Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz

Tartar Control. All Natural Mouthwash. Controls Tartar Buildup. With Tea Tree Oil and Natural Perilla Seed Extract. For Super Fresh Breath Plus Healthy Teeth and Gums. No Alcohol or Saccharin. Concentrated 2:1. New Look / Same Great Formula. All Natural Mouthwash. Tartar Control Cinnamon Clove.  . Freshen your breath and keep your mouth healthy without harsh abrasives or irritating chemicals.  . Healthy Mouth® mouthwash controls tartar two ways: Natural Grapefruit Seed and Perilla Seed Extracts help reduce tartar build-up. Tea Tree Oil a well-known antimicrobial and antiseptic agent helps defend the oral cavity against sugar acids and acid forming bacteria that could lead to periodontal problems. Aloe Vera Gel soothes gum irritation and our refreshing blend of natural Clove and Cinnamon Oils keeps your breath fresh and clean. For a healthy smile and fresh breath use JASON® Healthy Mouth® toothpaste and mouthwash twice a day.  
Overall rating:
4.616 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
128 out of 138(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitkat
fromWest Milton Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Jason Healthy Mouthwash Tea Tree-Cinnamon
 May 14, 2007
"Ok, at first when I tried this I wasn't sure about the flavor. It is so different from the traditional mouthwashes. It doesn't sting or make you feel like your mouth is on fire. Rather, mix it with water and swish several minutes to feel a refreshing clean feeling. It leaves more of a tea taste in your mouth rather than cinnamon. Yet, if you ask someone how your breath smells they immediately say cinnamon. After several days of usage, my mouth does feel cleaner and my breath fresher for longer periods of time. I would highly recommend it this product...just stick it out the first few uses."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrincipessaSparky
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Strong and effective.
 March 14, 2015
"First time user: The clever combination of cinnamon and clove packs a natural punch. The clove is an afterburner for guaranteed fresh breath!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
livingsimple123
fromAptos, Calif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Natural Product
 February 3, 2015
"Happy to have found this cinnamon clove mouthwash when looking for a more natural, less chemical laden product. My husband loves it also! The only problem was with last order, even though they were in plastic zip lock bags they still leaked making for a damp box when it arrived. Luckily it didn't damage the rest of the order."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
groovygrandma
fromoklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
refreshing
 January 4, 2015
"this product keeps your breath fresh but is not as long lasting as some other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aggman
fromFarmington hIlls, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This product is worth buying
 November 7, 2014
"Jason's makes a very good mouthwash, good-tasting, without all the nasty ingredients in normal mouthwashes. And Vitacost's pricing is as good as anyone. Worth getting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alsbookmom
fromRutherford, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best mouthwash
 October 29, 2014
"I have used this mouthwash for years. It is very effective. My mouth feels very clean after use and I can always be sure my breath will be fresh for awhile. The tea tree oil in it helps keep my teeth healthy, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sheriberry
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
bad taste
 October 10, 2014
"It's not very cinnamon; a lot of clove, which sounds good but it wasn't. It's very strong."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicVegetarian
fromCalifon, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice taste, great ingredients
 October 5, 2014
"If you want to get away from artificial-tasting mouthwashes that leave you puckering from its alcohol, or wanting to drink the entire bottle because of the artificial sweeteners, then try Jason. It does not contain alcohol or saccharin. It has a pleasant taste that leaves the mouth feeling clean and fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoxyDragonfly
I want this flavor of Everything!
 September 27, 2014
"One would think this an awkward, medicinal flavor, but it isn't in the least, it's remarkable. Super tasty, clean feeling, I just can't get enough of it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WildflowerRising
fromTennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best mouthwash ever
 August 30, 2014
"I love the flavor and the fact it helps kill bacteria. This mouthwash leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leetango
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great
 July 11, 2014
"I love this mouth wash keeps my mouth and breath fresh"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoodVibes
fromgreensboro GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works well
 July 3, 2014
"I love the strong flavor of this mouthwash. Another brand I tried was too wimpy and I didn't feel it did anything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCSC
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
great product
 April 20, 2014
"This is the only mouthwash that my wife will use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
revsheree
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 March 2, 2014
"I have been using this product for many years and really enjoy the flavor as well as avoiding the harsh chemicals in many over the counter commercial mouthwashes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pttheot
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite
 February 20, 2014
"I've been using this for several months now and my teeth sensitivity have gone away. My teeth are shinier and gums are healthier. The taste is great too! And best of all no dangerous chemicals!!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
emurphy
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 17, 2014
"This mouthwash taste great leaving your mouth feeling clean and fresh. Just brushing doesn't leave my mouth feeling like this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tillie
fromWetumpka, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very refreshing mouthwash
 January 15, 2014
"This is our favorite mouthwash. While other flavors were not as satisfactory, Cinnamon Clove makes my mouth feel pleasantly refreshed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautybabe
Gender:Female
Good Mouthwash
 November 2, 2013
"Has a good strong Cinnamon taste and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthfreak1
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best natural mouthwash
 September 25, 2013
"I have tried many different mouthwashes but this one is the best as it does what it says without any sideeffects like general mouthwashes. Its all natural and doesn't leave any sour feeling in mouth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Healthy Mouth Mouthwash Cinnamon Clove -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
zzen
fromSingapore
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not a nice taste
 August 16, 2013
"Of all the Jason mouthwash that I've tried, this is my least favourite - the taste is too strong, and rather unpleasant. Wouldn't buy this again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next