Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,141)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,649)
Coconut Oil(4,166)
Collagen(350)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,747)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,708)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,221)
Minerals(9,076)
Multivitamins(13,033)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,284)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,329)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Respiratory Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets

With HistaStop™ -- Homeopathic Histamine & Quercetin. Allercetin™ Allergy & Sinus is a Bio-Aligned Formula that utilizes natural homeopathic remedies for the treatment of allergies. Allercetin supports multiple body systems involved with hay fever: the respiratory system sinuses mucous membranes histamine inhibition immune desensitization and cellular energy.
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Review 1 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shelovesliberty
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This has been helpful
 March 27, 2016
"This helped when I was dealing with respiratory problems caused by allergies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hereigoagain
fromNorth Western PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
works for me
 January 10, 2016
"easy to use, no taste, works for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sudsup
fromGreater Chicago Area, IL
Gender:Female
Allercetin Allergy & Sinus
 December 29, 2015
"Allercetin works for me in all seasons and on all types of allergies--without adverse side-affects."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WISH
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Does a great job
 December 16, 2015
"My husband finds this product works very well and gave some to his mother when she was visiting and having a reaction to something. She also found relief and asked us to buy her some more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kappa
fromHong Kong
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not suitable for busy or lazy person...
 October 31, 2015
"Have not been able to prove the results yet. But the instruction calls for a 15-minute window for food and need to be taken every 2 hours I believe..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrannyKandy
fromLivermore, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product gives me immediate relief.
 June 22, 2015
"I get immediate relief when I use this product. I am very satisfied with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LLL6
fromTX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Allergy tablets
 March 19, 2014
"So far, so good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsPicky
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Knocked-out a lingering "sniffle"
 May 9, 2013
"This is an excellent product. After a nasty cold was nearly finished, the sniffle/congestion was still troublesome. These tablets worked well to get rid of the problem."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yoganana
fromOrmond Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best allergy product I've used
 March 22, 2013
"This product is very effective and has helped prevent many a sinus infection from getting started. It is safe and has no side effects. Helps to keep allergies under control."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeYourself
fromHouston, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Saved our vacation!
 November 27, 2012
"We discovered this product while on vacation. Flying into the northeast, my husband and I had sinus trouble before the plane landed. I was so happy to find Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus at Vitacost for half the price elsewhere. Seconds after taking a pill, my nose and head was clear. Same for my husband, and we are very different health wise. Love this product because it is mineral and not herbal and works well."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tsobenes
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Had doubts, this stuff is amazing!
 November 8, 2012
"I figured because it was sold out for some time it must be pretty good but I was still skeptical. This stuff is amazing and works great. Mostly it just brings instant relief and when you are suffering from an allergy attack that is what you want. If you follow the directions it works like a charm. I keep with me everywhere!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Butterfly9
fromWorcester
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 8, 2012
"I have been using this product for years and would recommend this product to anyone with sinus issues."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheryls
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I think it helped!
 June 23, 2012
"I have to be honest when I say "I think this helped" because when I purchased this the worst of the allergy season was almost over and I only took this for a few days when my symptoms went away. I would like to say it was due to the product, but more because the pollens were not saturating the air. I can say this was easy to take on a regular basis, inexpensive and most important...no side effects. If my sinuses act up again I will definitely start popping these pills and give them another try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Louann
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very affordable
 May 20, 2009
"This product really works"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Allercetin Allergy and Sinus -- 48 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product