Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(480)
Aloe Vera(586)
Artichoke(21)
Astragalus(107)
Beet Root(24)
Berries(228)
Bilberry(104)
Boswellia(84)
Broccoli(17)
Chamomile(30)
Chia Seeds(473)
Chrysin(37)
Cinnamon(289)
Curcumin(99)
Dandelion(73)
Echinacea(158)
Elderberry(123)
Eleuthero(26)
Eyebright(39)
Fenugreek(114)
Feverfew(27)
Flaxseed(270)
Fo-Ti(44)
Garlic(328)
Ginger(165)
Ginseng(262)
Gotu Kola(34)
Green Tea(481)
Guggul(24)
Hawthorn(110)
Hibiscus(15)
Horsetail(35)
Kelp(189)
Kudzu(8)
Maca(312)
Mullein(23)
Mushrooms(286)
Neem(52)
Oregano(301)
Osha(1)
Other Herbs(1,855)
Pine Bark(62)
Pygeum(11)
Raspberry(61)
Relora(27)
Rose Hips(25)
Rosemary(18)
Senna(38)
Skullcap(33)
Suma Root(10)
Tribulus(14)
Triphala(176)
Turmeric(746)
Valerian(260)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oregano or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules

Oregano Oil naturally contains 75-85% carvacrol. Nature's Way uses a patented formula to deliver the many benefits associated with its use. Liquid Vcap.  
Overall rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
16 out of 19(84%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KDP19
fromKnox, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 January 17, 2015
"I love this and the health benefits are great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazz7
fromlong island, NY
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good oregano oil
 January 3, 2014
"I like Natures Way oregano oil. I usually use the liquid form but I prefer this. I wasn't sure if it would work as well but I have gotten good results. I have been very pleased with most of Natures Way products that I have tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michele777
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized --
 January 14, 2013
"Nature's Way Oregano Oil Capsules are a superior product at a fabulous price through Vitacost! I order most all my health care products from Vitacost! Thank you for your continued great customer service!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
praiseJah
fromca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Oregano oil
 November 12, 2012
"I dont see any benefits from it"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
busik
 October 4, 2012
"Don't see any benefit"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NRGee
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Effective and easy
 August 16, 2012
"Nature's Way oregano oil caps can't be beat for dealing with infections of most any kind--bacterial, viral, fungus, etc. I wouldn't be without them!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
autumnsskye
Effective
 June 19, 2011
"Very effective and has no silica filler."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NMiller
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 March 11, 2009
"I used this product for about 2 weeks and noticed a difference in my complexion."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
LJinNas
1 star
 December 19, 2008
"This product does not work like other Oregano oil products I have used. I would avoid this brand as the potency/quality seems to be severely lacking."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdb1952
fromboston
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
excellent product
 August 6, 2008
"this is a superb product for those with sinus-post-nasal drip-phlgem issues. it clears out everything related to these things for me. no side effects."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bananagirl88
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very Effective
 June 11, 2008
"This product does exactly what you would hope a wild oregano product would do. Be careful about taking too much as it can cause stomach upset."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willeau
fromRapid City, SD
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
A great oregano oil
 January 30, 2008
"Helps with those yeastly issues."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Way Oregano Oil Standardized -- 60 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product