Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz

Protective Moisture Leave-In Hair Treatment • PureOrganic Technology™ for all hair types a unique blend of vitamins and proteins protects hair from heat and chemicals while repairing dry damaged hair. VITAPRO FUSION Protective Moisture. Leave-In Hair Treatment with PureOrganic Technology. Light Condition – Deep Condition. • Penetrates damaged hair to rebuild and repair. • Infuses hair with protein-enriched botanicals. • Protects hair from heat chemicals and bad days. Vitamins aren't just good for your body. They're also good for your hair. When combined with protein the result is stronger healthier shinier. Vitapro Fusion fuses together the best parts of vitamins with the essential elements in proteins to create soft manageable beautiful hair. Professional hair. What a treat. Contains a blend of organic oils ripe-harvested from renewable plants at the peak of their freshness cold pressed and refrigerated immediately to ensure maximum purity. Infuses each individual strand of hair with vitamins nutrients and protein for strength and vitality.
Overall rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
66 out of 78(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Review 1 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosnor
fromOslo, Norway
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very good!
 April 6, 2014
"I have thin and very tangled hair but this solved the problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromJackson, TN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product!
 April 2, 2014
"When i received this product, the bottle had been cracked open and got everywhere. I called and within 5 minutes they send me another and within the next few days they sent another one without any problems! I've used it now a few times and so far it works great :) keeps my hair from getting frizzy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cutey
fromThomasville,NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works great
 March 1, 2014
"This was my 1st time trying this product and I like it alot.It does what is says on the label and protects my hair from the blow dryer and flat iron. It leaves my hair soft and feeling great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
pearld
Not my favorite Giovanni product
 February 26, 2014
"Not impressed and I love the Giovanni products. Although I have coarse, curly and dry hair so this might work for finer hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KathinSD
fromSD California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Leaves hair so soft!
 February 22, 2014
"My three daughters have long, wavy/curly hair, which tends to get tangled after they wash it. This product has a sprayer so you can put it on evenly throughout your hair without waste. Price is right, too. We've been using it for about 5 months now and no build-up on their hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
be1yogi
fromTucson
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great hair product
 February 21, 2014
"This product keeps my hair shiny and soft. I live in the Desert and hair and skin dries out. I use it am an pm for moist soft hair"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovetosavemoneygirl
fromPgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 January 27, 2014
"My daughters and I love this product.
The best, non-perfumey, smelling leave in spray.
Light weight.
Better price than Whole Foods too.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dolphingirl
fromMassachusetts
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Magical
 December 15, 2013
"I LOVE this product. I took a college course on herbs this semester, and I was giddy when I found this because it contains so many herbs that are incredible for hair growth. This product is nourishing and refreshing. The scent is subtle, and the price is low. I absolutely recommend this, my friends who have tried it are all buying it too."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElleVan
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great on Hair that tangles easy!!
 December 10, 2013
"My hair is fine & has always tangled easy. This product is great, spray, comb & no tangles!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moxi
fromSW Washington
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Detangles hair
 November 14, 2013
"It does what it says it will do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
atlasthappywithmyhair
fromUS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent leave in
 October 10, 2013
"conditioner for limp and thin hair.. I apply it after washing my hair to detangle it. It is weightless and leaves hair maneagable. Love it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Conrada
fromoverseas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Makes hair soft and shiny
 October 10, 2013
"This product works like it says it does! My hair is naturally dull and dry, but after using this it looks shiny and healthy. I spray it onto damp hair and blowdry. It has a nice scent too, reminds me of an Av**a-like product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happycustomer2013
fromseattle,wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
very very good
 August 14, 2013
"my long frizzy hair can't live without this product, my daily must"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NaturalBeautyJourney
Great Natural Hair Heat Protectant!
 May 28, 2013
"I haven't found many options for a hair heat protectant that doesn't have nasty chemicals in it. This one is the best! No bad ingredients from what I can tell and it does not have a strong fragrance. A fragrance is present, but again, not strong. Kind of sweet smelling when you spray it and then the smell quickly disapates."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MSUJAL
fromNorthern Michigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 May 25, 2013
"Helps keep my hair healthy, shiny, and detangled without being heavy and greasy. Perfect for my dry, tangle prone, naturally blond hair."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Valhairproductjunkie
fromConnecticut
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hair hard
 May 2, 2013
"did not work on my AA natural hair, hair was so dry and hard when I used it thought that my hair was going to fall off."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tbagg
fromOak Creek, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great stuff!
 April 2, 2013
"This works really well. I use it on my kids as a detangler instead of the other products that are loaded with chemicals."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Erica09
Wonderful
 February 13, 2013
"Loved, left my hair very soft and healthy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LizH
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
For someone else I'm sure!
 February 5, 2013
"This is honestly the FIRST giovanni product that didn't do it for me. I think if it had different strengths I would need medium this seems to light for my hair. Although it didn't work for me I would still recommend because they have a wonderful line of products. I'm sure those who use light leave-ins would love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Giovanni Vitapro Fusion™ Leave-In Hair Treatment -- 5.1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kady10
fromAdelaide, Australia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 January 19, 2013
"I am in love with this leave in conditioner! I use it every day, and it has taken my hair from dried up frizz to amazing smooth and soft hair! love it! and amazing price here on vitacost, else where it is more than double the price! I also love giovanni products, amazing vegan and seriously they do what their descriptions say AND MORE!
don't hesitate, get this, your hair will thank you :)
"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next