Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz

Soothing Skin Treatment. Natural & Organic. Blends two of nature's most powerful ingredients into a rich soothing creme with unlimited uses for blemishes sunburn skin dryness dermatitis and rashes including diaper rash. A powerful antibacterial antifungal and natural antiseptic. Vitamin E is well known for its restoring hydrating properties. This product can be used as an everyday moisturizer to protect against future problems. 
Overall rating:
4.641 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
73 out of 78(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunfero
fromTel Aviv
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 29, 2015
"I am happy with this cream. It really relieves irritations and besides moisturizes well. I have dry and itchy skin on my legs after a shower and this cream help me instantly. Best of all - cream is made from natural ingredients."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
preacherswife18
fromFairhope, Al
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works well for oily skin
 May 21, 2015
"This has not cured or stopped breakouts. It is nice to put on after acne treatment products to keep skin soft without adding to the problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommacatt
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Sunburn to suntan overnight
 April 21, 2015
"We have found this product to be of use for every bite, scratch and now sunburn. We slather ourselves with it and by morning we have turned a nice bronze color. It takes out the burning sensation from the sunburn as well. (You will still peel...so can't get away from that outcome!) Can't find enough uses for this wonderful healing product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
b3bea
fromVancouver, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really moisturizing face cream
 February 1, 2015
"I love this product and have ordered it twice now. It's a thick cream which I love and provides the moister my face needs without the heaviness. My skin feels soft and hydrated when I wake up the next morning. It's great under make up and really helps when my skin is irritated and flaky. It does have a strong tea tree smell but I really like that. If you're sensitive to strong smells I wouldn't recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maelsa
fromIllinois
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 December 18, 2014
"I am absolutely in love with this creme. I have been struggling with hormonal acne for quite awhile now and saw a review on vitacost under the Grandpa's Thylox acne treatment soap with sulfer where she said she used that paired with this and it helped her acne. I bought them both and it has been amazing the difference it has made. It has helped control breakouts and clear it up faster. My skin feels great and scars are starting to fade. I am able to go without foundation and not feel embarrassed. I feel like I tried everything before this, oil cleansing, natural products, unnatural products, herbal/essential oil concoctions, and this is the first thing that has made things better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturallyGAWgeous
fromCA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I will forever use this!
 December 5, 2014
"About once a month I will get a zit that will cause other zits and getting tired of it, I found and ordered this to see if it would help considering the description for it. WOW. I had a zit right in the center of my brows that almost looked like a KNOT for DAYS. I tried popping it and nothing, I tried a mask and still nothing. I was very embarrassed about it and kept it hidden under tons of makeup. I put this cream on all over my face for the first time one night before I went to bed and the next morning, NO JOKE, the zit was extremely smaller and had no redness at all. I was in shock and felt 10x better! I have been using it for about a week now and I LOVE it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Angemary
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Face Moisturizer
 October 28, 2014
"I use this product only as a face moisturizer and it works well enough. I was hoping it would help clear up my tough acne but so far hasn't."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hollydaisy
fromConcord, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The perfect remedy!
 October 19, 2014
"I have issues with itchy, dry skin and this works perfectly! I was so excited to finally find a product that not only brought relief but was in my budget."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliforniaSunshine
This product works great and fast too!
 August 5, 2014
"Great product! I was impressed when I tried this at my sons house and so I bought it on Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cumberbatch
fromMissoula, MT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
One of Derma E's best products
 April 24, 2014
"I have used this product for years now and it comes in handy in so many ways I would not expect. This winter, the tops of some of my fingers cracked from cold and exposure and I would dip my fingertips in the antiseptic tea tree and e creme and wear spa gloves to bed, and after a few nights, the splits were healed. They have a cracked skin relief product that did not work as well as this did."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annamolly
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Life saver!!
 March 22, 2014
"This cream has been a life saver for me. I have very sensitive skin and I am allergic to Neosporin and to benzoyl peroxide, so I am limited on what I can use on my skin. This stuff works for everything and never irritates my skin. I put it on my face if I start to break out and it stops pimples in their tracks. I use it on my legs and bikini line after shaving, and on my eyebrows after plucking, and no bumps or irritation. I also get occasional boils and it gets rid of those faster than anything else I've tried. I am so glad I found this stuff! It kills the germs and it is moisturizing without being greasy. And it doesn't have any nasty unwanted chemicals in it either!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bcorkran
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer!
 March 17, 2014
"I have been using the creme for the last month and it makes my face feel soft and not too dry. I will continue to purchase this along with several other derma e skin care line. They make some really great products!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sonofacrumb
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good for moisture, not acne
 February 25, 2014
"Bought this to help with dry skin I get after washing my face. Definitely hydrates, just doesn't really seem to fight new breakouts. If you have facial hair it tends to accumulate on the hair and is hard to rub in."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avidan72
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Product, Great Price
 February 8, 2014
"I buy this product from Vitacost for about $6 cheaper than finding it i a store. I use it on my face and it feels smoother and firmer with use. The vitamin E helps heal, and the tea tree oil helps encourage circulation.
I would recommend this as part of a routine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandylou
fromUtah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
works wonders
 December 15, 2013
"strong tea tree smell but not offensive. I bought it for my mom who had trouble with her legs healing. Her skin is soft and smooth now. Really makes a difference"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoseMom
I Love it!
 October 23, 2013
"This cream has really helped with my acne, in fact is has pretty much cleared up. I use it with Grandpa's Acne Treatment bar."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neonraine
fromOrlando, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This Is Clearing Up My Acne!
 October 4, 2013
"This stuff smells pretty awful, but it's definitely worth it for the benefits. I bought this because I had some really stubborn acne covering my shoulders and upper back and nothing was working. I bought tea tree soap and was cleansing adequately and I take showers every day! But after using this stuff for about a week, I can tell a huge difference! Just by smelling it, you can tell it's really concentrated and it's clearing up my acne with the tea tree and the vit. E is helping with scarring. First I use the Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Relief Spray as a toner on my body w/ a cotton round and then I apply the lotion. I'm also using it on my face now because I have acne-prone skin and my skin looks very even and clear in the morning :) Give it a try!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kitcal
fromsan francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good amount of tea tree
 September 3, 2013
"Creamy and relatively non-greasy after saturation. Be aware tea tree is strong and vapors can tingle the eyes, so avoid using close to the eyes.
I was looking to replace a milder tea tree cream from New Zealand farmers market that worked wonderfully on a daily basis. This almost did the trick except it is indeed antiseptic with a captial A which I would not advise for daily use. Perhaps I may dilute it with a odorless cream.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromDnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great result for the price!
 June 30, 2013
"I recommend this creme for everyone who often stay at hotels, guesthouses, etc. It helps your skin stay clear any time any place. Prevents skin irritation. Suitable for any type of skin. Nice product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ShopWhisperer54
fromSpencer, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great stuff!!
 June 20, 2013
"Been using this product for several years & it's never disappointed me. This is my 'go to' cream for any skin problems, i.e., itchy skin, bumps, blemishes, irritated skin, etc. Will always keep this on hand, as long as they keep making it, I'll keep buying it. Vitacost, as always, has the best price. Will recommend this to anyone who needs a good natural cream for any skin problems."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next