Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz

Derma E® Psorzema® Crème is a safe and effective blend of herbal extracts and vitamins that provides natural relief from symptoms of scaling flaking itching and irritated dry skin associated with these conditions. Neem Vitamin A Vitamin E and Bearberry are among the many healing natural ingredients that are used in this pleasant moisturizing crème.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 out of 18(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DSWI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Soothing
 July 19, 2014
"This cream worked great for a stubborn patch of itchy skin I had. It is very soothing and has a pleasant smell. I use a number of Dermae products and all have lived up to my very high expectations!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deepender7
fromDayton, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product for Dry, Sensitive Skin
 February 16, 2014
"Derma E Psorzema cream has completely. Calmed down my very dry skin. Being well over 35 years my skin has become quite dry, especially in winter.. After using Psorzema cream it is much more supple, calm, and livable again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthsearcher
it works buy you should find the cause
 February 12, 2014
"I had incredible itchy arms. This cream would resolve the attacks that occurred one hour or so after eating. The itch was from hives that came from food allergy. So although this cream is great, try to find out why the itch is there in the first place!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pknh
fromNH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
THE BEST psoriasis cream.
 October 9, 2013
"I purchased this for my husband who has moderate psoriasis from the knees down. He has tried every other cream (prescription and non-prescription) on the market and has never had results. He has used this every night before bed for about four months and two out of the six patches he has have actually gone away!!! The other stubborn patches are improving daily or at least not building up scales unless he stops using it for a couple of days. It must be used daily like a lotion. Not super expensive and the jar lasts a really long time. Incredible product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Margin
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I need this cream every day
 April 28, 2013
"I have atopic skin and this cream helps me to keep my skin in a good condition. Will buy it again and again."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SharJ
fromFord Heights, Il
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Derma E Psorzema
 April 24, 2013
"The product so far is not working for me, maybe I have not used it enough. I can't knock it down because what may not work for me might just work for someone else. So for that reason I can't say anything bad about the product."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JT9761
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I like it!!!
 April 15, 2013
"Scaling and redness are the two dominant characteristics that I have to contend with. So far, this is the best cream that I have used for my condition. I have tried many different creams, soaps, and oils to placate the condition, but to little avail."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachymom
fromgulf coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this cream
 October 18, 2012
"I have used alot of different creams and am so happy to have found this one.
It works fast and isn't greasy...it really heals and stops itching. I won't be without it. :)
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheering
fromDelray Beach, Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is my favorite creme.
 October 8, 2012
"This creme is the best and is not oily. My husband and I both use it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alwaysdrita
fromFranklin, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme
 January 3, 2012
"This is a great product! No tars or prescriptions for me. It works... great for winter skin or any time of year!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
davie
fromNH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Nice product
 September 26, 2011
"Nice to apply and not greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
nurse4
fromFort Washington.MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
 September 4, 2011
"I did'nt notice any improvement in my skin. Will probably not order this cream again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
theshultzgang
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Fantastic creme
 June 15, 2009
"No smell, not greasy, works!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrannyG44
fromWest Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
A blessing in a jar !!!
 October 26, 2007
"I have dry skin on my face, especially in the area of my cheeks and forehead....in the past nothing helped. This product did the job in one application !!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
RP01
Had the opposite effect as expected
 July 25, 2007
"I bought this for my boyfriend, who has sensitive skin that gets dry and flaky. He used it at night, and the next morning he woke up with HUGE flakes all over his face, along with A LOT of redness! It got put it the box and mailed back to Vitacost soon thereafter."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Derma E Psorzema Natural Relief Creme For Scaling Flaking and Itching -- 4 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product