Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz

Tartar Control. All Natural Mouthwash. Controls Tartar Buildup. With Tea Tree Oil and Natural Perilla Seed Extract. For Super Fresh Breath Plus Healthy Teeth and Gums. No Alcohol or Saccharin. Concentrated 2:1. New Look / Same Great Formula. All Natural Mouthwash. Tartar Control Cinnamon Clove.  . Freshen your breath and keep your mouth healthy without harsh abrasives or irritating chemicals.  . Healthy Mouth® mouthwash controls tartar two ways: Natural Grapefruit Seed and Perilla Seed Extracts help reduce tartar build-up. Tea Tree Oil a well-known antimicrobial and antiseptic agent helps defend the oral cavity against sugar acids and acid forming bacteria that could lead to periodontal problems. Aloe Vera Gel soothes gum irritation and our refreshing blend of natural Clove and Cinnamon Oils keeps your breath fresh and clean. For a healthy smile and fresh breath use JASON® Healthy Mouth® toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day.  
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(130 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
120 out of 130(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitkat
fromWest Milton Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Jason Healthy Mouthwash Tea Tree-Cinnamon
 May 14, 2007
"Ok, at first when I tried this I wasn't sure about the flavor. It is so different from the traditional mouthwashes. It doesn't sting or make you feel like your mouth is on fire. Rather, mix it with water and swish several minutes to feel a refreshing clean feeling. It leaves more of a tea taste in your mouth rather than cinnamon. Yet, if you ask someone how your breath smells they immediately say cinnamon. After several days of usage, my mouth does feel cleaner and my breath fresher for longer periods of time. I would highly recommend it this product...just stick it out the first few uses."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leetango
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great
 July 11, 2014
"I love this mouth wash keeps my mouth and breath fresh"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodVibes
fromgreensboro GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works well
 July 3, 2014
"I love the strong flavor of this mouthwash. Another brand I tried was too wimpy and I didn't feel it did anything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCSC
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great product
 April 20, 2014
"This is the only mouthwash that my wife will use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
revsheree
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 March 2, 2014
"I have been using this product for many years and really enjoy the flavor as well as avoiding the harsh chemicals in many over the counter commercial mouthwashes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pttheot
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite
 February 20, 2014
"I've been using this for several months now and my teeth sensitivity have gone away. My teeth are shinier and gums are healthier. The taste is great too! And best of all no dangerous chemicals!!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emurphy
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 17, 2014
"This mouthwash taste great leaving your mouth feeling clean and fresh. Just brushing doesn't leave my mouth feeling like this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tillie
fromWetumpka, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very refreshing mouthwash
 January 15, 2014
"This is our favorite mouthwash. While other flavors were not as satisfactory, Cinnamon Clove makes my mouth feel pleasantly refreshed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautybabe
Gender:Female
Good Mouthwash
 November 2, 2013
"Has a good strong Cinnamon taste and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthfreak1
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best natural mouthwash
 September 25, 2013
"I have tried many different mouthwashes but this one is the best as it does what it says without any sideeffects like general mouthwashes. Its all natural and doesn't leave any sour feeling in mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
zzen
fromSingapore
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not a nice taste
 August 16, 2013
"Of all the Jason mouthwash that I've tried, this is my least favourite - the taste is too strong, and rather unpleasant. Wouldn't buy this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naughtybynature
fromPiscataway, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 6, 2013
"This mouthwash tastes excellent. It does a great job without burning or any uncomfortable feeling. best of all... its all Natural."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Senthil
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Feels best
 July 4, 2013
"Unlike many cheap mouth wash, this is worth the price and works quite effective but never feels unnatural."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jprior24run
fromGarden Grove, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
AhhHhhHh
 June 14, 2013
"I am happy to breathe heavy and deep after rinsing my mouth with this wash! I feel so FRESH AND SO CLEAN!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ackee
fromOrlando, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Leave my breath fresher for longer!
 June 6, 2013
"Unlike other mouthwashes, this one doesn't give me that stinging feeling. I am able to comfortably swish and gargle this one with ease. I also feel as if it keeps my breath fresher for much longer than other mouthwashes I've used in the past. Not to mention the flavour is surprisingly nice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosmicstorm
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Helps control tarter
 May 4, 2013
"Wonderful product. Helps to control tarter. Fresh taste. Great value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joani
fromNewtown,pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 17, 2013
"My mouth feels clean and healthy without chemicals."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pamaline
fromUnadilla, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very pleased
 March 9, 2013
"This is a great substitute for mouthwash that contain alcohol and much else besides. It tastes good!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoNostalgic
fromEast Brunswick, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great tasting!
 February 19, 2013
"It has a strong cinnamon taste that many may not like but I like it. I feel good using this product knowing it's not full of chemicals like the regular mouthwashes. My mouth feels refreshed. And I'm sure it's healthy for my teeth."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trufflington
fromOrange County, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent Line, Excellent Product
 January 29, 2013
"I have another flavor of Jason's Mouthwash and have to say, I don't discount any of their lines. I picked up this one for my older sister and she's commented that it is not as strong as Listerine but just as effective. She swishes a small amount in her mouth without water twice a day for 30-60 seconds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next