Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Oregano Oil naturally contains 75-85% carvacrol. Nature's Way uses a patented formula to deliver the many benefits associated with its use. Liquid Vcap.  
Overall rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
15 out of 18(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazz7
fromlong island, NY
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good oregano oil
 January 3, 2014
"I like Natures Way oregano oil. I usually use the liquid form but I prefer this. I wasn't sure if it would work as well but I have gotten good results. I have been very pleased with most of Natures Way products that I have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michele777
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized --
 January 14, 2013
"Nature's Way Oregano Oil Capsules are a superior product at a fabulous price through Vitacost! I order most all my health care products from Vitacost! Thank you for your continued great customer service!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
praiseJah
fromca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Oregano oil
 November 12, 2012
"I dont see any benefits from it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
busik
 October 4, 2012
"Don't see any benefit"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NRGee
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Effective and easy
 August 16, 2012
"Nature's Way oregano oil caps can't be beat for dealing with infections of most any kind--bacterial, viral, fungus, etc. I wouldn't be without them!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
autumnsskye
Effective
 June 19, 2011
"Very effective and has no silica filler."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NMiller
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 March 11, 2009
"I used this product for about 2 weeks and noticed a difference in my complexion."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LJinNas
1 star
 December 19, 2008
"This product does not work like other Oregano oil products I have used. I would avoid this brand as the potency/quality seems to be severely lacking."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdb1952
fromboston
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
excellent product
 August 6, 2008
"this is a superb product for those with sinus-post-nasal drip-phlgem issues. it clears out everything related to these things for me. no side effects."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bananagirl88
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very Effective
 June 11, 2008
"This product does exactly what you would hope a wild oregano product would do. Be careful about taking too much as it can cause stomach upset."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willeau
fromRapid City, SD
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A great oregano oil
 January 30, 2008
"Helps with those yeastly issues."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product