Kyo-Green Harvest Blend consists of 44 ingredients: Organic barley and wheat grasses harvested at peak nutritional value chlorella mushrooms and host of immune supporting nutrients designed to enhance your immune function. Kyo-Green Harvest Blend is a quick and easy way to get maximum nutrition from one convenient whole food source for optimal health. Enjoy Kyo-Green Harvest Blend mixed with water or your favorite juice. Composed of:. Health Supportive Greens…2310 mg. Organic Barley Grass Wheat Grass Hi-Lutein Spinach Japanese Chlorella Organic Kale Green Tea Organic Alfalfa and Flaxseed. Immune-Boosting Herbal Blend…900 mg. Oat Beta-Glucan Licorice Extract Kudzu Astragalus Extract and Olive Leaf Extract. Antioxidant Rich Fruits and Vegetables…300 mg. Hi Beta-Carotene Carrot Hi-Lycopene Tomato Pine Bark Extract Cranberry Acerola Extract and Grape Seed Extract. Powerful Immune-Boosting Mushrooms…435 mg. Reishi Organic Reishi Mycelia Organic Shiitake Mycelia Shiitake Mycelia Shiitake Organic Maitake Poria Cocos Oyster Agaricus Chaga Extract and Coriolus Extract. Enzyme-Active Sprout Blend…225 mg. Broccoli Sprout Buckwheat Sprout Mustard Sprout Wheat Sprout and Kale Sprout. Super Energizing and Digestive Actives…630 mg. Rice Protein Milk Thistle Eleuthero Extract Artichoke Red Beet and Ginger. Nutritious Fiber/Prebiotics Blend…2100 mg. FOS from Chicory Brown Rice Apple Pectin Cellulose and Prune.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Review 1 for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
YvetteR
fromThe Woodlands, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious Greens ...With TONS of Energy!!
 August 21, 2013
"Lets be honest ...green powdered drinks aren't good...Healthy yes, tasty NO...but this one is both! After I drink this I have tons of energy all day....No 2p-3pm slump...No afternoon coffee...Just great steady energy...I drink it down and it tastes invigorating and refreshing. I wouldn't sip on it all day, but it's not bad like some ...A definite must have. Great to use during a juice fast if you work and can't drag your blender around like reboot joe! :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cashmina
fromNew Hampshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Ingredients!!!
 August 2, 2013
"This has the most comlex ingredients you could look for in a green drink.
Kyolic is a brand that I really trust. It mixes really well with water or juice. I will purchase again!!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heiko
Best For Your Health
 November 7, 2011
"Kyolic Kyo Harvest was recommended by a friend 3 years ago. Since then, it has become part of my daily regimen. Its contains all the balance b-vitamins, especially the shitake mushroom which is so important for optimal health. Its a wonderful complete balanced supplement to start your day.Its a great supporter for your immune system."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dancing
Gender:Female
Fabulous!
 June 2, 2010
"I have found Kyolic is synonymous with excellence. Their Harvest
Blend is amazing… it gives you abounding energy.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krazybeaglemama1
Works Great. Would Buy Again
 April 10, 2010
"Stabilizes out my energy in the afternoon. I mix part water and part juice (with no added sugar) and this helps the taste. I would buy again. I also buy the Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha -- 570 mg - 120 Tablets and take it with it as this was recommended by my holistic dr."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SAMF
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good quality, easy to digest
 May 17, 2008
"This is the only supplement of its kind that I'm aware of that doesn't have soy protein in it - which I have an intolerance to. An easy way to supplement vegetables. I use it before a workout to help settle my stomach."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Honestly
fromPA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Terrific Energy
 February 14, 2008
"This is amazing stuff. My energy peaks within minutes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wig1
fromErie PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Trusted Product
 February 7, 2008
"Excellent way to get nutrients into your diet when you don't like all the veggies and mushrooms. No chemicals"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbbrocky
fromNYC
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
love this stuff
 February 6, 2008
"this is the best tasting green stuff i have ever had. Been using it for 3 years and very rarley get colds, and always have a lot of energy. It has become one of if not my favorite supplement to take daily. please keep selling the kyo greens!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kyolic Kyo-Green® Harvest Blend Immune Builder Powdered Drink Mix -- 6 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product