Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz

Natural Solution: First Signs of Aging. Natural Ingredients. Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Formula. Cruelty-Free. Paraben Free. Eco-Friendly. We're serious about skincare and provide only the finest natural products available. Every product we make is crafted with powerful active ingredients scientifically-proven to deliver noticeable results and visible improvement. That's why health-conscious people trust derma e® for natural highly-concentrated skincare products that work.   . Dr. Linda Miles L. Ac. D.O.M.  Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer leaves you skin toned refined and diminishes visible irregularities. Containing a high concentration of Vitamin A this formula enhances you skin's youthful appearance. Green Tea is excellent for keeping you sking healthy in a stressful and polluted world.
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
38 out of 41(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChristieRae
fromNJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Easy, Simple, Perfect
 November 14, 2013
"Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer is wonderful! I use it day and night. It work great in the winter as well as the summer. I have acne prone and oily skin, yet, this moisturizer gives my skin great balance. I haven't had a breakout since I started to use it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michele19
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 13, 2013
"I am enjoying the feeling of this product under my makeup during the day. Not greasy at all!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drdupont11
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
non oily
 August 30, 2013
"I love this non oily cream. I use it day and night. I noticed softer skin and diminished fine lines."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eitsirk
frompa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
awesome
 July 11, 2013
"this product is really great for your skin.i use it on my face and neck every day.i love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Angelfish28
fromWaterford, MI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 5, 2013
"So far I really like this product. If it wasn't a good facial cream I would know right away since I have sensitive skin. My skin feels really soft and I like that fact that it does not have any bad chemicals in it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TatVas
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good moisturizer
 May 24, 2013
"I have been using this cream for 2 weeks. It does good job moisturizing my skin. Doesn't smell bad:) good texture."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RocknRollChef
fromTempe, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lives up to it's hype
 May 19, 2013
"My face is moist and even toned as promised. I am loving this product."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wtxpainter
fromMarfa, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Highly recommend!
 March 21, 2013
"Excellent value, wonderful product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toadfrog
fromNorthern Indiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This Is A Good Product !
 December 8, 2012
"I like this product. I wasn't expecting anymore than store product.
I use it under make-up. I haven't noticed any major changes but, I am very happy with it. I like most that its organic and it works for me.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KnowledgeisPower777
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I really like this product.
 October 16, 2012
"I have been using Derma products for about 2 years. I use it daily and think it is an exceptional product at an affordable price. I may have gotten my clear skin from my "genes" but, I think I owe this product a round of applause. I use it daily on my face, neck and chest. I get compliments on my skin often and I plan to use it for many many years."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IdahoAli
fromIdaho
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product so far!
 October 15, 2012
"I've only been using the cream for about a month, but I'm happy with it so far. Not long enough to know if it's making any improvements to fine lines, but it's a nice moisturizer, with a good texture. I use damp fingers to apply to face, neck and decolletage and a little seems to go a long way. I do feel a slight tingle after I apply, that's good - means the retinol is doing it's thing! I like the smell, haven't had any breakouts, haven't experienced being dried out, or other adverse reactions. I will continue to use, and see if I can tell a difference in my lines."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chicafanfan
fromHollywood, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 31, 2012
"This product was recommended to me by my facialist. I really like it, its not greasy and its great under makeup. My skin feels soft and hydrated. I would recommend this product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Francisco, Calif.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Better skin tone, improved chapped hands
 July 15, 2012
"Improved skin tone for sure. Has helped tremendously on my HANDS. Has eliminated chapped skin by 90% (have had year round chapped hand on skin). The derma e hand lotion helped a little, but not at all as well as this product for the face!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frontierchick
fromSuperior MT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great skin without a great price
 June 22, 2012
"I'm over sixty, so my skin really needs some TLC. This cream seems to do better than all those very expensive department store creams, and is not as loaded up with mysterious chemistry. I'm a believer and feel compelled to use this cream morning and night. My skin feels and looks better."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laxmi
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Light and Loving
 May 3, 2012
"My skin feels so soft and silky, I just re-ordered!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Katieo
fromDelmar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
just like cold cream
 October 29, 2011
"This cream didn't impress me. I like a stronger, cosmeceutical type cream."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HiCountryGirl
fromTehachapi, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent
 August 10, 2011
"Wonderful cream!! I use it nightly. Love the consistency, which is somewhere between whipped cream and greek yogurt! See a difference in my skin too. I really love this product! Used the expensive trendy products for years and this creme is light years ahead of any of those pricey traps."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
energyhealing4u
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Derma E Retinol Vitamin A and Green Tea Wrinkle Tr
 July 15, 2011
"Lovethe product, cruelty-free, all natural..my face loves it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EthioIndia
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Product
 December 19, 2010
"I have not used the product long but I have seen results already. I decieded to purchase another jar. Great product for my face it makes it so smooth and it is a great night or day cream."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Derma E Refining Vitamin A & Green Tea Moisturizer -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Run4fun1973
fromBaltimore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smart Purchase
 August 13, 2010
"I have been using this product for at least 8 months and I have noticed a big difference in the appearence of my skin. I use it both in the mornings and evenings, making sure to wear sunblock during the day. About two months after using this product, my skin looked and felt more smooth and even-toned."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next