Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz

Soothing Skin Treatment. Natural & Organic. Blends two of nature's most powerful ingredients into a rich soothing creme with unlimited uses for blemishes sunburn skin dryness dermatitis and rashes including diaper rash. A powerful antibacterial antifungal and natural antiseptic. Vitamin E is well known for its restoring hydrating properties. This product can be used as an everyday moisturizer to protect against future problems. 
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(84 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
79 out of 84(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
witchypoo69
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
it works
 May 3, 2016
"This stuff really works for me. The ONLY product that ive ever seen real results with. It actually sinks into my skin, and isnt greasy or smelly like another brand. I also like their vitamin A oil, and use them together."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NativeAustinite
fromAustin, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very healing!
 March 3, 2016
"The tea tree and E antiseptic nature of this cream has helped with some skin issues I experience from time-to-time. I love the way it smells and its creamy texture. Have already re-ordered!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
monijay
fromDetroit, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent multi-purpose anti bac moisturizer
 February 23, 2016
"I love this product! it's great for treating skin before and after waxing or shaving."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coxgap
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 8, 2016
"This product did exactly what other reviewers said it would; it added moisture to my daughter's dry skin from acne."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
earth
fromFort. Collins, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
derna e always a good product
 October 12, 2015
"I have used this for years. Great for adult acne and softening the skin as well. I use it under my makeup in the moring."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunfero
fromTel Aviv
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 29, 2015
"I am happy with this cream. It really relieves irritations and besides moisturizes well. I have dry and itchy skin on my legs after a shower and this cream help me instantly. Best of all - cream is made from natural ingredients."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
preacherswife18
fromFairhope, Al
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works well for oily skin
 May 21, 2015
"This has not cured or stopped breakouts. It is nice to put on after acne treatment products to keep skin soft without adding to the problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommacatt
fromIndiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Sunburn to suntan overnight
 April 21, 2015
"We have found this product to be of use for every bite, scratch and now sunburn. We slather ourselves with it and by morning we have turned a nice bronze color. It takes out the burning sensation from the sunburn as well. (You will still peel...so can't get away from that outcome!) Can't find enough uses for this wonderful healing product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
b3bea
fromVancouver, BC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really moisturizing face cream
 February 1, 2015
"I love this product and have ordered it twice now. It's a thick cream which I love and provides the moister my face needs without the heaviness. My skin feels soft and hydrated when I wake up the next morning. It's great under make up and really helps when my skin is irritated and flaky. It does have a strong tea tree smell but I really like that. If you're sensitive to strong smells I wouldn't recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marsan
fromAthens, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 28, 2014
"Best handcream for healing dry chapped hands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maelsa
fromIllinois
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great
 December 18, 2014
"I am absolutely in love with this creme. I have been struggling with hormonal acne for quite awhile now and saw a review on vitacost under the Grandpa's Thylox acne treatment soap with sulfer where she said she used that paired with this and it helped her acne. I bought them both and it has been amazing the difference it has made. It has helped control breakouts and clear it up faster. My skin feels great and scars are starting to fade. I am able to go without foundation and not feel embarrassed. I feel like I tried everything before this, oil cleansing, natural products, unnatural products, herbal/essential oil concoctions, and this is the first thing that has made things better."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturallyGAWgeous
fromCA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I will forever use this!
 December 5, 2014
"About once a month I will get a zit that will cause other zits and getting tired of it, I found and ordered this to see if it would help considering the description for it. WOW. I had a zit right in the center of my brows that almost looked like a KNOT for DAYS. I tried popping it and nothing, I tried a mask and still nothing. I was very embarrassed about it and kept it hidden under tons of makeup. I put this cream on all over my face for the first time one night before I went to bed and the next morning, NO JOKE, the zit was extremely smaller and had no redness at all. I was in shock and felt 10x better! I have been using it for about a week now and I LOVE it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Angemary
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Face Moisturizer
 October 28, 2014
"I use this product only as a face moisturizer and it works well enough. I was hoping it would help clear up my tough acne but so far hasn't."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hollydaisy
fromConcord, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The perfect remedy!
 October 19, 2014
"I have issues with itchy, dry skin and this works perfectly! I was so excited to finally find a product that not only brought relief but was in my budget."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliforniaSunshine
This product works great and fast too!
 August 5, 2014
"Great product! I was impressed when I tried this at my sons house and so I bought it on Vitacost."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cumberbatch
fromMissoula, MT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
One of Derma E's best products
 April 24, 2014
"I have used this product for years now and it comes in handy in so many ways I would not expect. This winter, the tops of some of my fingers cracked from cold and exposure and I would dip my fingertips in the antiseptic tea tree and e creme and wear spa gloves to bed, and after a few nights, the splits were healed. They have a cracked skin relief product that did not work as well as this did."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annamolly
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Life saver!!
 March 22, 2014
"This cream has been a life saver for me. I have very sensitive skin and I am allergic to Neosporin and to benzoyl peroxide, so I am limited on what I can use on my skin. This stuff works for everything and never irritates my skin. I put it on my face if I start to break out and it stops pimples in their tracks. I use it on my legs and bikini line after shaving, and on my eyebrows after plucking, and no bumps or irritation. I also get occasional boils and it gets rid of those faster than anything else I've tried. I am so glad I found this stuff! It kills the germs and it is moisturizing without being greasy. And it doesn't have any nasty unwanted chemicals in it either!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bcorkran
fromMichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great moisturizer!
 March 17, 2014
"I have been using the creme for the last month and it makes my face feel soft and not too dry. I will continue to purchase this along with several other derma e skin care line. They make some really great products!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sonofacrumb
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good for moisture, not acne
 February 25, 2014
"Bought this to help with dry skin I get after washing my face. Definitely hydrates, just doesn't really seem to fight new breakouts. If you have facial hair it tends to accumulate on the hair and is hard to rub in."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Tea Tree and E Antiseptic Creme -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
avidan72
fromPortland, Oregon
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Great Product, Great Price
 February 8, 2014
"I buy this product from Vitacost for about $6 cheaper than finding it i a store. I use it on my face and it feels smoother and firmer with use. The vitamin E helps heal, and the tea tree oil helps encourage circulation.
I would recommend this as part of a routine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next