Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mixed & E-Complex or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels

Powerful Antioxidant Supporting Cardiovascular Health. Promotes Healthy Skin and Hair. Mixed Tocopherols. Vitamin E is a key antioxidant which supports healthy heart function. It maintains healthy nerves and muscles while strengthening capillary walls. Vitamin E also promotes healthy skin and hair. Natural vitamin E is absorbed by the body twice as well as synthetic vitamin E.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels
Review 1 for Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mcpw
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product
 January 14, 2013
"They are really long & fairly large for 200 mg capsules. The 400 mg ones I have taken (another supplier) have been 1/4 the size of these."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Molly
fromFLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Schiff vit E complex is great
 November 19, 2011
"Been using this product for years. It is very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
paclady
fromNorth Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product
 August 15, 2010
"I like that I can order a 200 IU product since my multi already has 200 IU. I like that it's a Vitamin E "complex" too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Health4all
fromAtlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Value!
 March 15, 2010
"I refuse to take Vitamin C without taking a Vitamin E. This Vitamin E is a high quality product at a great price offered by Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acemoose
fromEast Coast
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
It's Schiff - one of my favorite brands
 July 20, 2009
"It's good.
It's natural.
It's Schiff, one of my favorite and trusted brands.
EZ to swallow, but truth be told, I bite em."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antioxidentnut
fromEastern North Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Natural Product
 September 25, 2008
"I have been following the Packer plan from the book "The Antixoxident Miracle", this product is one that it recommends. I eat healthy, and have never felt better. This product is all natural, and a great value."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsdragnet
Buy this product and use with confidence!
 September 1, 2007
"I have been advised by my doctor to take Vitamin E. This product fits my doctor's protocol for the amount I need daily, & my strict criteria for quality and effectiveness. I buy this product knowing I can trust the name, contents, and it's a GREAT price @ VitaCost too ALL THE TIME! So, buy with confidence."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jiggsaww6
Top notch product
 August 26, 2007
"Schiff products are known for their quality. If i could i would buy only Schiff Vitamins & Minerals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Schiff Natural Vitamin E Complex -- 200 IU - 100 Softgels
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product