Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz

Natural  Tea Tree Toothpaste. Promotes Healthy Teeth and Gums.   Healthy Mouth® all-natural Tea Tree Toothpaste utilizes the well known antiseptic properties of Tea Tree Oil to prevent the formation of plaque and decay. Grapefruit and Perilla Seed Extracts help block sugar acids and bacteria from forming while Tea Tree Oil & Cinnamon deliver a refreshing chill!  . You Also Might Like.......... Lotus Sanitizing System™ multi-purpose Toothbrush Attachment works with the Lotus Sanitizing System which utilizes patented Oxyshield technology to safely and cost effectively infuse ordinary tap water with ozone an incredibly powerful chemical-free disinfectant over 50% stronger and 3000 times faster acting than chlorine bleach to eliminate bacteria typically found on toothbrushes dentures retainers combs knives small toys etc. For use only with the Lotus Sanitizing System. Lotus Sanitizing System Toothbrush Attachment -- 1 Unit
Overall rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(149 reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
135 out of 149(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Review 1 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromUtsunomiya, Japan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Refreshing taste from a trusted brand.
 April 14, 2014
"I have tried making my own toothpaste but since it's hard to get it to just the right consistency and impossible to put it in a toothpaste tube (I use a plastic bag with a hole in one end), I think if you want to avoid the harsh ingredients in mainstream toothpastes, getting Tom's of Maine is the way to go. The cost is ok if you live in North America."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plrt
fromMT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great flavor, good toothpaste
 March 13, 2014
"Good toothpaste leaves the mouth feeling clean. Clean cinnamon flavor, but not overpowering or too spicy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lettinuknow
fromlos angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My fav Jason toothpaste
 December 18, 2013
"My favorite used to the Sea Fresh, but now it's Healthy Mouth. Healthy Mouth really does leave your mouth feeling extremely healthy. maybe it's the tea trea? my gums tingle with freshness and seemingly great circulation. I love this stuff - I will order again for sure."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yukond
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
works well
 October 21, 2013
"I have tried several non fluoride toothpaste options. This cleans my teeth the best of any I have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeggieKaren
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 September 10, 2013
"The cinnamon flavor is what really comes through with this toothpaste. The tea tree oil is there, but not overpowering like in some tea tree toothpaste.
No gritty mouth feel. This one is a keeper.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
asg1
fromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Gender:Male
Excellent item, no fluoride. Great, great, great.
 July 24, 2013
"Excellent item. No fluoride, which is definitely no good for you."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bransl
fromMount Vernon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste great!
 July 9, 2013
"Love this toothpast. Flouride free and cinnamon flavor (my favorite flavor) are hard to find. Plus, I think this one is "non-whitening" too. So many toothpaste are "whitening" which is really not good if you have sensitve teeth like me. It's a little pricey though for the amount you get but when compared to other retailers Vitacost has the best price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Preboomer
fromWashington DC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Refreshing feel.
 July 5, 2013
"This toothpaste tastes refreshing and not sweet. It's a good value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Senthil
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Refreshing tooth paste
 July 4, 2013
"It feels refreshing many hours, works well against plaque. I love this paste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LCTN
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product.
 March 1, 2013
"I love how clean and fresh my mouth feels when I use this toothpaste. It's also a great feeling that it's all natural. I prefer this over 'regular' toothpaste now."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkjkjCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great toothpaste
 February 4, 2013
"I researched a lot of toothpastes before trying this one. It has great natural ingredients and a pleasant taste (not too strong tea tree). I really like how clean it makes my teeth and mouth feel and it is a decent price at Vitacost. I will continue to order this toothpaste."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jasonfan123
Great Product
 January 16, 2013
"Tastes great, feels great (makes as much bubbles as any other toothpaste), doesn't leave you with a dry mouth or a chemical taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
microgal
fromPayson
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 January 14, 2013
"I love this toothpaste and have been using it for years. I first found it when I was looking for a toothpaste without fluoride. I believe fluoride to be a harmful substance to your body. I find it very refreshing and leaves my teeth very clean. I have not had a cavity for over 15 years so the absence of fluoride has not been a problem. I have now got my husband using it and we both won't use anything else. We feel the "normal" toothpastes sold in stores feel slimy. Added benefit are that there are ingredients in this product that kill germs & naturally clean. To some the flavor may be a bit strong (cinnamon & mint) but after a few days of using it, you get use to it and will love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinkteapartyinatruck
fromWA state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this toothpaste
 December 28, 2012
"I have started using natural toothpaste sand this is one I have purchased more than once. I like the way my teeth and mouth feels after brushing. Great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
flcat23
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product
 October 3, 2012
"This is my first try with natural toothpaste, so I honestly expected much worse. The taste is ok, def get the tea tree oil taste. It foams up a lot. I don't get that super clean over whelming minty mouth after. I kind of miss that, but I don't think it is necessary to having a clean mouth. The tea tree oil def does it's job, the cinnamon kind of is lacking in flavor.
I like that it's natural though, that is what I was going for.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GirlauNatural
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AMAZING toothpaste!
 August 2, 2012
"At first use, this toothpaste was a bit too strong for both my husband and I, but we agreed it worked well. We thought we would use it at night only. Wrong! We have become almost addicted to the clean that you get from this toothpaste. It is an excellent product with natural ingredients that I would highly recommend to anyone. It may not be for everyone, but it is worth a try. We love, love, love it!! Excellent product!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HealtyCher
fromAround
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Greet taste
 July 11, 2012
"Brought this same toothpaste and it use to come in a larger tube some how they increased the price and made the tube smaller. This tube is very small for that outrageous price they charge other than that it's a great toothpaste. I guess I'll have to find another product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
runrun
fromca.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
a good product
 June 30, 2012
"It is a good toothpaste, nice taste I just prefer the mintier ones."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatiJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good Toothpaste
 May 30, 2012
"Cleans teeth and gums really well. Tea Tree Oil is excellent on your gums and this toothpaste leaves them feeling very clean and fresh."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jason Healthy Mouth Toothpaste Tea Tree and Cinnamon -- 4.2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommatoSevenBlessings
fromFort Atkinson, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My Daughter's Favorite
 May 12, 2012
"My 10yo loves this toothpaste, and warns me well in advance to order more because she hates using anything else. I love that it's fluoride free and natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next