Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(503)
Amino Acids(1,328)
Calcium(3,492)
CoQ10(2,387)
Coconut Oil(3,255)
EFAs(3,350)
Fish Oil(1,422)
Iron(523)
Krill Oil(721)
Magnesium(1,736)
Melatonin(1,032)
Multivitamins(10,989)
Omega-3(4,821)
Algae(753)
Bee Pollen(282)
Caffeine(35)
Celadrin(78)
Charcoal(81)
Chitosan(40)
Chlorella(140)
Choline(128)
Collagen(233)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(47)
DHEA(381)
DMAE(77)
EFAs(107)
EpiCor(30)
FOS(2)
GABA(162)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(8)
HGH(43)
Iodine(45)
L-Lysine(155)
L-Theanine(202)
LPP(39)
Lecithin(228)
Lithium(3)
Lutein(332)
Lycopene(98)
MSM(375)
NADH(46)
Pectin(21)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(136)
Quercetin(124)
RNA/DNA(2)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(2)
Silica(17)
Soy(79)
Taurine(79)
Yeast(72)
Probiotics(4,949)
SAMe(554)
Spirulina(85)
Vitamin A(135)
Vitamin B(4,529)
Vitamin C(2,679)
Vitamin D(2,416)
Vitamin E(473)
Vitamin K(266)
Whole Foods(1,245)
Zinc(351)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop HGH or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets

with Alphatrophin Maximum Release Rejuvenation Formula. Plus Somatostatin Inhibiting Complex. Feel Younger Look Younger Live Younger. Promotes Health Longevity & Well-Being. Improves Body Fat Levels & Lean Body Mass. Improves Energy Levels. Supports Immune Function and much more! Advanced Rejuvenation Formula. One Month Supply. UltraMAX GOLD™ was designed to enhance the body's natural production of hormones that have been shown to improve physical performance and well-being and a broad range of health benefits:. • Promote health & longevity. • Promote well-being. • Improve bone health. • Improve body fat levels. • Improve lean body mass. • Improve energy levels. • Support immune function. • Support healthy heart function.  . Suitable for vegetarian diets. Suitable for Men & Women.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Review 1 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taniah
fromFort Collins, Co
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Antiaging
 January 11, 2013
"This product makes a great night cap. Its pleasant to drink. In the evening wind down with a glass of Ageless Foundation Ultramax Gold and wake up in the morning looking rejuvenated!
I would recommend to both male and females who are stressed throughout the day, to those who wish to look younger and to those who would like to maintain their youth.
The pricing is reasonable and affordable at Vitacost with efficient delivery."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hatguy
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
An amazing product.
 October 5, 2012
"I'm into my 3rd box and I can tell you this product really works. It helped be lose body fat and develop more muscle. Also gave me a more vibrant look and tons of energy!. Don't waste your time trying other products, this is the real deal and at a great price."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jangrams
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
amazing
 July 13, 2012
"I am so grateful for Vitacost helping me save on supplements! This is very expensive if you go to the manufacturers web site. The product is amazing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixy
fromGold Coast Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I didn't think this would work.
 May 22, 2012
"I am really impressed with this product. I have used similar more expensive products (tablet form) before without any defineable improvement. The results I have seen are noticeable to such a degree and unexpected."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
davfir
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
 January 25, 2011
"At the moment, i haven't finished with the product, so i can't notice yet all the effects. At the moment, i can say that the product is good for my health."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous
 December 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I first tried this ten years ago and was surprised at the results. It was expensive. Vitacost has saved my budget! I am TOTALLY impressed with this product. Especially ten years later! I forgot how good I could feel, I can sleep like a baby and my stress level is so improved! I don't know what's in this stuff but I won't be without it from now on! Thank You Vitacost!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ynwguie
fromBrazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Vigor
 August 2, 2010
"I am consuming a second product box and I like it, I felt a surge of energy and provision during the day. The product is good but we should not leave aside the physical activity and healthy food! Thanks"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rubyslipperz
fromWestern CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Can't explain how, but...
 March 25, 2010
"I have ordered this product several times, and have no idea how it works, but it does!! Just makes me feel more energized, and yet not at all jittery, with an overall sense of well-being. (And you can't beat the price!)"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ogdenite
fromOgden, UT
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Still not sure
 November 28, 2009
"I think the product is helping, but not sure yet how much. Will take it a few months more to see."
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SozoMegas
I like it
 May 6, 2009
"One of the stand out things about this product is how well i sleep after taking it."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marybel
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Purchase Ever!!!
 April 29, 2009
"Recommended by my mom's Doctor"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yellowhead
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Health Investment
 February 11, 2009
"If you want to recapture your youth, health, energy, etc., I highly recommend this product"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MAC777
fromFLORIDA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's a great buy
 October 18, 2008
"What I like most about this product is the fact it gives you energy. I was tired and weak feeling all the time and taking this product as it states helped me a lot. I know others who are also taking this and they too say they have more energy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grady
fromLA, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 June 11, 2008
"It has a instant gratificating action"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ageless Foundation UltraMAX Gold™ with Alphatrophin Valencia Orange -- 22 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jaylene
Unbelievable results
 October 25, 2007
"This anti aging drink tastes great (it is an effervescent powder mixed in water...not a tablet)and delivers on its promises. Personally I experience higher energy, vitality, better sleep and improved skin hair and nails. Most of the benefits take at least 30 days to show but it is worth the wait."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.