Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Shampoo or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz

Tea Tree Triple Treat Invigorating Shampoo. For All Hair Types. So good it tingles! Invigorating ingredients deliver unmatched clarity and rejuvenation for hair and scalp. You're left with something clean pure and incredibly stimulating...for hair and mind. Increases scalp circulation for a refreshed renewed feel. Strengthens hair with a three-organic-oil-blend to stimulate condition and clarify. Alleviates dry flaking scalp with organic tea tree botanicals. Zero sulfates
Overall rating:
4.599 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(272 reviews) 220
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 272 reviews
5 Stars
209
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
9
1 Star
3
247 out of 272(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bashful
fromOH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 February 4, 2016
"Love this shampoo. It does a great job of controlling scalp itch and the ingredients leave a bit of a tingle on your scalp."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momspy
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
clean feeling
 January 18, 2016
"The tingly feeling when using this product is pleasant, and it leaves my hair and scalp feeling clean. I tend to rotate products from time to time, but always come back to this one after a few weeks.
Just be sure to keep it out of your eyes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Margarita13
great results
 December 24, 2015
"I'm very satisfied with this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxi50
fromminneapolis, mn.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
i love this shampoo
 October 27, 2015
"I have been using this for about 8 years now and love it. It keeps my hair clean all day without using harsh chemicals. I recommend it to all my friends."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
organicfamily5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Shampoo
 October 9, 2015
"Love this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buggirl
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product and great price
 August 16, 2015
"My stylist used a tea tree oil shampoo and conditioner on my hair. I loved it but didn't want to pay the price so I checked Vitacost. I am very happy with both the shampoo and conditioner."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeonyGarden
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tingly clean feel!
 August 13, 2015
"I love this tea tree shampoo because of the tingly clean feel. You can feel the freshness, not only smell it like many other tea tree shampoos I've tried before."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
senecagal
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great shampoo
 August 6, 2015
"I have very oily hair. This shampoo really gets my scalp and hair clean. It's also helpful to clean out all the buildup of "product" (hair spray, gel, etc.)."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
praiseJah
fromca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tea tree shampoo
 August 3, 2015
"Good price , could feel the tea tree in it but didn't help with itchy scalp like I was hoping it would."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DawnR
fromRedding, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hooray for waves and cleanliness!
 July 14, 2015
"I've used non-toxic beauty products for 10+ years. This is my favorite shampoo. Many non-toxic shampoos leave my hair feeling not very clean. However, with this it is clean, there is body, and my waves are intact! I'm really impressed! I've received a number of compliments too. Good job, Giovanni!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tapR
fromMilwaukee, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love This Shampoo
 June 16, 2015
"Leaves my scalp tingling, gets hair clean and does not weigh my fine thin hair down. It's a keeper."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorelei
fromOregon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good!
 June 11, 2015
"I've been buying this shampoo for years - it is so good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
simpleliving
fromRichmond, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
my fave shampoo
 June 2, 2015
"great price for my absolute favorite shampoo - leaves my scalp clean enough for at least a couple days without making my hair frizzy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spinmonkey
fromClarkesville, GA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Does the job wonderfully
 June 1, 2015
"I've only used this shampoo twice, but I can already tell a difference. My hair feels thicker and it appears to be taking care of my dry, itchy scalp. The second time I used it, I only shampooed once and my hair was squeaky clean. I will note that I have short hair, but it also is oily. The smell is fantastic. I will be getting this again and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalhealthlady
fromUT
Gender:Female
eliminates dandruff, leaves hair healthy!
 May 8, 2015
"I love the scent of this shampoo, but the biggest thing I love is the fact that it has helped eliminate my dandruff. I notice that this shampoo seems to balance the pH of my hair to a perfect feel and look. Not to oily and not to dry, just right!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grom
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great shampoo
 May 1, 2015
"I have been using this shampoo for about a year and Vitacost sells it cheaper than anywhere else I have found. Also it doesn't leave my hair flat and oily like some natural shampoos."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromLA, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 April 17, 2015
"This is my favorite shampoo followed by Giovanni tea tree conditioner. I enjoy the tingling sensation and clean feeling. My hair was dry and fuzzy but after using this product for a month now, my hair is easier to style, looks shinier, feels smoother and healthier. I receive compliments from some people. This will be my shampoo for good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momof3funboys
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome shampoo!!!
 April 7, 2015
"My husband came home from a fancy salon and said he wanted to buy the shampoo they used on him because it smelled amazing and made his scalp feel great. I had no desire to buy a $30+ dollar shampoo and so I went straight to Vitacost to look for a good one. After reading lots of reviews and labels of ingredients I decided to try this one. He absolutely LOVES it! I love it too and will continue to purchase from here on out! Great price, smell, shampoo!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Valmeniere
fromGros-Morne
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
very fresh
 February 6, 2015
"My hair is really refreshing ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Giovanni Shampoo Tea Tree Triple Treat™ -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Johnwayne2
fromIowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Wonderful shampoo!
 January 14, 2015
"This is great shampoo--buy a dozen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next