Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz

Tartar Control. All Natural Mouthwash. Controls Tartar Buildup. With Tea Tree Oil and Natural Perilla Seed Extract. For Super Fresh Breath Plus Healthy Teeth and Gums. No Alcohol or Saccharin. Concentrated 2:1. New Look / Same Great Formula. All Natural Mouthwash. Tartar Control Cinnamon Clove.  . Freshen your breath and keep your mouth healthy without harsh abrasives or irritating chemicals.  . Healthy Mouth® mouthwash controls tartar two ways: Natural Grapefruit Seed and Perilla Seed Extracts help reduce tartar build-up. Tea Tree Oil a well-known antimicrobial and antiseptic agent helps defend the oral cavity against sugar acids and acid forming bacteria that could lead to periodontal problems. Aloe Vera Gel soothes gum irritation and our refreshing blend of natural Clove and Cinnamon Oils keeps your breath fresh and clean. For a healthy smile and fresh breath use JASON® Healthy Mouth® toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day.  
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(152 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
141 out of 152(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitkat
fromWest Milton Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Jason Healthy Mouthwash Tea Tree-Cinnamon
 May 14, 2007
"Ok, at first when I tried this I wasn't sure about the flavor. It is so different from the traditional mouthwashes. It doesn't sting or make you feel like your mouth is on fire. Rather, mix it with water and swish several minutes to feel a refreshing clean feeling. It leaves more of a tea taste in your mouth rather than cinnamon. Yet, if you ask someone how your breath smells they immediately say cinnamon. After several days of usage, my mouth does feel cleaner and my breath fresher for longer periods of time. I would highly recommend it this product...just stick it out the first few uses."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HippieWanabe
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Flavor
 April 8, 2016
"This is potent mouthwash but diluted it is just right for me. I love the taste and it leaves my mouth feeling clean and refreshed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouth
fromHyde Park, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthy mouth
 February 26, 2016
"I do not trust many dentists, Most of them kept telling me how much money I needed to give to them to fixing my gums and teeth with everything from deep gum cleanings to crowns, etc.... So I bought thie product the best thing that had happen to me. This product has all the ingredients that help keep the gums healthy naturally, which includes keeping the ph of the mouth alkaline and not acidic, as well as keeping it a good environment for the right kind of bacteria (not plaque forming bacteria). I loved the fact that this mouth wash fits in with the recommendations of my dentist. He told me to keep using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EZhealth
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Kills Bad Breath
 February 25, 2016
"Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove really works. I wear a retainer at night and my husband says that my breath is really bad in the morning. I started using this mouth wash before going to bed and my husband noticed that my bad breath disappeared."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wordworm
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best mouthwash I've found
 February 7, 2016
"This is the only mouthwash I use. It's double-strength, so I pour some in the cap, then add an equal amount of water. Swish for a full thirty seconds, then gargle to clean your throat. The tea tree oil and clove oil are antibacterials. The dentist actually asked once what product I use because my gums looked so good. (Doesn't replace regular brushing and flossing.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rahatlukum
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I like this mouth wash very much
 February 5, 2016
"I like this mouth wash very much, it doesn't sting, the taste is nice, and it does the work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CamitheReviewer
This mouthwash is excellent
 February 5, 2016
"Promotes great periodontal mouth health. I don't think its strong, its perfect for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momspy
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
healing mouthwash
 January 18, 2016
"I tried Jason's Healthy Mouth after a dental procedure left me with a serious gum irritation - seeing the clove and knowing it's benefit with toothaches. The dentist had given me an antiseptic wash, which was as distasteful as you might imagine. This was far better. I carried some in an eyedropper bottle to use as needed until the gum was healed. Relieved the pain, and I believe helped the healing process.
I'm not a daily mouthwash user, but hubby is - and he always believed a mouthwash had to burn to be effective. Got him to try this, and he loves the sensation of the clove. After using it for a while, his gums had healed, and as a result, his breath issues were gone."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spaddriverdavis
fromWhidbey Island Wa
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Best ever mouthwash
 January 13, 2016
"We tried this on a whim...and are totally hooked.
Its strong.The ingredients are all safe.
Its got monster flavor.
You don't feel like you have bottle of industrial overflow in your mouth.
You brush, you drink some water to get the taste of your whitening toothpaste out of your mouth, then you rinse for a minute.
You feel like you have put your teeth and gums in a safe zone while you sleep. Love it and always have four bottles in reserve.
Warning..its a strong flavor, not for the weak at heart!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Shari85
fromOH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Jason cinnamon clove mouthwash
 December 7, 2015
"too strong, terrible after taste, even tried to water down 1st, still bad after taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnieCannie
fromCedar Rapids, IA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best so far!
 November 4, 2015
"I have tried other natural mouth washed and not enjoyed them. But this was a pleasant surprise and I really like it! Will be buying again!
(I'm still on the lookout for a favorite natural toothpaste- haven't quite landed on that search yet!)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CTJane
fromCT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good taste, Healthy ingredients
 October 25, 2015
"I have used this product for years and it works well. Much prefer this to using the usual mouthwash on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyBus
Love it
 September 24, 2015
"Seems pricey but it foams up a lot as you swish, so you only need a little but water. Tastes great, doesn't burn and freshens your breath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melizwe
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes great!
 September 19, 2015
"So refreshing and a nice change from regular mint flavored mouthwash. Concentrated so you only need a tiny sip, bottle lasts a long time. Really cleansing and long lasting flavor. New fave."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lht527
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best antibacterial.mouthwash EVER!
 July 15, 2015
"It may not be the standard typical minty flavor, but it more than does the job fighting bad breath and gum.inflammation without harsh chemicals. Love the cinnamon clove flavor -- and it lasts long after use!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrincipessaSparky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Strong and effective.
 March 14, 2015
"First time user: The clever combination of cinnamon and clove packs a natural punch. The clove is an afterburner for guaranteed fresh breath!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
groovygrandma
fromoklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
refreshing
 January 4, 2015
"this product keeps your breath fresh but is not as long lasting as some other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aggman
fromFarmington hIlls, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This product is worth buying
 November 7, 2014
"Jason's makes a very good mouthwash, good-tasting, without all the nasty ingredients in normal mouthwashes. And Vitacost's pricing is as good as anyone. Worth getting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alsbookmom
fromRutherford, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best mouthwash
 October 29, 2014
"I have used this mouthwash for years. It is very effective. My mouth feels very clean after use and I can always be sure my breath will be fresh for awhile. The tea tree oil in it helps keep my teeth healthy, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sheriberry
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
bad taste
 October 10, 2014
"It's not very cinnamon; a lot of clove, which sounds good but it wasn't. It's very strong."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next